Wish Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agradavel
Estoquista (Former Employee) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ17 October 2017
Foi muito bom esse tempo que trabalhei nessa empresa, mais agora que min Da de rumo!!..
Pros
Nao
Cons
Nao fornece
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great location
Administrative Secretary (Former Employee) –  New York, NY28 August 2017
 Plan work schedules, hours, assignments, and job duties to ensure adequate staff services are rendered to all areas.
 Regularly inspect and evaluate physical condition of facility.
 Provide monthly administrative progress reports relative to short term accomplishments, future short term plans and staff education/training.
 Schedule major project work, assuring that adequate staff and supplies are available to perform said tasks.
 Maintain and support facility goals and objectives as they relate to third party patient survey process.
Pros
great food
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Salon agréable
Coiffeuse polyvalente (Former Employee) –  La Varenne-St.-Hilaire (94)13 August 2017
Collègues et clientèle agréable. Ouvert le dimanche
Pros
Clientèle sympathique
Cons
L'entreprise a fermé
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working remotely is perfect
Turkish Linguist (Current Employee) –  San Francisco, CA20 November 2016
Wish is a great for me to work right now. I can work from home and still have time with my baby girl. It is a great company with really good ethic and they appreciate the employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Experience, Great Company
Customer Support (Former Employee) –  Iriga11 August 2016
I enjoyed working with this company. I learned a lot of things. It was really a Great Experience working with wish. Thank you
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fastpaced, sales driven environment
Operations Co-ordinator (Former Employee) –  Greater Manchester24 June 2014
All aspects of administration, maintaining up to date records and running daily forecasts and monthly reports, ensuring each contract is viable and profitable for both customer and business, network credit vetting, liaising with the customer to keep them reassured and up to date with the progress of their orders, working with different departments to guarantee the customer receives correct hardware and these are despatched/delivered on time. Most importantly having daily contact with the networks to navigate a seamless connection process. Finally working with all parties (customer/sales/account managers) to ensure a smooth handover.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
el ambiente es bueno
operario (Former Employee) –  Apodaca, NLE26 February 2014
creo que le fata una organizacion de planta, falta de capacitacion
Pros
puedes tener una estabilidad laboral
Cons
loa paga es muy baja
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lovely local boutique, family oriented and integrity driven
Retail Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Seattle, WA20 August 2013
I enjoyed the ethics of Wish...truly handmade and fair trade products with an emphasis on local gifts. Great work environment and very open to suggestions, creativity and potential for growth.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  New Orleans, LA30 May 2013
I learned a wish a lot about fashion and what it takes to style a customer. I didn't like the pressure of having to sell clothes to customers. I felt like if they wanted to buy something that could but i didn't like the pressure of having to talk a guest into buying something. I enjoyed the many people i met and when a customer left the job satisfied.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bueno por el compañerismo
seguridad (Former Employee) –  Mendoza, M7 May 2013
muy malos tratos de parte de los jefes hacia loa empleados y en negro todos los años que preste servicio
Pros
dentro de todo comodo
Cons
todos los años en negro
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report

Want to know more about Wish?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rewarding
Front receptionist (Former Employee) –  Muskogee, OK18 April 2012
This is a very rewarding place to work. The training was excellent. It made me feel like I was making a difference.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 3Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Wish. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 12 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Salary/Benefits
3.1
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.3
Culture
3.5