WEB ROI Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Caring, supportive work environment in great location
Copywriter (Former Employee) –  Milton, ON23 April 2018
I appreciated the fact that management was happy to mentor me and I learned quite a bit about myself, the industry and leadership potential.
The company was willing to invest in training and had productive team training sessions to ensure team harmony.
Pros
Good work life balance
Cons
Sometimes tight deadlines
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great culture, great people, high workplace satisfaction.
Content Manager (Current Employee) –  Milton, ON9 February 2017
Job expectations are clear. Lots of freedom to be creative in the way you do your job. Upper management trusts employee expertise.
employer is always open to feedback and works hard to keep employees satisfied.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excited to be part of winning team!
Designer (Current Employee) –  Milton8 October 2015
Family-oriented, positive, excited work environment. United team and clarity of goals which makes WSI an award-winning company.

Best place to work, if you love working with the best.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Results Oriented Place!
Team Member (Current Employee) –  Milton, ON1 October 2015
Amazing team of people. Management listens, keeps finding ways to pay us more, clear expectations. Really get to impact small and medium sized businesses with what we're doing. Oh, and pie, birthday lunches, team events etc!
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
New office - many perks, great TEAM environment
Team Member (Current Employee) –  WSI Milton29 September 2015
Team members are treated well, rewards are plentiful, good place to be 9-5 (or flex hours if it suits) Company growth is continuous thus room for advancement , management is dedicated to staff training, progress and development.
Pros
close to home
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Marketing Manager (Current Employee) –  Milton, Ontario28 September 2015
Work with an excellent group of people. Management listens and makes changes based on employee feedback.
Big windows!
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A positive friendly enviroment
Digital Marketing Manager (Former Employee) –  Milton25 September 2015
Great people! Positive encouraging management! The team became all my friends and happy to have met them. I would always remember my days at WSI fondly!
Pros
Work life balance is great!
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Super place to work
Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Milton, Ontario25 September 2015
This is a great place to work. It's a small company with a passion for excellence and a talented and fun-loving team from diverse backgrounds. WSI Milton is an award-winning company that is on the way up, a great place to make a big impact on results. I love the fact that it's a quality job experience without the horrific commute. The work environment is supportive, provides superb training and coaching, and is caring and family-oriented.
Pros
Smart, supportive, process-oriented management, talented colleagues, friendly team atmosphere, challenging and interesting work
Cons
Big workloads and a fast-paced environment - not a con if you hate to be bored and like a challenge!
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at WEB ROI. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.8
Based on 9 reviews
57
42
30
20
10

Ratings by category

4.9Work/Life Balance
4.1Salary/Benefits
4.4Job Security/Advancement
4.8Management
5.0Culture

WEB ROI Reviews by Location