WBM Technologies Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive if you are going to learn new things
SENIOR WAREHOUSE ASSOCIATE (Current Employee) –  Saskatoon, SK23 October 2017
productive if you are going to learn new things but not good for longer stay. good workspace culture, enjoyable work environment. management is cooperative.
Pros
free lunches, breakfast
Cons
salary is not good
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good people, and some nice perks.
ACCOUNT MANAGER/NEW BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT (Former Employee) –  Regina, SK24 March 2017
Overall good people work for WBM. I learned alot during my time there. They helped build my confidence in areas I was weak, and always offered a helping hand.
Pros
Free Monthy Breakfast
Cons
Some long hours if busy on proposals.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive environment
SENIOR WAREHOUSE ASSOCIATE (Current Employee) –  Saskatoon, SK2 January 2017
cooperating co-worker, management is good to work with also. company is growing, just opened new branch in Vancouver also but salary part is not too great to work with for longer term.
Pros
promotional breakfast, lunches etc
Cons
No long hours but little salary increase per annum.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A realy fun place to work, get good support from management.
Deployment Technician (Current Employee) –  Calgary, AB8 December 2015
This company is best, everyday is something new and exciting , lot of support from your management and your colleague .
Really a best place to work.
Pros
Very good Benefits
Cons
not at all
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A typical day at work
Computer Technician (Former Employee) –  Saskatoon, SK8 September 2015
I start at 8 am and check my daily schedule and see if I have any more jobs to do.
I pick up my work and start working on it and testing it after I get done.
I call the customer to come and pick up their computer or inform them with the current status.
I confirm with my supervisor.
Pros
good lunch hour
Cons
volunteer
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 11Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun place to work.
Systems Administrator (Former Employee) –  Regina, SK6 July 2014
Nice place to work in different projects. Will have chance to work various projects with flexible and great support from Management.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 20Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A day at WBM Office Systems
IT Professional (Former Employee) –  Regina, SK4 June 2014
When I was there a typical day would be going out to clients to setup computers and install software or hardware. I've learned a lot more about the computer industry then what I previously knew. Management was good, my boss was very understanding and nice to work with. My co-workers were fun to be around and nice. The hardest part of the job was making sure everything was accounted for and making sure everything worked well. The most enjoyable part of the job was learning new skills and knowing with these skills I can move up in the company.
Pros
Great Staff
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 18Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place I ever had the pleasure of working for.
Customer Care Representative (Current Employee) –  Saskatoon, SK21 April 2014
I would answer phone calls and process toner orders. Relay customers to the right departments. Make work orders to dispatch technicians to job sites.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 16Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work
Customer Service Rep (Former Employee) –  Saskatoon3 April 2013
You work with a good group of people. Good benefits and pension plan.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 18Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at WBM Technologies. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 10 reviews
53
44
32
20
11

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.1Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.4Culture

WBM Technologies Reviews by Location