Voxdata Solutions Inc. Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive fun
Agent au département des cartes de crédit (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC21 April 2018
It was my first job I basically gain more confidence, responsibility and knowledge o the product being sold which was Roger's communication services.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing Work place
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC2 March 2018
Only reason I left is because i had to move back to Ottawa..
this work place was SO patient with me, gave me opportunities to advance when i strongly felt i did not deserve it, was extremely patient with me, my TL believed in me more then I believed in myself.. they gave me more then enough chances, couldn't have asked for a better job or work environment. strongly recommend this job.
Pros
Amazing staff, managment & work place
Cons
Pay
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement bruyant de travail
Vérificateur licencié en assurances de personnes (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC1 February 2018
Objectivté dans la gestion du personnel et salaires compétitifs.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement de travail
agent de service a la clientel, TELUS (6 mois ) (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC16 January 2018
Bonne ambiance .
Travail situer au centre ville de Montréal .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bon
Montreal QC, Canada (Former Employee) –  Ville-Marie, QC7 November 2017
Voxdata est bon comme centre d'appels, il est en plein Centre Ville mais l'évolution salariale n'est pas bonne.
Pros
Il y a une bonne vie sociale
Cons
On n'écoute pas les plaintes des employés
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Aperçu du poste
Service à la clientèle-Sous-traitance Koodo (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC29 October 2017
Service à la clientèle-Sous-traitance Koodo

- Répondre aux clients

- Gérer les comptes (paiements, modifications, mise-à-jour)

- Transférer des appels

- Envoyer des courriels
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible and friendly work environment
Sales representative (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC25 October 2017
My English has been improved
The hardest part is to just grab the attention of the customer over the phone
friendly work environment
It helps you to deal with rejection and communicating better with other people
Helps you become more attentive and a better listener
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mauvaise expérience
Agent service à la clientèle (Former Employee) –  Montreal29 September 2017
Le management est nulle et ils essaient de te brain wash tout au long de la formation. Mauvaise expérience, long quarts de travail et clients chiants. À ÉVITER!
Pros
rien
Cons
la liste est longue
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
Official response from Voxdata Solutions Inc.
19 January 2018

Bonjour,

Nos quarts de travail sont de 8 heures et nos clients sont... des canadiens et canadiennes qui comme vous, s'attendent à recevoir un bon service à la clientèle. Nous vous souhaitons le meilleur des succès dans un domaine qui vous sera agréable.

Cordialements

L'équipe RH de Voxdata

Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to start
Inbound Call Center Representative (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON22 September 2017
Not a career, Not dependable. Sales dependent. Will get relived of duty if sales quote not kept up. Nice place to gain customer service experience. Great supervisors.
Pros
incoming call centre
Cons
Sales dependent
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC19 September 2017
I can tell, that this company is very flexible for any schedule. Plus they have a variety of cultures because of that this company is special. I grow so mich there and you feel that it is a family.
Pros
Variety of cultures
Cons
Advancement
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
manque
ventes (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC16 September 2017
manque de tout, mauvaise gestion, mauvais salaire, stress inutile
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No advancement
Talent Acquisition Specialist and HR Consultant (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC18 June 2017
no advancement opportunities. they tried to make people do WAY more than their job description instead of hiring new staff. no salary raise no job title advances, just more responsibilities. total abuse. otherwise it's FUN but that's it.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contact Centre Environment
Credit Card Specialist (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON9 May 2017
It is a contact centre environment, if it is not busy and you don't have good sales number, you may be asked to go home early. Since they pay you by the hour, that brings down your wage. Management only cares about sales and turnover ratio is extremely high. There is not much room for advancement.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Belle équipe
AGENTE SERVICE À LA CLIENTÈLE (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC8 March 2017
Dépendamment de la campagne où vous travaillez. Celle où j'étais était bien gérée et avait un bel esprit.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
agreable
Agente au service à la clientèle (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC2 March 2017
beaucoup de vente, a être persistante, convaincre les clients de prendre l'assurance et être entouré d'une équipe formidable.
Pros
pause payante
Cons
pause diner trop courte
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy Going Call Center
Customer Service/ Tech Support Rep (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC22 February 2017
It's a decent call center that features all your regular call center stuff; lots of trainings, computers, talking to customers, short breaks and lunches and of course a decent amount of gossip and drama. It's not too crazy but not too advanced either.. it's right in the middle.
Pros
Tv in the lunchroom
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer Service Skills
RBC Agent (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON14 February 2017
Good work environment that taught me many customer service skills. Practiced many de-escalation techniques and successfully mastered sales tactics to benefit the organization.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall, this company provided a safe environment for their workers where everyone respected each other and followed Voxdata policies.
CUSTOMER CARE & SALES REPRESENTATIVE (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON9 February 2017
This company allowed me to enhance my sales, communication, marketing and management skills. For instance, customer interaction via phone exposed me to people belonging from diverse cultures which made me adapt to their verbal accent and build a reliable connection.
Pros
Incentives for making most sales
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work environment
Sales Rep (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON1 February 2017
This was the best part time job I had. helped me with my skills on the phone and also helped me interact with various kinds of people
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productif
Agente-téléphoniste (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC31 January 2017
Une belle entreprise qui nous donne la formation pour rester au point de la dernière technologie.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Voxdata Solutions Inc.. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 60 reviews
515
418
316
25
16

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.1Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.4Culture

Voxdata Solutions Inc. Reviews by Location