Voxdata Solutions Inc. Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
VOXDATA is an awesome place to work!
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Montréal-Ouest, QC21 June 2018
Great leadership team, they lead by example. Great work ambiance; friendly, respectful and supportive. Great coaching plan to help you develop the skills you need. Team work and collaboration are strongly encouraged. Your opinion matters, they often hold focus groups to get your feedback and recommendations. You receive the recognition you deserve. Great growth opportunity. A lot of fun activities and treats; great work perks. Great end of year party.
VOXDATA is an awesome place to work!
Pros
Great work ambiance
Cons
Longer breaks would be nice
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
WE are waiting for YOU!
Coaching Leader (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC3 May 2018
I never felt so valued in a company before! YOU are treated like a person and considered for who you are! Coaching is AMAZING!!! You are part of a working family and treated with respect and appreciation. Always recognize for your contribution and positive attitude :)

If you wish to work for the best company in Montreal, come and join us today, we are waiting for YOU!
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC3 May 2018
Voxdata culture is based on rewarding, recognizing and reinforcing positive behaviors.
Voxdata encourages collaboration with team players.
Voxdata display a harmonious and cooperative spirit with a social comity.
Voxdata promotes company culture among peers and provide growth into the company.
Pros
Well-situated
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great workplace
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC2 May 2018
I've been working for this company for 2 years. I've witnessed its progress and I have to say that its like my second home. Enthusiastic environment, opportunities to grow in the company. People there are genuinely amazing, warm, patient and most importantly love to share with others. There is such of thing as making money. But when you make money in a positive environment its a plus.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best call centre environment ever!
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC2 May 2018
Voxdata is one of a kind in Montreal. They have a very friendly culture and welcoming environment. Their management team really care and embrace positive coaching techniques. Great place to work with lots of room for advancement!!
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great ambiance and lots of opportunities to grow within the company
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC1 May 2018
I have been working at Vox for a year so far, I have worked in 4 other call centre previously and it is by far my favorite one for the ambiance, the people, the coaching culture and way more. People here are like family, you can truly be yourself and the support persons are there to allow you to get better at your job. There is a social committee in place to make sure it is always a fun place to be.
Pros
Amazing emplacement downtown
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Loaction, Fun caring management, excellent advancement Opportunities
Support Staff (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC1 May 2018
- I have been working at Voxdata for 4 years and its a nice place to work.

Skilled management,

excellent advancement opportunities.

Great bonus plan structures if you just do your Job

Schedules are given well in advance

Great culture with lots of give back days

They hold many ask the agents meetings for feedback
Pros
Location, Schedules, Salary, Management, People
Cons
May have to work evenings at first
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive fun
Agent au département des cartes de crédit (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC21 April 2018
It was my first job I basically gain more confidence, responsibility and knowledge o the product being sold which was Roger's communication services.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place
Mentor/Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON4 April 2018
This was my first job ever and they did not make me feel like a novice at all. This company treated its employees with respect. It made me look forward to come to work each day.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing Work place
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC2 March 2018
Only reason I left is because i had to move back to Ottawa..
this work place was SO patient with me, gave me opportunities to advance when i strongly felt i did not deserve it, was extremely patient with me, my TL believed in me more then I believed in myself.. they gave me more then enough chances, couldn't have asked for a better job or work environment. strongly recommend this job.
Pros
Amazing staff, managment & work place
Cons
Pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement bruyant de travail
Vérificateur licencié en assurances de personnes (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC1 February 2018
Objectivté dans la gestion du personnel et salaires compétitifs.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement de travail
agent de service a la clientel, TELUS (6 mois ) (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC16 January 2018
Bonne ambiance .
Travail situer au centre ville de Montréal .
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bon
Montreal QC, Canada (Former Employee) –  Ville-Marie, QC7 November 2017
Voxdata est bon comme centre d'appels, il est en plein Centre Ville mais l'évolution salariale n'est pas bonne.
Pros
Il y a une bonne vie sociale
Cons
On n'écoute pas les plaintes des employés
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Aperçu du poste
Service à la clientèle-Sous-traitance Koodo (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC29 October 2017
Service à la clientèle-Sous-traitance Koodo

- Répondre aux clients

- Gérer les comptes (paiements, modifications, mise-à-jour)

- Transférer des appels

- Envoyer des courriels
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible and friendly work environment
Sales representative (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC25 October 2017
My English has been improved
The hardest part is to just grab the attention of the customer over the phone
friendly work environment
It helps you to deal with rejection and communicating better with other people
Helps you become more attentive and a better listener
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mauvaise expérience
Agent service à la clientèle (Former Employee) –  Montreal29 September 2017
Le management est nulle et ils essaient de te brain wash tout au long de la formation. Mauvaise expérience, long quarts de travail et clients chiants. À ÉVITER!
Pros
rien
Cons
la liste est longue
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
Official response from Voxdata Solutions Inc.
19 January 2018

Bonjour,

Nos quarts de travail sont de 8 heures et nos clients sont... des canadiens et canadiennes qui comme vous, s'attendent à recevoir un bon service à la clientèle. Nous vous souhaitons le meilleur des succès dans un domaine qui vous sera agréable.

Cordialements

L'équipe RH de Voxdata

Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to start
Inbound Call Center Representative (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON22 September 2017
Not a career, Not dependable. Sales dependent. Will get relived of duty if sales quote not kept up. Nice place to gain customer service experience. Great supervisors.
Pros
incoming call centre
Cons
Sales dependent
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC19 September 2017
I can tell, that this company is very flexible for any schedule. Plus they have a variety of cultures because of that this company is special. I grow so mich there and you feel that it is a family.
Pros
Variety of cultures
Cons
Advancement
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
manque
ventes (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC16 September 2017
manque de tout, mauvaise gestion, mauvais salaire, stress inutile
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No advancement
Talent Acquisition Specialist and HR Consultant (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC18 June 2017
no advancement opportunities. they tried to make people do WAY more than their job description instead of hiring new staff. no salary raise no job title advances, just more responsibilities. total abuse. otherwise it's FUN but that's it.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Voxdata Solutions Inc.. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 68 reviews
520
421
316
25
16

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture

Voxdata Solutions Inc. Reviews by Location