Uniprix Employee Reviews

Found 213 reviews matching the search See all 215 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Resume
Assistante technique en pharmacie (Current Employee) –  Fabreville, QC7 November 2018
J'ai appris a entretenir un robot de laboratoire pour le comptage . Continuer la dvcc et gerer departement des dispills et etre la main droite de la chef technicienne . Former les nouveaux techniciens au laboratoir . Belle experience
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Resume
assistante technique en pharmacie (Former Employee) –  Laval, QC7 November 2018
Tres bonne experience, j'ai appris a gerer une petite equipe , j'ai appris de nouveaux medicamants , un nouveau milieu de travail , je faisais souvent les postes au comptoir , tres grand nombre de prescriptions . J'ai acquis de l'experience au niveau : glucometres , tester le taux de coumadin , prendre la pression arterielle, j'ai eu souvent des formations.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very flexible schedules, but no room for salary increase and management doesn't care.
Clerk (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC30 October 2018
They work around your hours you give them.
Salary remains at minimum, no increase over time.
Discount is cost + 10%.
Management isn't respectful, they will gossip about you behind your back and put other peoples mistakes on you.
Work with others your age most of the time.
They treat all part timers badly and always side with the full timers.
Pros
Discount and Schedule
Cons
Management, minimum wage, full time coworkers
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiance amicale , travail varie.
assitante technique en pharmacie (Current Employee) –  Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC26 October 2018
Pharmacie a haut debit , le travail technique est exploite a son plein potentiel. Beaucoup de formation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Endroit à conseiller
Livreur remplaçant et 3 jours fixes (Former Employee) –  Ste.-Thérèse, QC29 September 2018
J'ai travaillée pour eux durant plus de 3 ans.
M. Sansregret et ses gérants sont intentionés envers leurs employés.
Aucun mot à ajouter, rien de négatif que du positif.
Recommende
Pros
Appréciation envers les employés
Cons
Payé aux 2 semaines
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Équilibre vie professionnelle et personnelle respecté
Adjointe administrative (Former Employee) –  St-Léonard, QC29 September 2018
Entreprise avec culture familiale jusqu'à janvier 2018. Depuis 2018, achat fait par multinationale et culture très différente. Bilinguisme nécessaire.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
cashier
Cosméticienne (Current Employee) –  Rivière-des-Prairies, QC17 September 2018
Talk to a lot of people , i loved it
did people's makeup
suggest the cream for their face
Cashier
Learn about lots of products
have the chance to learn about our faces
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Un bon travail d'équipe
commis responsable (Former Employee) –  Anjou, QC11 September 2018
Il est important de travailler en équipe pour donner aux clients un bon service à la clientèle. Il faut aussi avoir une bonne communication entre collègue pour que tout ce passe bien.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work environment
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Pointe-Claire, QC10 September 2018
I enjoyed my Time at Uniprix. I worked as a Clerk, Cashier and finally a Manager. They treat their employees well and everyone has respect for each other.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Pharmacist (Former Employee) –  West Island, QC30 August 2018
Good but very long hours. you learn a lot everyday very high turnover .the team is very cooperative. The management is professionnal. the salary is fair.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bien
Caissière (Current Employee) –  Québec City, QC27 August 2018
Très bon environnement de travail
Travail facile merci
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor treatment and job environment
Clerk position, stocking shelves (Former Employee) –  Pointe-Claire, QC6 August 2018
Management was unprofessional, lack of respect was apparent towards people of my position, some of other staff acted as if they were better than me simply because of the different positions. I learned that someone doesnt even have to meet me to have something against me. When a meeting was requested, management denied and then gave me written warning for "stepping out of line" very negative experience working here
Pros
discount on toiletries
Cons
hostile work environment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
le remerciement
Assistante technique en pharmacie (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC4 August 2018
J'aime avoir une ambiance de travail où il y a un bon environnement de travail et où il y a beaucoup d'encouragements autant provenant de ses collègues que de son superviseur.
Pros
l'ambiance
Cons
salaire, assurance
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
C’était agréable
Caissière, service à la clientèle (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC2 August 2018
J’ai aimer travaille là-bas ils ont toute gentil et agréable à travailler avec
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Owners own and run the business
Commis d'entrepôt-assistant laboratoire (Current Employee) –  Québec City, QC30 July 2018
The job is very good for students and you can learn many things. Although, Uniprix is an owner base business. So some places can be great and some not.
Pros
Great prices for employes. easy work
Cons
days can go by slow.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement productif et agréable
Technicienne comptable (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC26 July 2018
Mes journées au travail sont assez variés comma tâches et l'environnement est agréable à travailler.
Pros
Activités du département
Cons
Pas de pause
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bien
Assistante technique en pharmacie (Former Employee) –  Drummondville, QC16 July 2018
le travail là bas était très bien, les employeurs et les collègues sont correct
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement négatif
CAISSIÈRE GROUPE LAVOIE PHARMACIES (Current Employee) –  Québec City, QC1 July 2018
Gros roulement de personnel car la gestion des ressources humaines est douteuse
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Belle équipe
Commis de plancher (Former Employee) –  Sainte-Marthe-sur-le-Lac, QC27 June 2018
Commis au plancher a été une belle expérience, salaire minimum pour débuter c'est bon.
La patronne est sur votre dos parcontre.
Pros
Rabais sur tout et tres avantageux au coin beauté et parfum
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Équipe dynamique
Caissière/Commis/Cosméticienne (Current Employee) –  Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC26 June 2018
Travail idéal pour étudiant recherchant une stabilité au niveau de l'horaire
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Uniprix. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 215 reviews
559
485
354
210
17

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.2Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.7Culture