Uniprix Employee Reviews

Found 213 reviews matching the search See all 215 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pas agreable
conseillere beaute (Former Employee) –  montreal, place vertu21 May 2019
PIRE TRAVAIL EN TANT QUE CONSEILLERE BEAUTE SURCHAGE DE TRAVAIL ET SALAIRE DEGRADANT !!!!!!!!!!!. En tant que conseillere beaute on vous prend pour quelqun'un de superficielle et de narcissique.
Pros
Aucun
Cons
ambiance negative
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement agréable
caissière et cosméticienne (Former Employee) –  Place Longueuil21 May 2019
J'ai travaillé dans 2 succursales. La première: Parfait sur toute la ligne. La 2e à Longueuil: Propriétaires sans respects pour leurs employés. Misogyne et absolument désagréable tant pour les employés que pour les clients.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
mal gerer
Responsable caisse et plancher (Former Employee) –  Mont-Tremblant, QC23 April 2019
la place est en fait gerer par les caissieres qui sont la depuis longtemps et qui ne veulent pas changer
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Laisse place a l'amélioration face au salaire et avantage
Technicienne de laboratoire (Current Employee) –  Sherbrooke, QC1 April 2019
A besoin d'une meilleure organisation du laboratoire.
On ne vois pas les journées passé car il y a un très gros débit.
L'aspect la plus difficile de mon poste est la surcharge de travail au quotidien. Se qui est agréable est le contacte avec les clients et j'aime beaucoup la pression. Il y a des pharmaciens très humain.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Laboratory Technician
Cashier and customer service (Former Employee) –  Kirkland, QC29 March 2019
The job was really interesting. I was able to learn a lot about medications and what thy are used for. Anytime I would get curious about a certain medication, I would ask my boss (pharmacist) and he would immediately answer me. The only thing that I did not like was that the training was "learn as you go" therefore, if you wanted to learn more about entering prescriptions in the system you had to ask the other technicians but most of the time, it was too busy and I never got the opportunity to learn that aspect fully. I was stuck at the cash most of the times as well as counting prescriptions/calling people to let them know their prescriptions were ready.
Pros
Learning experience/coworkers
Cons
training/management
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, agréable
Cosméticienne (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC28 March 2019
Pris beaucoup d’expériense en pharmacie et au niveau de la vente.
Pros
Bonne horaire de travaille
Cons
Aucun
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good small place
Commis de plancher (Former Employee) –  Saint-Laurent, QC28 March 2019
Very good place to work in learning clergy because is have good praticing skills with safety place and its good to start with internship because of its safe environment
Pros
too small
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I learned a lot but it was stressful.
Postal Clerk (Former Employee) –  Pointe-Claire, QC28 March 2019
I learned a lot but it was stressful. I enjoyed the experience and I appreciated how organized my manager was but it was very demanding physically and mentally.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail valorisant et positif
Caissière et service à la clientèle (Former Employee) –  Mont-Joli, QC25 March 2019
J'ai adoré mon expérience. Je n'ai quitté que pour les études.
Pros
Employés comme une grande famille
Cons
Étudiant ne bénéficient pas des rabais employés
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bon horaire
caissière (Former Employee) –  Lasalle, QC22 March 2019
j'avais un bon horaire mais il était peu flexible et me donnait peu d'heures
Pros
longues pauses
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Belle équipe de travail
Chef Cosméticienne (Current Employee) –  Cowansville, QC15 March 2019
Conseiller les clients, atteindre les objectifs des différentes compagnies. Faire les commande, marchandisage, rencontrer les représentants, faire les retours et les crédits. Recevoir les commandes.
Un peu d'ingérence et je ne fais pas toutes les tâches que je suis supposées faire...
Pros
Très conciliants avec la vie de famille
Cons
Dîner 30 minutes et aucune pause
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
desagreable
Technicienne de laboratoire (Former Employee) –  Montréal-Est, QC12 March 2019
Mauvaise organisation,gros roulement demployer etc
Pros
aucun
Cons
tout
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
experience d'emploi
Commis (Former Employee) –  Drummondville, QC14 February 2019
J'ai adoré mon expérience d'emploi au sain de l'équipe de uni prix.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Uniprix
Commis d'entrepôt (Former Employee) –  Mirabel, QC18 January 2019
les journées de travail sont productive
j'ai appris sur les variétés pharmaceutique
nous étions bien encadre par notre équipe de gestions
Pros
bonne pause
Cons
soulever de lourde charges
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement amical
Assistant Gérant (Current Employee) –  Laval, QC7 January 2019
Sur 18 ans de travail au sein de cette entreprise, ma fait apprendre énormément.
Pros
la plupart des employer son amical
Cons
plusieurs injustice
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement de travaille
Caissière, service à la clientèle (Current Employee) –  Québec City, QC28 December 2018
très mauvais environnement de travaille la propriétaire Anne-Marie Ratté n'est vraiment pas sympathique et elle rabaisse toujours ces employers
Pros
autonome
Cons
ambiance de travaille
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is productive and a fun work ace
Cashier (Former Employee) –  Saint-Laurent, QC4 December 2018
Everyone is always nice, everyone is friendly to each other , it is like my second family there, i became close to some and even ask for advice , our boss always make sure that the place is clean and everything is done everytime
Pros
Nice environment, friendly workers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work environment
Clerk/Cashier (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC2 December 2018
Good percentage off of products, you can build your salary by year, fun people to work with. Calm environment and you build a relationship with customers.
Pros
fun people, fun job, good prices
Cons
might work nights, but you don't have to
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Commis (Current Employee) –  Ste.-Thérèse, QC19 November 2018
The workplace was pretty good , the management was pretty well good and the most enjoyable part of my job was the fact that I was able to always work and interact with other people.
Pros
Regular schedule
Cons
i cant think of any cons
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Entreprise une Pharmacie
Commis comptable (Former Employee) –  Bonaventure, QC12 November 2018
L'ambiance de travail avec les collègues et les clients étais bonne.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Uniprix. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 215 reviews
559
485
354
210
17

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.2Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.7Culture