Ultimate Employee Reviews for Receptionist

See reviews about:
Found 13 reviews matching the search See all 637 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
this a very laid back cool respectful company
Receptionist (Current Employee) –  Saint Louis County, MO24 May 2017
this a very nice company to work for very helpful i been on several jobs and was place where i wanted to be at the time. they called me ahead of time to see if i was interested in the job position
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional environment
Front Desk Receptionist/Data Entry Clerk (Former Employee) –  San Diego, CA7 April 2017
A typical day at work would consist of me greeting current associates as well as new associates. I learned how to communicate more to different people, utilizing some Spanish skills. The management was very helpful and encouraged me to learn new responsibilities. The workplace culture was relaxed and professional. The hardest part of the job was using my Spanish skills to communicate to the Spanish speaking associates. The most enjoyable part of the job was being a part of a professional and motivating team.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The best yet agency
Receptionist (Current Employee) –  El Segundo, CA 902453 March 2017
Monday- Friday 8:30am-5pm work.
I've learned in my job how to create BOL and house bill for overseas shipments.
The workplace culture is pretty chill.
The hardest part of the job is beating traffic coming and going to work.
The most enjoyable part of the job is that not only I get to be a receptionist but get to help out in different areas in ocean freight.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fantastic Empolyment agency
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Costa Mesa, CA15 November 2016
They are a great employment agency to work for. They always had jobs line up for after my job assignment end. I would highly recommend this company to any one.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
None
RECEPTIONIST (Former Employee) –  Baltimore, MD26 May 2016
Ultimate Staffing is a very good temporary agency I loved every experience of the assignments I was sent on.
I would recommend Ultimate staffing to anyone
Pros
none
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun experiences but less work
Receptionist (Current Employee) –  Pasadena, CA21 October 2015
Ultimate Staffing is a great place to work for temporary assignments. Some weeks you can be without pay due to no incoming work assignments.
Pros
Different assignments at different places.
Cons
Less work. Some weeks without any work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 12Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great comapny
Receptionist (Current Employee) –  Tampa, FL23 August 2015
Great company to work for. The people are nice and super helpful. They always sending you to Temp to Hire contracts. The only this is the when the contract is over. There may be a lapse in work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Receptionist (Current Employee) –  Bridgewater, NJ29 July 2015
Room for growth, and long-term temp positions. The only con I have is they aren't really a staffing agency that specializes in clerical work. However they are really nice people.
Pros
Great rapports
Cons
Not a lot of permenant positions.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Front Desk Receptionist & Office Clerk (Former Employee) –  Eagan, MN2 December 2013
Ultimate Staffing is a great company to work for. They work very hard to place people at jobs they love to do and work with their schedule as well. The people are extremely friendly and go out of their way to make sure their employees are happy.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Helpful
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Houston, TX16 April 2013
Ultimate was a temp agency I worked for and they were very helpful when it came to building my resume and filling temp-to-hire positions for companies in Houston
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice staff
Various temporary assignments from receptionist (Former Employee) –  Ft. Lauderdale, FL11 January 2013
I worked through Ultimate Staffing for the 3 1/2 years I was unemployed & going to school. they always found me temp work & were a pleasure to work with
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no job security
RECEPTIONIST (Former Employee) –  San Antonio, TX9 June 2012
no call backs, and when on assigment, no job security! no answers
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 4Report

See more Ultimate reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Ultimate. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 637 reviews
5243
4165
3129
234
166

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture