Trux Solutions Inc. Employee Reviews

Found 13 reviews matching the search See all 15 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
progressive and full of opportunities
Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Calgary, AB18 May 2018
Transport industry it self is Very progressive and full of opportunity and working for Trux solutions was absolutely right decision. Joined as client co ordinate learned a lot of new things. Management is very helpful and encouraging. Now i am running independent accounts and very satisfied.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company
Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper (Current Employee) –  Mississauga, ON13 July 2017
It is one of the best companies I have ever worked for. Very friendly environment. I learned a lot of new skills with great co-workers. I enjoyed working in transport sector which was pretty new for me.
Pros
we celebrate all events and achivements
Cons
clients at times are tough
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent work culture, friendly co-workers and Management
ClientCoordinator (Current Employee) –  Mississauga, ON21 May 2016
Great job to progress and enhance your carrier.Supportive co-workers and staff members. Pay is always on time and the most enjoyable part is working alongside my colleagues who are fantastic!, and learning about new and emerging things about Trucks.
Pros
Your day starts with a smile and ends with a smile and thats what we need at work, Good culture overall.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Greatd people,Great team
Client Services Manager (Current Employee) –  mississayga ON10 May 2016
Have been working for last 2 years, no complains at all....a lot to learn and very progressive environment. Came from different industry but transportation specially compliance was totally different. Learned a lot thanks to my mentor.
Pros
great culture
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Progressive enviornment
Client Services Manager (Former Employee) –  mississauga30 April 2016
I worked here 3.4 years and great place to work a lot to learn. Known transportation inside. Thanks to management for this opportunity. Wish them all success.
Pros
very good deciplined and supportive team
Cons
at times drivers gives hard time
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
supportive Management
Client Manager (Former Employee) –  mississauga19 April 2016
Trux solutions is a good place to work and always Management is
supportive and guiding in New Assignments and Activities.
Working environment and work culture is Good.
Pros
Guidance and Mentorship
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Learning Environment
Client Manager (Former Employee) –  mississauga11 April 2016
Trux solutions is a company with Good learning Environment.
Day to Day activities are challenging and will help to learn new things.Management is always suportive
Pros
New challenges
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Mississauga ON15 February 2016
Usually mondays are difficult for every one to go to work but since last19 months i have been working here i wait for monday. Every day brings new experience, a happening place but end of day you feel being productive and satisfying.
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 8Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
$23000 Yearly
Client Manager and Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Mississauga, ON26 February 2015
- start my day with scheduling pick up and follow up with clients.
- prepare and maintain Driver Qualification (DQ) file, Analyze driver's CVOR and Abstract and review with operation head.
- Respond and Assist other client manager in terms of Analyzing Logbooks and Tripsheet of driver
- Maintain day to day work report and follow up regularly with companies.
- most enjoyable part of the job was picking up Tripsheets and Logbooks for client location and communicate with different company managers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent
Accounting Manager (Current Employee) –  Mississauga, ON14 November 2014
Great team mates.Heplpfull management,Good learning enviorenment. Its a true team work. Every day is eventful and happening day. People are Courteous and helpful.Some times clients are too demanding but thats ok.
Pros
very positive culture
Cons
At times weekend work but maney more things that too balaced out
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 11Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good team and Mentors
Safety and compliance supervisor (Former Employee) –  mississauga26 May 2014
I Was not from transport industery and learned very well from management, great team to work with as family,Very demanding customers but management and team handels well.Open door policy.
Pros
great working hours and medical benifits
Cons
clients too demanding
Was this review helpful?Yes 28No 18Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very productive and fun loving place
Safety and compliance supervisor (Former Employee) –  Mississauga, ON14 May 2014
Joined as fresher to industery,lerned alot,very complex industery and alot to learn, very good mentors,Accomodating and helpfull management,monday to friday studdy work.Freindly enviorement.excellent team...
Pros
medical benifits, yearly
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report

See more Trux Solutions Inc. reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Trux Solutions Inc.. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 15 reviews
57
46
30
21
11

Ratings by category

4.1Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.9Job Security/Advancement
4.1Management
3.9Culture

Trux Solutions Inc. Reviews by Location