Trigyn Technologies Employee Reviews

Showing all 48 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great pay no paid days off
Safety Manager (Former Employee) –  New York, NY10 August 2018
Great pay no paid days off. Health benefits are very expensive they only have contract states no paid days off. It is a great learning environment if you want to learn how to deal with thousands of people simultaneously
Pros
Great pau
Cons
No paid days off
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience with United Nation.
Sr. Engineer (Former Employee) –  Port-au-Prince, HT10 August 2018
It was good learning platform for learning latest technologies. I did lot certification during that period and make lot of friends from different countries. It was fantastic journey in every manner.
Pros
i got an opportunity to work abroad with most of all nations people
Cons
The salary given to employees never incremented in last ten years.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Growth.
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  UGANDA6 June 2018
I have enjoyed lot while working in Trigyn technologies ltd.I learned international exposure. I have on new advanced technologies in united nation entebbe.
Pros
Gain Good Experience while work with different country people
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun loving place
Senior Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra19 April 2018
Peoples are very helpful.
Good place to learn new technologies.
Good appraisal average is 10 percent at least.
Very good management. All are decision makers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp agency
Customer Information Representative (Former Employee) –  New York State22 March 2018
A typical day was answering 115 to 130 calls from NYCHA residents regarding repairs. I learned the maximo system and CTI systems and was able to refresh my escalation skills. Management was professional and courteous, the workplace culture was very diverse, the hardest part of the job was not being able to assist a customer outside of my scope of practice. The most enjoyable would be making the customer smile with satisfaction by the end of the call.
Pros
office parties
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a learning platform
Senior Engineer (Former Employee) –  Mumbai30 January 2018
I had wonderfull experience with this company , I have enjoyed working with them.
. We had Very Good HR team .

Accounting staffs are so friendly.

Recruitment process also easy..
Pros
Good Salary
Cons
Leave
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Outsourcing Company
Senior Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  New York, NY24 January 2018
As an employee with Trigyn, I worked at the United Nations in their IT area. It was an interesting and educational place to work. In addition, I was provided several opportunities to work outside the normal writing area.
Pros
Diversity of people
Cons
Long daily commute
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nil
User Support Trainer / Helpdesk Technician (Current Employee) –  WAN Technician11 January 2018
I am a focused Hardware & Networking professional with ability to perform overall technical support tasks including installation troubleshooting of desktop and laptops.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good and fair Company
Business Development Executive (Former Employee) –  Edison, NJ31 October 2017
I enjoyed my term at Trigyn. The senior management was fair and had an open door policy, they were always available to provide guidance and advice. Overall a good place.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good company to work for
SAP Customer Support Agent (Current Employee) –  Queens, NY30 October 2017
Very good company to work for if you are family oriented. Reasonable benefits and compensation. Good vacation time, medical and dental for those who requires.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Experience
Application Administrator (Current Employee) –  Port Au Prince, Haiti12 October 2017
Company is doing great in getting new contracts from all over globe.
However company does not seem to be much concerned about its employees. I think if more attention is paid to well being of its employees then it would do even better.
Pros
All over world
Cons
Poor in Employee benifits
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dont Not Join
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra10 October 2017
One of the worst companies to work for. People here are not technical, they treat you as slaves.They would spend whole day discussing about project, make changes every know and then
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Analyst Programmer (Current Employee) –  Andheri, Mumbai, Maharashtra30 September 2017
I love working in Trigyn for its work culture, I have a freedom to work without any burden.

My colleagues are helpful and very friendly.

But now things have changed :(

Feeling sorry for the project as the way its been lead by the fools.
Pros
Fun time with the folks
Cons
The Architect is very bad person
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Starred as fresher and experienced to be Software Engineer. Client site experience in Switzerland and Germany
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, India13 August 2017
I started as Fresher and and worked on multiple Java and J2EE technologies like JSF, spring, JSP,servlet. ORM tool like iBatis, Wored on richfaces and involved in client interaction. Got thorough understanding of software development process.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
NYCHA Call center
Call Center Representative (Former Employee) –  New York, NY21 April 2017
Company not bad but you are pretty much on your own.
The communication skills between the company can use some work.
Very nice staff but they are just there for work just like any other company.
But yes I will recommend.
Pros
N/a
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Most happning and upto date organization
Senior Officer - Compliance and Audit (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra20 March 2017
Tremendous work is carried out in various fields giving immense opportunity to all.
A good environment to work and acquire good knowledge of the work.
Work is fun.
Pros
Good place to work
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good training and equipment exposure
Wiring and Equipment Technician (Former Employee) –  Mineola, NY22 February 2017
I worked for Trigyn but was contracted out to the Nassau County IT Dept. on temp contract. Nassau County was a difficult place to work as a contract employee. County organization is full of nepotism and no protections for contract workers. County workers force the majority of their work on you and if you say anything they will not extend your contract.
Pros
Plenty of diffferent systems to learn and master
Cons
Lack of security if you are not Civil Service
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
confidential
Account Manager & Sr. Lead Technical Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Edison, NJ6 February 2017
Confidential - I am not allowed to speak about the company, culture, etc based on my separation agreement. For more information you should contact other previous employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 11Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging and Rewarding Work Experience
SAP Tech Solutions Level II - Sr Svc Desk Analyst (Former Employee) –  New York, NY8 September 2016
Trigyn allowed me to work for the United Nations account, which was an engaging and fulfilling career experience. The job was very demanding and the environment was fast paced. Hardest part of the job was dealing with users from so many different cultures and backgrounds. Most enjoyable part of the job was being recognized for all the hard work our team put into the SAP implementation at the United Nations. Our team became a family of outstanding professionals, who always always had the project as top priority.
Pros
Compensation, co-workers, office location, benefits
Cons
UN culture, red tape enviroment
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good company to work with
Senior Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra8 August 2016
Not a good company to work with. No scope for future career growth. No work life balance. No growth in salary. No proper management.
Overall not a good company compared to CMM level
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Trigyn Technologies. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 48 reviews
516
410
315
24
13

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.4Culture