Transbec Employee Reviews

Showing all 12 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Belle ambiance dynamique
Commis d'entrepôt (Current Employee) –  Laval, QC5 August 2019
Compagnie qui s'occupe bien des employées, BBQ, jardins communautaire, nombreux activités tout au long de l'année. Équipe et ambiance dynamique avec un beau milieux de travail. La direction est très à l'écoute et est ouverte à l'avancement.
Pros
Bonne assurances complètes
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Je recommande cette entreprise
Commis d'entrepôt (Former Employee) –  Laval, QC23 July 2019
Bel environnement de travail, bonne ambiance, entreprise jeune avec plusieurs activités sociales, je recommande Transbec à tous ceux qui se cherchent en emploi!
Pros
Activités sociales, ambiance, heures garanties, assurances
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor experiance
Order Picker (Former Employee) –  Dartmouth, NS22 February 2019
Poor management head office says one thing local staff change it. Not good work environment staff seams to fight more than help each other. Was told all kinds of lies from management at all levels and from staff as well.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Helpful and patient coworkers
Import/Export Coordinator (part time) (Former Employee) –  Laval, QC19 February 2019
Ever since I joined the company, I've been guided and tutored by my coworkers at just about every step and I had a great time working there. The job included plenty of free parking and in a great area.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
easy job fulfilling and challenging
Warehouse Shipper/Reciever (Former Employee) –  Dartmouth, NS12 February 2019
great work environment poor life management accommodations, inconsistent hours and work locations and environments overall not the worst job not the best job, the people make it great and rewarding.
Pros
new locations daily, overcoming new obstacles
Cons
inconsistent hours inflexible at times
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bonne entreprise
COMMIS D'ENTREPÔT (Former Employee) –  Laval, QC15 January 2019
Très bien - travail saisonnier - remplir les bons de commande reçus
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
transbec warehouse
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Laval, QC8 May 2017
good working enviroment nice staff , very welcoming, only work there as a temporary employee therefore i dont have much to say beside this is overall a solid company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bonne esprie d equipe
Chauffeur de chariot élévateur (Former Employee) –  Laval, QC4 April 2017
bonne ambiance de travaille relation employeur et employé très bonne salaire bien
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace with great hours
Warehouseman (Former Employee) –  Ottawa East, ON22 March 2017
A day at work consisted of receiving stock, unpacking, checking and placing in proper location. Shipping out orders across as well as preparing them for incoming customers. This job helped me refine my organizational skills.
Pros
Hours were great
Cons
Poor managment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast-pace and well organized.
Warehouse Clerk (Current Employee) –  Ottawa, ON31 January 2017
On an average day I pick orders and put away stock. The hardest part of work is trying to figure out the returns of new, defective or not even ours. The most enjoyable part of my job would be dealing with the different customers and learning more about the parts and the companies we deal with.
Pros
Salary and location
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environement de travail
Commis d'entrepôt (Former Employee) –  Laval, QC11 November 2014
•place les article sur les étagères
•l'aspect le plus difficile de votre poste est lors que les article etais sur la derniere tablette, il etais trop haut pour moi
•l'aspect le plus agréable de votre poste: on finisais a 4h
Pros
rabais
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Transbec. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 12 reviews
55
45
31
20
11

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
4.0Management
3.8Culture

Transbec Reviews by Location