Thibert

Thibert Employee Reviews

Found 26 reviews matching the search See all 27 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very busy work environment
Office Manager (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB10 January 2020
very busy warehouse, new computer skills, new customer service skills, data entry, inventory receiving and shipping skills, payroll entry, management skills in a warehouse environment
Pros
early start to the day
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Many great people
Department Director (Former Employee) –  Mercier, QC11 December 2019
Great company currently in restructuring stage so positive changes are on the horizon, They have been in business for many years and I expect many more with the expansion into the US market.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mauvaise gestions
Cariste (Current Employee) –  Châteauguay, QC24 October 2019
L’entreprise Thibert manque d’organisation, mauvaise gestions et manque de respect envers les employés
C’est pour cette raison que je veux offrir mes services et mes compétences dans une autre entreprise.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail productif et agréable
Agente Auxiliaire (Former Employee) –  Mercier, QC22 October 2019
lorsque j'ai travaillée pour ce poste j'ai adorée mon expérience. L'environnement de travail es très agréable, productif et familiale.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Belle entreprise de la région
ressources humaines (Current Employee) –  Mercier, QC3 October 2019
Belle entreprise de la région
De belles valeurs : respect, considération des employés, travail d'équipe, souci du client….
Beaucoup de défis à relever
De beaux projets à venir
De belles conditions de travail
Conciliation travail-famille
Entreprise eco responsable
Présence sur tout le territoire canadien et depuis peu aux États-Unis
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Très bonne place pour travailler
Specialiste Marketing (Current Employee) –  Mercier, QC23 September 2019
Bon équilibre entre vie professionnelle et personnelle
Bon salaire et plusieurs avantages sociaux
Environnement de travail dynamique et agréable
Assurance collective complète
REER collectif avec participation employeur
Plusieurs activités sociales
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Laborer (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB18 June 2019
honestly a very good company to work for great management and great people to work with and very easy to get along with. If you have a issue with a product or finding something in the warehouse everyone in the warehouse will help/know where it is if you cant find it. Great communication with management and employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement dynamique et très agréable.
Spécialiste Marketing (Current Employee) –  Mercier, QC10 April 2019
* Un environnement de travail dynamique et agréable
* Le plaisir de travailler avec des gens passionnées et compétents
* Des salaires compétitifs
* Assurance collective complète (assurance-vie, invalidité, médicaments, dentaire, soins paramédicaux)
* REER collectif avec participation employeur
* Jours personnels/maladie après 3 mois de service
* Plusieurs activités sociales (cabane à sucre, cueillette de pommes, party de Noel, etc.)
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very poor communication and moral
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Châteauguay, QC30 September 2018
As a customer service rep we have many responsibility but foremost making the customer happy and retaining him. We take everybody errors and try and work with the customer it could be the mistake of the order desk, warehouse or transport. We also have a new system for more than a year that still does not work correctly. We are not recognized for this. I have been there for 4 years and nothing not even a thank you from your supervisor. We have no support from HR when I supervisors either were let go or quit. You apply for an another position they do not give you any news, they don't want to take you otherwise they will put the customer service dept minus 1 which they can't afford to do. I'm still there because it's closer to me and it took me 4 years to get to the salary I have presently
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive, respectful and fun workplace.
Shipping Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Edmonton, AB31 July 2018
Entreprise Robert Thibert Inc. is Canada’s leader in vehicle accessories distribution. With an extensive inventory of car and truck accessories, electronics, tools, alloy and steel wheels, recreational vehicle parts and accessories as well as hitches and trailer parts, all distributed throughout multiple warehouses across the nation. Robert Thibert Inc. also has one of the largest axle manufacturing and trailer parts assembly lines in the country. Entreprise Robert Thibert Inc. is a flourishing company in constant evolution.
The hardest part of the job,is that it operates in a very fast pace.
The most enjoyable part is the people I work with(team), respect and bonuses.
Pros
Respect and diversity
Cons
Elevation
Was this review helpful?YesNo 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
journalierre
journaliere (Former Employee) –  Mercier, QC24 July 2018
je devais fare des commandes
ce promener dans l usine pour les completer
les metre dans des boites
et recommencer pour en faire d autre
Pros
de jour
Cons
aucun
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fine
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Winnipeg, MB25 June 2018
The work was simple and there were no major hassles. There was always something to do and the people were great. Overall it was a totally fine place to work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Experience
Journalier (Former Employee) –  Lacolle, QC6 March 2018
Une place pour apprendre sur les remorques des plus petite pièce au plus grosse .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
entreprise bien gérée
Représentant des ventes (Former Employee) –  Mercier, QC13 February 2018
j'ai bien aimé mon expérience de travail aux entreprises Robert Thibert, mon superviseur étais remarquable et compréhensif et de même le président,je recrutais une nouvelle clientèle dans le domaine du hvac qui n'est pas leur force première.
Pros
liberté
Cons
pas été en mesure de faire mes preuves.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyable to work with familly members
Senior rep. wheels and tires division (Former Employee) –  Mercier, QC9 February 2018
Learn alot about managing multi function team, Buying and maintain steady inventory. Be responsable for every detail of the operation for everydsy operation.
Pros
meeting lots of peoples
Cons
no personnal life
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company, Good learning experience on time management and organization
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB15 January 2018
This company allowed for me to really learn how to manage my time effectively, as well as learned how to organize material and stuff needed for shipping. Had a great manager who understood all my life situations when they arised.
Pros
Weekly Pay
Cons
Terrible upper management
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable.
Cariste à l'expédition (Former Employee) –  Châteauguay, QC25 September 2017
Belle entreprise en expansion. Bonne équipe de gestionnaire. Employés à leur affaire.
Pros
Bonne équipe de gestionnaire
Cons
Assurance peu interressante
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Une compagnie en croissance
IT Director (Current Employee) –  Mercier, QC11 August 2017
Entreprise Robert Thibert une très belle PME, qui a fêté cette année 40 ans d'existence.

Une culture d'entreprise forte fondée sur les notions de pérennité, de croissance, d'evolution et d'implication forte au sein de la communauté.

Pouvoir côtoyer le président ainsi que la haute direction chaque jour m'a permis d'être au plus près de la vision stratégique de la compagnie, le bénéfice qui en a découler a été d'apporter les bonnes réponses technologiques pour accomplir tout les objectifs fixés avec respect des délais, ainsi que des budgets.
Pros
De nouveaux projets et défis à chaque jours
Cons
Processus pas toujours correctement défini
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Très bonne environnement de travail, stimulant
Commis aux commandes (Current Employee) –  Châteauguay, QC16 April 2017
Penser positive, formation, camaraderie, enfin tout y est bien.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
trés bonne ambiance de travail
Préparateur de commandes (Former Employee) –  Napierville, QC10 November 2016
- organisation extra ordinaire.
- ambiance de travail génial
- soucis de sécurité quotidienne au travail
Pros
meeting de sécurité èa tous les matins
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Thibert. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 27 reviews
512
46
33
23
13

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.9Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.7Culture