Technogym Employee Reviews

Showing all 16 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The Italian Lifestyle
Account (Current Employee) –  Italia, FL20 March 2018
Working in Technogym is absolutely fascinating, a campus (TG Village) to envy and to find on google, the most beautiful gym in the world, available in two hours a day in the lunch break. A real restaurant with a focus on food, wellness and quality, that are hard to find in regular restaurants. Events with sportsmen and specialists in to the sector. It's not often that you work in an environment with 5 Olympic torches, order and manic cleaning. The environment is competitive, not always supportive, but sporty and ethical. All aim for excellence, workloads are considerable, given the success and growth that the company wants to have and is having. My payslip is very good, around 10/15% above the average of peer colleagues working from other parts. Technogym asked me to move near the HQ and I'm happy with the choice, because having the sea nearby is really nice. They called me in Technogym to help consolidate change and complexity are not lacking. The team is fortunately becoming increasingly young and collaborative, sooner or later I am sure that the environment will be more flexible, we can focus even more on innovation, today high complexity is a challenge that we must dominate with smile and positivity, and we must avoid unnecessary formalism and reach goals. Personal growth, autonomy are not lacking, we need new people and we always need to change to be even more fun and winning. One meter, one second, you train to improve the company and ourselves.
Pros
Village, Gym, Restaurant, New entry
Cons
more flexibility in the working hours, more transparency, involvement and logic in the choices
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente di lavoro sclerotizzato
Ingegnere (Former Employee) –  Cesena, Emilia-Romagna1 January 2018
Indipendentemente dall impegno e dai risultati le possibilità di carriera sono nulle. L ambiente di lavoro è suddiviso principalmente in due caste: una molto ridotta e altamente privilegiata che ottiene premi in base a quanto riesce a spremere la piu svantaggiata. La Technogym potrebbe esser sintetizzata come ostentazione dell'estetica e niente di più.
Pros
Colleghi
Cons
Management, stipendi, possibilità di carriera e crescita professionale
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement très structuré
Vendeur stagiaire (Former Employee) –  Provincia di Forlì-Cesena, Emilia-Romagna5 October 2017
La journée de travail typique était de la relation client et avec la maison mere.

Les opportunités de développement s'étaient potenciellement infinite.

L’aspect le plus difficile rejoindre les objectifs de vente fixé

L’aspect le plus agréable, travailler a l’interieur d’une entreprise leader du secteur sport et fitness
Pros
Repas, Structuration
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
unprofessional company to work for
Customer Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Fairfield, NJ3 May 2017
Corp office is located in Italy. They are not a forward thinking company and do not want to adapt to American culture and procedures. They do not compensate the hard workers and promote the slackers.
Cons
everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
krajčírka kože
Krajčírka (Former Employee) –  Veľký Krtíš, Slovakia15 January 2017
Výborné.. Je to kvalitné čo sa týka produkcie výrobkov. A je to silná a svetoznáma firma
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Recrutement déplorable
Commercial sédentaire (Former Employee) –  Issy-les-Moulineaux (92)23 October 2016
Reçu pour un premier entretien début juin 2016 pour un poste de commercial sédentaire pour le full service avec le directeur sav.un moi plus tard entretien téléphonique de 45 minutes avec le responsable du service après-vente. Poste à pourvoir pour début septembre 2016. A ce jour (fin actobre 2016) aucune nouvelles de l'entreprise après plusieurs relance par mail et par téléphone .l'annonce pour ce poste est renouvelé quotidiennement.
C'est insupportable quand on est à la recherche d'un emploi de constater le manque de considération de certaines entreprises pour qui nous avons préparé au préalable les entretiens pour le recrutement sans compté les déplacements quand on as des petits revenues.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Master Trainer (Current Employee) –  Various10 October 2016
Great company to work for, sent to jobs in various locations and love it. I do not have anything bad to say about them!........................
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
wellness company focus on upward attitude for life
Healthcare, Corporate and Public segment manager (Current Employee) –  Beijing China1 April 2016
1.focus on wellness on the go everdy
2.the most enjoyable part of the job is work combing exercise for health
3.the hardest time is no technical support available as lack of systemic support
4.during working in this comany I learn working with positive attitude always good to company and healthful to own from co-workers
Pros
focus on wellness every day
Cons
non systemic management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Produtos bons, tem potencial
marketing (Current Employee) –  São Paulo, SP14 December 2015
A empresa possui um ótimo portifolio de produtos, contudo a estratégia e a gerência não são das melhores. Pouca estratégia e dificil comunicação com a matriz.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor working habits
Accounts Receivable (Former Employee) –  Irvington, NJ1 November 2015
Was hired as a temp to hire completed a six month project in 6 weeks and was dismissed due to lack of work. The coworkers were unprofessional but some were skilled. More political than professional, Management was unstable due to its newly found office and turnaround in management. The hardest part of work was the lack of direction where I would have to adapt to changes and take initiative to complete reports. The most enjoyable part of work was the access to the high end gym equipment the company was selling.
Pros
The challange of adapting and learning how to refine my time.
Cons
Lack of direction and management turn around.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente efficente
Magazziniere (Former Employee) –  Cesena, EMI28 November 2014
Ambiente lavorativo efficente organizzato nei minimi dettagli e pulito
Pros
Organizzazione
Cons
Nessuno
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 8Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Grande impresa
Controllo qualità (Former Employee) –  Cesena, EMI21 November 2013
Ottima realtà, sicura, stabile e strutturata.
Stipendi non certo elevati, ma sempre puntuali nell'accreditamento. Buone possibilità di crescita se ci si impegna
Pros
Stipendi pagati regolarmente
Cons
Stipendi minimi sindacali, pause quasi assenti
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 8Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ótima empresa para trabalhar-se
Assistente de Logistíca (Current Employee) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ12 November 2013
Excelente empresa, ótima em sua área de equipamentos de Fitness, uma empresa muito conceituada no mundo todo.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente lavorativo mediocre
saldatore manuale (Former Employee) –  cesena4 May 2013
ambiente lavorativo splendido alcuni anni fà, dalla variazione dirigenziale si è capovolto
Pros
salario puntuale
Cons
sottovalutazione
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Azienda dinamica ed innovativa
Direttore Vendite (Former Employee) –  Cina27 February 2013
- la settimana e' programmata a seconda delle priorità con meetings ed uso di un CRM per monitorare le varia attività del Team vendite
- ho imparato diverse procedure per la gestione del business e del personale
- l'Azienda ha forse un approccio un po' troppo top to down e di qui ne consegue la difficoltà di raggiungere i bgt assegnati
Pros
ambiente giovane e vivace!
Cons
approccio "top - down"
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Technogym. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 16 reviews
57
43
31
22
13

Ratings by category

3.2Work/Life Balance
3.0Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.0Management
3.4Culture