SYSTRA Employee Reviews

Showing all 40 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ingénierie ferroviaire performante
Directeur du Département SPS (Current Employee) –  Paris (75)17 February 2019
Une entreprise qui rassemble des compétences et des individualités pour les unir dans le cadre de projets complexes ferroviaires.
Pros
Population composée d'agents SNCF, RATP et Droit privé
Cons
Ne peut pas rendre pérenne les MAD (mis à Disposition)
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Un environnement très professionnel et agréable de travailler dans cette entreprise je la recommande à Tous.
Dépôt Engineer Manager (Former Employee) –  Hanoi (Vietnam)9 February 2019
Pendant 3 années dans la société, j'ai intégré l'équipe de projet sans difficulté ou régnait un bon esprit de collaboration, également les différents managers que j'ai croisé tout au long de cette période, ils ont su me transmettre les valeurs de la société mais également le professionnalisme du métier dans lequel j'ai évolué durant 3 dernières années, ils ont su me faire confiance et j'ai eu confiance également en eux.
Good working place ..;
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
horaires flexibles
Ingénieur signalisation, Responsable de production (Current Employee) –  Paris (75)24 January 2019
nous pouvons avoir 2 jours de télétravail par semaine et des jours de télétravail occasionnel, c'est pas mal
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Manager is good
A. Autocad Draftsman (Current Employee) –  Doha25 July 2018
Summary of job descriptions: 1) Assisting Engineers with resource management regarding drafting and document procedures. 2) Producing quality drawings from concept stage through to detailed design. 3) Accurate detailed drawings and an extremely high attention to detail. 4) Ability to work unsupervised. 5) Professional presentation in both dealing with clients and in construction drawings. 6) Excellent written and verbal communication skills. 7) Good organizational skills and can work on multiple projects simultaneously. 8) High understanding of the relevant standards and construction techniques.
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Etc
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
.
Data Scientist (Current Employee) –  Paris (75)11 July 2018
Excellente ambiance
Salaire convenable
Cadre agréable
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
Ingénieur Surveillant Travaux Tunnel (Former Employee) –  Ain Defla,15 May 2018
Boite de maîtrise d'oeuvre activant dans le domaine du génie civil.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ingénieur CFA GPN
Ingénieurs CFA (Former Employee) –  Paris 12ème arrondissement (75)15 April 2018
Bonne expérience.
Création des unifilaires pour 2 gares et 5 ouvrages annexes.
Réunion hebdomadaires. Gestion et organisation du travail é effectuer avec les projeteurs.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement de travail insupportable
Assistante de projets (Former Employee) –  Lyon 3e (69)14 March 2018
être toujours sur la défensive car l'assistante du directeur, sourire devant vous et par derrière vous insultait.
Pros
rien
Cons
rien
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Avis relatif compte tenu du temp passé depuis mon départ (5ans)
Chef de Lot MOE Travaux sur Kenitra Tanger (Former Employee) –  Rabbat20 February 2018
Diversité des expériences et des profils ferroviaires
International
Pros
Possibilité à l'export
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My life in the work
Survey Inspector (Current Employee) –  Ar Riyāḍ14 February 2018
I a work in the very good company and very good project for my carrier and I learn how to be familial work as we are 3 company under one name it's mean there is difference culture and difference method of work so we learn how to work together. Concerning the workplace culture Riyadh is a hard place to work because the sand storm almost all the year.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cad Designer
Cad Designer (Current Employee) –  Qatar8 December 2017
Working as a Cad Designer and Elv system.
I work in Qatar Rail project in Qatar.Company is very good they give opportunity to work with Systra.-Management is very supported.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
intérim
Secrétaire bilingue espagnol (Former Employee) –  Paris (75)14 August 2017
j'aurai aimé rester dans cette entreprise car je pratiquais mes langues étrangères
Pros
pratique des langues étrangères
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a Major Engineering French Company
Integration Manager (Former Employee) –  Hanoi4 August 2017
Main French Company that require deep Engineering knowledges for those interested. Headquarter located in France at Paris, Engineering company specialised in all Railway development, from the Design up to the Installation phase.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement du travail agréable, sécurité de l'emploi
Assistante technique (Former Employee) –  Paris (75)18 June 2017
Très bonne expérience.
C'est une très bonne entreprise.
Pros
Intéressement.
Cons
La distance
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good start.
Site Engineer (Former Employee) –  Dubai26 April 2017
Working there gave me exposure to various aspects of construction since I was working on Dubai Metro project.
SYSTRA is one of the leaders in the industry.
Pros
Gaining experience.
Cons
Long hours and consecutive night shifts.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail international.
Assistante commerciale trilingue (Former Employee) –  Paris 9e (75)17 March 2017
Travail stressant car j'étais soumise à des délais impartis puisque nous devions répondre à des appels d'offre, ce qui était tout de même stimulant.

L'autre attrait non négligeable est que je devais souvent travailler en anglais puisque nombre de nos partenaires étaient étrangers.
Pros
Cantine, Ce, mutuelle, 100% du titre de transport pris en charge par l'entreprise.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement du travail agréable.
Agent de sécurité (Former Employee) –  Villognon (16)16 February 2017
Entreprise génial. J'ai commencer par une formation,j'ai était brigadier sur base traveaux et patrouilleur sur la ligne.
Pros
déplacement
Cons
les horraires
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Coordinateur
Coordinateur de projet (Current Employee) –  Un peu partout enFrance13 February 2017
Une entreprise agréable dans l'ensemble mais pas à l'écoute de ses salariés.
Manque de formations (6 que j'attends...), pas d'évolutions de poste ou de salaire.
Pros
CE/Conditions de déplacements/avantages sociaux
Cons
salaires/evolutions/management
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Experience,i learn a lot
Accounting Assistant (Current Employee) –  Dubai15 January 2017
I work with patience,especially the job on accounts is not easy,so i have to be careful of what i'm doing,and i learned a lot on this. My enjoyable part of my job is when the time that my manager and my co-workers was happy with my job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
responsable paie
responsable pole paie (Former Employee) –  Paris (75)26 December 2016
un metier difficile ou beaucoup de coup sont pris
je souhaite maintenant exercer sur des missions pour une transmission de savoir faire
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at SYSTRA. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 40 reviews
516
418
33
23
10

Ratings by category

4.2Work/Life Balance
4.1Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.8Culture