Supre Employee Reviews

Showing all 53 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relajado
Monitorista (Current Employee) –  Reynosa, Tamps.17 December 2018
Trankilo
Rastreo
Programar listas tras listas que mandan
Pros
Seguros social
Cons
30 Minutos
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Incredible
Retail Team Member (Casual) (Current Employee) –  Melbourne VIC19 November 2018
Supre is such a supportive environment and company to work for, They value work and life balance and are happy to work around all commitments you have. I feel proud to work for such an incredible company that values it's team members and dedicates itself to it's charity, customers and collaborations.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
mal hambiente laboral
jefe de turno (Former Employee) –  tepotzotlan estado de mexico3 September 2018
mal hambiente labolar , el pago no es a tiempo, no pagan el tiempo extra
Pros
sueldo
Cons
mal hambiente laboral
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace
Sales Assistant (Current Employee) –  Auckland CBD, Auckland15 March 2018
Has matched my schedule to adjust to my other commitments like studying, and has overall been a lovely work environment with great co-workers. Great for studying.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Perfect job
Christmas Casual Shop Assistant (Former Employee) –  Rockhampton QLD24 January 2018
Great way to begin work for a first job. Great working within a team and helping customers with sizing's/styles. If I could i would recommend anyone to work here
Pros
great staff
Cons
small staff room
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work,always help if you need it
Marketing Assist/Admin Assist/Tradeshow Coord. (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TX3 January 2018
Great company to work for, totally enjoy the staff from management to the warehouse workers.
You were allowed to work at your own paces.
There was no hard part
Pros
Owner was the best, fun times, free lunch, bowling
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing for a first timer going into retail
Retail assistant (Former Employee) –  Melbourne City Centre VIC21 December 2017
Fun and engaging workplace, heaps of company initiatives! Surrounded by a great team and management there are so many opportunities to learn and grow within a workplace like this!
Pros
The discount!!
Cons
Short shifts!
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
About Supre
Casual assistant (Former Employee) –  Sydney Western Suburbs NSW2 October 2017
I learned many retail skills and the environment was amazing to work in. I made new friends even though I was there for a short amount of time. It was just a fun place to work in.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive fun working place
Manager (Current Employee) –  Burleigh Heads QLD29 August 2017
My day at work includes managing my team, visual merchandising, and reaching store budgets and goals.

I have learnt how to manage a team correctly how to reach goals budgets and rostering.

The most rewarding part of my job is reaching goals and targets and teaching the girls everything they need to know.
Pros
Great support
Cons
No work life balance
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All about Girl Power, supportive work environment and team, and awesome music!!
Sales Assistant (Former Employee) –  Logan City QLD5 July 2017
Supre taught me the true value of good customer service, that it's not just about "work", or looking at the clock wondering if your shift is finished, but good customer service is like therapy: putting yourself in the customer's shoes and then always being willing to go the extra mile to help anyone and everyone that walks in the store. Good customer service is about truly connecting with people so as to understand their needs accurately and then be able to address those needs effortlessly, not in a mechanical/robotic way, but in a fluid way, doing what comes to you naturally and being authentic and being the best you (personally and professionally) so that you can help the client the best way possible. There is a feeling of true fulfilment when you help a young mother find a very stylish outfit for her first night out with her girls, and when she says "omg, thank you so much!", it's more than just work, it's a rewarding experience and it makes you value what you do so much more knowing how much value you create for others by the service you render and that alone makes you hungry to improve and become the most badass sales assistant ever. One of the things I also really enjoyed at Supre was the culture of self-expression: I really valued the fact that all of us could each take the same set of clothing items and style them in completely different ways that expressed who we are as individuals and we could feel so comfortable in our skin and shine in our own right as like a true girl-boss!! Everyone deserves to work in a place where they feel they belong and where work feels more  more... like play and less like work and you have fun and you're actually passionate about the 'work' you do and know there's a greater cause/purpose to it and that's what Supre showed me.  less
Pros
Growth opportuinities
Cons
Limited shifts/hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Upbeat
Store Manager (Former Employee) –  Bundaberg QLD31 May 2017
Was my first full-time job and I was trained very well from multiple managers and worked my way up to management I was with the company for 9 years and loved the job great atmosphere the latest fashion designs and great communication with area managers. I loved merchandising the shop I left the store because of moving to Noosa and was flattered when area manager tried to convince me not to leave.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun
Shop assistant (Former Employee) –  Doncaster VIC8 April 2017
Great place to work and love being around girls with a positive attitude and that love to help . everythig was fairly easy to pick up and i loved it so much
Pros
employee discount
Cons
not good pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
unorganized
Receiving Clerk (Former Employee) –  Carrollton, TX28 March 2017
real easy laid back but very stressful. people able to do what they want. come in drunk or high on drugs. I work my way up and could run the place, but they aren't going to pay properly
Pros
easy job
Cons
not enough pay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work
Retail Sales Assistant (Former Employee) –  Erina Fair NSW27 March 2017
Nice Staff, good hours available, significant fashion discounts, reliable, standard retail pay, good place for a first job, constantly busy, weekend and late night hours available over busy periods
Pros
staff discounts
Cons
weekend work
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Christmas Casual Sales Assistant (Former Employee) –  Napier NSW6 March 2017
I always enjoyed coming into work everyday, the other workers were always so inviting and nice people. I learned alot working there that i can take my skills to other retail jobs.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buen hambiente de trabajo
Checklist en patios y coordinación (Current Employee) –  Tepotzotlán, Méx.2 February 2017
Un día típico llegas y a tratar con los transportistas.
Lo que aprendí fue a tratar con el personal y trabajar en equipo y facilidad de palabra.
Tratar con mis relevos y explicar lo que uvo en mi turno y dejarle notas lo que hay q hacer.
Pros
Te quedas tiempo extra y te dan otro descanso
Cons
Faltas y te descuentan y trabajas otro día
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun, family, friendly, bubbly.
Retail Assistant (Current Employee) –  Melbourne VIC25 January 2017
Working at Supre has its ups and downs but there are no higher positions available for people like me there. I'm willing to give the time and effort but the company just doesn't care for the casual team members. I want a job I can love n move forward in.
Pros
50% discount off anything in the store
Cons
Under Poor management
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work place
Christmas Casual (Former Employee) –  Cairns QLD22 January 2017
All the girls were friendly and hard working and the manager at the time did a great job at getting everything done, and was understanding when life had a few bumps. Working
Pros
Everything looked out for each other
Cons
short hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Retail Assistant (Former Employee) –  Toowoomba QLD13 September 2016
Opening the store, greeting customers, making sure they knew specials. I learnt lots of customer service skills here. Management was friendly and flexible, along with the staff. Wasn't a hard job :)
Pros
Consistant shift
Cons
No cons
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and challenging workplace
Casual Sales Assistant (Current Employee) –  Sydney NSW2 August 2016
Overall a great place to work, friendly staff and no two days are the same. Great sense of community and you feel like part of a team.
Pros
Discounts
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Supre. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 53 reviews
518
421
313
20
11

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.9Culture