Stuart Weitzman Employee Reviews

Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 62 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Great Learning Experience
Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON17 October 2018
A great place to work and learn many aspects of a business. A lot of potential and room to grow. Great work benefits. Easy and great products that sell themselves.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
SLow but good learning experience
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Mississauga, ON14 March 2017
Working at Stuart Weitzman was slow but I gained a lot of knowledge in the customer service sector. I learned more about there product and got to network with my clients.
Pros
Good clients
Cons
long days
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horrible place to work
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON11 January 2017
All managers were horrible. They over work you with no extra pay. Long shift with no breaks. Get in trouble if you are sick.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Open and Fun place to work
Sales Lead (Former Employee) –  Edmonton, AB21 June 2016
Communicates in an open and candid manner and can be counted upon to fulfill any commitments made to others on the team. This is distinctly different from those who withhold ideas and opinions, offer ideas or opinions that rarely add value to team discussions.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 5Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON14 April 2016
I like the merchandise sold at SW, so sales came easy. I was invested in what was best for the customer, and I feel that made customer service a breeze. Amazing enviroment and culture
You can be yourself and be a professional at the same time.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Toronto25 August 2015
- Supportive management
- willing to teach
- emphasize team-work
- great place to develop communication skill
- enjoyable work experience
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Sales and Support Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Etobicoke, ON4 July 2014
- I would open the store and clean the store

- I learned how to build a clientele list

- I learned different parts of luxury retail

- I loved making women feel great i a new pair of shoes and I also loved that they would thank me with a big smile
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Greet every customer who enters store in a warm, friendly and professional manner,
Sales Consultant / Key Holder (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON29 April 2014
Stuart Weitzman service standards. Provide product information and sales assistance to company inventory, creating special orders when necessary. Maintain and continually develop personal clientele phone calls, emails/eNotes and thank you cards. Achieve and exceed personal sales
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 5Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
High End Luxury
Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON4 March 2014
Retail environment and sales driven and focused. Mall hours can be hard but your surrounded by high fashion and designer shoes.

Daily goals for the store and personal sales associate goals.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 5Report

See more Stuart Weitzman reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Stuart Weitzman. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 62 reviews
521
421
310
21
19

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.0Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.5Culture

Stuart Weitzman Reviews by Location