STAFF Plus Pay & Benefits reviews

Found 7 reviews matching the search See all 40 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Featured review
STAFF Plus selected this as a representative review
Great place to work!
Labourer (Former Employee) –  Cobourg, ON19 June 2018
Great place to work, always looking out for your needs, and easy to take days off if you need a day and they never complain if you ask for a day off! The two ladies that do the hiring for westons cobourg, always greet you in the morning with smiles and ask you how your weekend was and always ask if you ever need anything! I love working here the enviornment is very friendly and they always keep you busy which makes time go by fast! Im a summer student and will definitely be back next summer, I would recommend this job to anybody!
Pros
Friendly staff
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 6Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy job placement
WG Pro Associate (Former Employee) –  Brampton, ON23 April 2019
Obtaining a position was pretty easy, got one within a couple of days and made friends at the workplace. Overall not a bad experience. Warehouse jobs can be taxing on the body especially with those long hours.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
rough around the edges needs improvment.
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON22 June 2018
There are many areas that may need some fine tuning and areas growth, such as team communication and assertiveness. Overal they're making some attempts to finding ways to assist the working environment and community.
Pros
will to assist when needed
Cons
no compensation
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work and with lots of kind funny people
General Labourer (Current Employee) –  Brampton, ON7 March 2017
Working with stuff plus is very good they are kind and helpfull.The jobs that I get are really good it's always in my reach not to far and the pay rate are great
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 37Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
General Labour Work
General Labor (Current Employee) –  Brampton, ON5 June 2016
Good employment agency, always gives you at least 4 shifts in a week. Wage rate is minimum wage so nothing special about salary benefits.
Pros
Convenient locations
Cons
Minimum Wage
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 13Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard work.
General Labourer (Former Employee) –  Oshawa, ON25 February 2016
General Labour for a temp agency. Not a secure job to have. some days would get a call, some days would'nt work. Had to travel outside the city for most jobs. Long days, hard work. Co-workers were always new.
Pros
Meet some cool people.
Cons
Not steady work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 27No 11Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good job
packer (Former Employee) –  Oshawa, ON24 November 2014
good job.....just afternoons......move away.........................................
.not to many hour ..im looking for full time hours.but a good company to work for ...i am looking for a day job
.
Was this review helpful?Yes 26No 31Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Life was good
Labourer (Former Employee) –  Oshawa, ON28 July 2013
I liked working at staff plus, if I ever needed over time I'd have it, the payment is bi-weekly, you can work the shift you want, and the pays good idea love to work at staff plus agin
Pros
Good pay
Cons
I wish the staff was a bit more helpful
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 28Report

See more STAFF Plus reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at STAFF Plus. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.9
Based on 40 reviews
55
412
37
24
112

Ratings by category

2.7Work/Life Balance
2.6Salary/Benefits
2.6Job Security/Advancement
2.7Management
2.8Culture