STAFF Plus Employee Reviews in Brampton, ON

Found 7 reviews matching the search See all 39 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Featured review
STAFF Plus selected this as a representative review
Great place to work!
Labourer (Former Employee) –  Cobourg, ON19 June 2018
Great place to work, always looking out for your needs, and easy to take days off if you need a day and they never complain if you ask for a day off! The two ladies that do the hiring for westons cobourg, always greet you in the morning with smiles and ask you how your weekend was and always ask if you ever need anything! I love working here the enviornment is very friendly and they always keep you busy which makes time go by fast! Im a summer student and will definitely be back next summer, I would recommend this job to anybody!
Pros
Friendly staff
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 6Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace with good management
General Labourer (Part-time) (Former Employee) –  Brampton, ON20 June 2019
The management is very professional in there dealings with employees. Workplace conditions were very good. I was able to learn a lot of different general skills while working for them.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy job placement
WG Pro Associate (Former Employee) –  Brampton, ON23 April 2019
Obtaining a position was pretty easy, got one within a couple of days and made friends at the workplace. Overall not a bad experience. Warehouse jobs can be taxing on the body especially with those long hours.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible company to find employment with
Admin employee (Former Employee) –  Brampton, ON2 March 2018
This agency is terrible. Staff are rude and they will lie to save their butt. Their done work hard to find you employment what’s so ever. They can’t get nothing done for you if you need it there is always an excuse. They don’t follow legal deadlines.

The staff has been rude to me, unpleasant to deal with, will yell at you on the phone and only like to hear the sound of their voice.
Was this review helpful?Yes 37No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Jobs
General Labourer (Former Employee) –  Brampton, ON19 September 2017
I do not remember a moment that I was out of work for more then a week. Company had a pay schedule that was accommodating to the employees at the workforce.
Was this review helpful?Yes 23No 11Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work and with lots of kind funny people
General Labourer (Current Employee) –  Brampton, ON7 March 2017
Working with stuff plus is very good they are kind and helpfull.The jobs that I get are really good it's always in my reach not to far and the pay rate are great
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 37Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy
labour worker (Former Employee) –  Brampton, ON13 June 2016
. there is work always to be done
. prepare packing to be shipped
.co-workers are very helpful
.there is always supervision so nothing goes wrong
. the hardest part of the job was the night shift.
. the best part of the job was when the shift was over
i worked at a warehouse through a agency, its not the most ideal job. but it pays the bills
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 14Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
General Labour Work
General Labor (Current Employee) –  Brampton, ON5 June 2016
Good employment agency, always gives you at least 4 shifts in a week. Wage rate is minimum wage so nothing special about salary benefits.
Pros
Convenient locations
Cons
Minimum Wage
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 13Report

See more STAFF Plus reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at STAFF Plus. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.9
Based on 39 reviews
55
412
37
24
111

Ratings by category

2.8Work/Life Balance
2.6Salary/Benefits
2.6Job Security/Advancement
2.8Management
2.8Culture