St.Amant Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was an excellent experience
Autism Tutor (Former Employee) –  Winnipeg, MB17 February 2018
Constantly learning on the job, learnt how to problem solve independently and developed various interpersonal skills
I enjoyed this experience because I worked with a variety of diverse groups and it suited who I am
Pros
Salary
Cons
Independent work
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not the the best
Support Worker (Former Employee) –  Winnipeg, MB24 August 2018
This could have bn one of the best healthcare job in Winnipeg, They fire you without listening to your own side of story based on your skin color.i regret working for them with my whole heart.
Pros
good pay
Cons
Unprofessionalism, eyeservice
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very warm welcoming environment with a friendly atmosphere
Human Resources Assistant (Current Employee) –  Winnipeg, MB11 March 2013
Excellent experience working in a couple different departments for this company. Friendly environment, welcoming teambased company.
Pros
cafateria, good benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 4Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall
Office Assistant (Former Employee) –  Winnipeg, MB14 January 2018
Overall my time at st.amant rocking relationship, if you getting paid, working small hour and two days, they think your a volunteer not a part of the staff. Like offend time you be called term, part timer and volunteer.
Pros
Great people
Cons
Not being professional and they never been opened minded
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Strong organizational culture
Administrative Manager (Former Employee) –  Winnipeg, MB10 April 2017
Very rewarding job! We get to help so many people which makes going to work ever day quite enjoyable. The other people who work at St.Amant are great too!
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fulfilling experience
Autism Consultant (Current Employee) –  Winnipeg, Manitoba2 January 2014
A typical day at work includes working with a variety of people for the benefit of clients and their families. It involves supporting them through challenges and celebrating successes with them. I have learned to celebrate each success that comes along. I have been lucky enough to be able to work with a dedicated team of individuals.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An evolving, dedicated and supportive company
Administrative Assistant (Current Employee) –  Winnipeg, MB3 April 2014
This is a compassionate and supportive team who embrace the uniqueness of each individual.
Co-workers value respect and each other's qualities that contribute to a supportive working environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 14Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
met
Health Care Aide (Former Employee) –  wpg1 November 2012
was a great job but no longer exsists. it was cold enviroment fast pace worked in special room .worked with fresh pig meat
Pros
close to home
Cons
could be sore to you re body
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 22Report

Want to know more about St.Amant?

Ask a question
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at St.Amant. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 9 reviews
55
42
30
21
11

Ratings by category

4.7Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
4.0Management
3.0Culture

St.Amant Reviews by Location