Signature Employee Reviews

Ratings by category
3.7Pay & Benefits
3.8Management
3.8Culture
Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 365 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent company
Préposé à l'entretien ménager (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC3 October 2018
I loved work whit them very punctual and excellent payment, I have the opportunity to work by calls for make replacement, they look work for you near where you leave depends on what you look for
Pros
Time what you need full or part time
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i love it
Office Assistant (Current Employee) –  bbb11 February 2018
I love the aspect of being given a job to do and left alone to do it. I love the flexibility I have to balance my work life and home life.Everyone has a place in the company but the owners and managers know it's our company as much as theirs. They care about us and help us to grow, strive to learn new skill sets and appreciate us and we can see that every day.I enjoy people and the diversity of it all. I feel I am appreciated and allowed to take initiative to get things accomplished. I am trusted.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
signature review
Food Prep (Current Employee) –  Mississauga, ON24 July 2017
At signature the environment is clean and safety is assured however the staff members are very rude and judgemental and make it hard for certain staff to work comfortably.
Pros
free lunch
Cons
rude staff and hard work
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Company To Work For
Content Manager, Editor, Photographer (Current Employee) –  Montreal3 October 2016
Flexible, assignment wise. I have done weddings, studio work, sport events and corporate events. I have been assigned to various job in north America.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
S'était un très bon poste
Agent D'entretien ménager (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC30 August 2016
ambiance conviviale, esprit d'équipe mais le management laisse à désirer
Pros
repas gratuit
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bonne compagnie
Responsable de l'entretien ménager (Current Employee) –  le grand montreal20 October 2014
J'adore faire de l'entretien ménager.
Par contre la compagnie ne me fais pas travailler assez d'heure
actuellement pour pouvoir payer mes factures.
Pros
Bon salaire
Cons
travail souvent seul
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
mail sorter
sorter (Former Employee) –  Markham, Ontario26 July 2013
sorting the mails by the name or post code.
i have to check the paint is clear.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and exciting workplace
Receptionist / Server (Occasional) (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON16 June 2013
Due to the fact that I work on a casual basis, my days consist of variety. Some days I am an administrative assistant and other days I work as a server at various events. This makes for a comfortable and exciting workplace that had tons of exciting variety.
Pros
Interesting
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiance agréable
Entretien Ménager Services d'entretien (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC22 January 2013
Faire la route de travaile telque pre-étable
Bonne collaboration du chef d'equipe
Voir du monde malade et que tu sais qui vont mourir
en contre partie le courage que cest personne ont meme si ils savent qu'ils vont quitter
Pros
repas a moitie prix
Cons
en milieux de chsld
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report

See more Signature reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Signature. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 365 reviews
5134
4105
384
225
117

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.8Culture