Sapient Employee Reviews

Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 291 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing People and Culture
SENIOR ASSOCIATE (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON27 March 2018
Pros
Amazing people and culture
Lateral Feel
Open work space
Social events
Collaborative
Smartest people I know
Accountability
Lives by Core Values

Cons
Work/Life Balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Publicis.Sapient is purpose designed to address today’s digital business transformation imperative
Test Delivery Manager (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON21 February 2018
Publicis.Sapient is purpose designed to address today’s digital business transformation imperative, with a core belief that success comes at the intersection of company and customer. We are pioneering a new way of working with clients, driven by a connected group of deep specialists and enabled by a specifically designed culture to foster platform behaviors – open, configurable, quick.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place to work
Roles Played - Technology executive (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON11 July 2017
Fun place to work, allows independent and out of the box thinking, provides ample chances to prove your leadership ,
Good career development till mid level
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced but fun
SENIOR DEVELOPER (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON2 April 2017
excellent place to start a career. I learned good habits and skills for software design, facilitation, client interactions and creating design assets.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Senior Associate (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON27 February 2017
Sapient is a great company to work with in terms of work culture and pay scale. There is a fun team in office who organize the events for us and it's worth to attend these events. Office location is very good and convenient. I have spent more than 5 years in Sapient as my first employer and I have learned so many technologies. Working on client site gave me very good exposure and learning.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sapient is a great place to work. It allows you to choose your interest and has faith on its employees
Manager Consulting (Current Employee) –  Toronto13 October 2015
I learnt a lot in Sapient. Sapient provides all the avenues to grow in the company and in life. The culture is open and the leadership is very accessible.
Pros
good culture
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Senior Business Analyst (Current Employee) –  toronto, On17 February 2015
Sapient is a marketing and consulting company that provides business, marketing, and technology services to clients.

Work culture is very good and its a great place to work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical consulting company
Delivery Manager (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON10 August 2013
Paid well, but involved travelling. Management was dynamic.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A typical day
Senior Consultant (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON19 September 2012
Pay well but expect double the amount of work and time to be put in return. Plan to dress in casuals but expect to be tested.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report

Want to know more about Sapient?

Ask a question

See more Sapient reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Sapient. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 291 reviews
578
4126
364
221
12

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.9Culture

Sapient Reviews by Location