Reebok Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Experience
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON1 April 2015
Offer excellent training in sales associate roles. Provide fundamental skills, as-well as great tips to excel in a sales orientated customer service area.
Pros
Great Discount
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work
Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  New westminster bc4 November 2014
I enjoy helping customers find their right size and their everyday needs for what they come in to the store for.
Pros
customer service experience
Cons
not flexible hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Good and fun to work in this company
Warehouse Worker / forklift operator (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC26 August 2014
Very Good and Reliable Company with productive,fun, innovative, secure,and very good superiors. Good communication and friendly co-workers, management is very good and the most enjoyable part is finishing the job well done and and very nice appreciation from the superiors.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Closet space
Cashier (Former Employee) –  Mississauga, ON25 August 2014
Very small store with a staff of 4. I worked there right out of High School. I did mostly Part Time because full time was taken by the manager. I learned a lot about Reebok and have done crazy sale days. Our store was the size of a closet. Which it was... inside of a gym. It did get very boring because we truthfully only made about $500 a day... if we were lucky. I was a key holder as well.
Pros
Discount, Worked by myself a lot.
Cons
No customers, not a whole lot to do no matter how hard you tried to find it.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad managers and other staff.
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Kingston, ON14 January 2014
I was a co-op student for this work place and didn't get paid which I didn't mind, I liked doing it for the experience but when I came in for the first 2 weeks they helped me out and did their job on top of that, a little while about 3 weeks into my co-op placement they showed their true self. They sat around and didn't help the customers they talked about their lives and kids and didn't help the customers. I talked to one of the managers about this and they said "I will get this sorted out, thank you for bringing it to my attention". After that I came in the next day and the manager I spoke with was talking to them about his life and how I said they don't do their job and what not and they got mad at me and treated me like I was a slave and made me do all the work.
Pros
%40 Discount
Cons
Bad employees/employers
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Extremely busy work environment
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Saint-Lazare, QC6 December 2013
I thoroughly enjoyed working for Reebok. The atmosphere was busy and energetic and kept me motivated to sell their product.
Pros
energetic environment
Cons
seasonal work
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
all right
Cashier and Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Edmonton, AB27 August 2013
a sub-par place to work, low wage, great managers, but for a student a good place to work. flexible hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Selling products
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Indian12 February 2013
Be in time to store all the days.Weekly one day off.Learned to deal with the customer softly and selling products.My store management is so good.We are eight members in our store.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Executive Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON3 July 2012
All aspects of administration for a dept. of 10 individuals.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travaille productif et agréable
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Bromont, QC6 November 2017
J’ai adorer cette emploi. Je doit parcontre me trouver autre chose dû à la fermeture du magasin en décembre.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
superbe
préparation de commandes/réception (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC9 September 2017
beaucoup d'effort a fournis et des efforts physiques
Pros
beaucoup de pause
Cons
pas d'assurance maladie
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bonne environnement de travail.
ouvrier de production (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC6 April 2017
BONNE AMBIANCE DE TRAVAIL. superviseur agréable et font un bon suivi avec les employer,
Travaille avec scanner et tanspalette ,préparations de commandes .
Pros
bonne environnement de travail.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail productif et agréable.
Analyste planifiation (Former Employee) –  Saint-Laurent, QC7 November 2016
Mon travail m'a proposé de nouveaux défis, tel que l'apprentissage du système informatique WMS.

La possibilité de pouvoir travailler de la maison était un aspect agréable.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement de travail très agréable et chaleureux
Opérateur de chariot élévateur (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC24 August 2016
environnement de travail agréable et productif et un endroit très chaleureux. Ont était comme une famille et ont avais une très bonne équipe de travail et il y avais une très bonne entente entre les employés et les cadres de l entreprise.
Pros
beaucoup d heure supplémentaire et payé à la semaine
Cons
la poussière
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement agréable
Commis caissière (Current Employee) –  Boucherville, QC3 May 2016
Dans tous mes emplois précédents, l'environnement était agréable et très productif. J'ai eu de très bonnes relations autant avec mes collègues de travail que mes supérieurs. J'ai développé mes habiletés à travailler de manière optimale avec différentes sortes de clientèle.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement de travail agréable
Cariste (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC2 April 2016
compagnie en évolution. belle ambiance de travail. j'ai appris a faire un bon travail pour les clients.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
tres professionnel
Aide cuisinier (Former Employee) –  Saint-Laurent, QC21 February 2016
une belle expérience
j ai apris des chose qui mon pousse a etre plus professionnel et sa bcp aide
Pros
le salaire
Cons
determine
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environement de travail chargé et beaucoup de responsabilites
Assistent superviseur (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC26 November 2015
supervision de l'equipe, repondre aux appels et donner des priorites aux situations, faire des commandes pour avancer avec les projets, rencontre fournisseurs et contracteurs
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Appreciable
Overnight Stocker/Forklift operator (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC24 August 2015
 Received, counted, and marked all soiled items from customers
 Stocked shelves with items by making sure that items are brought forward
 Ensured that no damaged or expired items are placed on shelves
 Transported freight to the sales floors after sorting and ensuring that sufficient quantity has been delivered
Pros
Exemple : Repas gratuits
Cons
Exemple : Pas d'avantages en nature
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellente atmosphère de travail
Analyste conformité de données (Former Employee) –  Saint-Laurent, QC30 April 2015
Personnel courtois et agréable. Bon esprit d'équipe et de collaboration entre les différents centre de travail.

J'ai quitté car mon poste ne m'offrait plus de challenge et que ma possibilité d'avancement était très restreinte.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Reebok. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 574 reviews
5213
4188
3128
232
113

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.9Culture