RedPrairie Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Showing all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This was a great job.
Senior Systems Analyst/Lead Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  San Diego, CA8 February 2016
I worked for GERS/RedPrairie/JDA for many years and learned a lot about the retail industry. I build the computer system for large dollar retailers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
3rd Shift Warrior
Support Specialist (Former Employee) –  Brookfield, WI10 August 2015
Great place to work. Supported all Microsoft server and database issues. Worked along a great group of people and built lasting relationships between vender and co-workers.
RP's ERP was always changing, which was the most enjoyable part of the job- learning new advancements and support languages.
Pros
Love working for a manufacturing environment
Cons
Was not able to spend time with my newly created family
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
co-workers
Intern Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Waukesha, WI13 March 2013
My coworkers at Redprairie were some of the most amazing people I could have ever worked with. They were nice and very helpful and really taught me a lot during my internship.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Paced Workplace with Good Culture
Recruiting Intern (Current Employee) –  Waukesha WI29 November 2012
My day at RedPrairie is fast-paced and constantly changing. The most enjoyable part of the job is the camaraderie I feel with my team.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Just Blah
HR Intern (Former Employee) –  Waukesha, WI14 November 2012
Not very much offer for a culture and felt cold from the start.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
wonderful job and the people i worked with were outstanding!
Administrative Assistant/Resource Coordinator Asst (Former Employee) –  Eden Prairie, MN13 November 2012
This was a wonderful company to work for, I gained so much being there and the realationships I will forever cherish.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Culture very diversed.
Corporate Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GA13 August 2012
Meeting and greeting different people. Interacting with all levels of management and having an interactive part in planning various events for staff.
Pros
unlimited sick time
Cons
limited cooperation of cross training within office settings.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great past and a potentially greater future
VP (Current Employee) –  Waukesha WI11 April 2012
A growing software company that has best of breed products in inventory, workforce mangement, transportation and store operations. Has had solid leadership that is changing over with the new ownership group. values people that can drive margin.
Pros
opportunities, best-of-breed, great customer list
Cons
lots of silos and politics
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work but like any growing company it comes at a cost
Project/Technical Lead (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GA24 March 2012
Great place to work but like any growing company it comes at a cost. The cost is the work and life balance.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at RedPrairie. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 10 reviews
54
44
32
20
10

Ratings by category

4.1Work/Life Balance
4.0Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
4.3Culture