RBG Security Inc. Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
keep up the good work
Concierge/Security Guard (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON10 May 2019
RBG give chance to intermediates. The office staff amazing. Its a good place to start up. They offer swing shifts also they have convenient sites. One can start anytime
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to start off
Concierge/Security Guard (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON10 May 2019
A good company to start where you get training of each and every aspect that is required in security jobs. It's well organised management is very helpful and responsive . Working environment is very friendly and supporting.Supervisors are quite helpful and this company possess good locations in toronto, where you get lots of love from the residents that encourage and motivate you to wok efficiently.
Pros
Good locations to work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice work place
Security Concierge (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON7 March 2019
good environment it is fun job to do concierge was a fun job to do. sites are great . people were really cool and friendly. supervisor who train are really good. the management helps you a lot.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall good company
Security Guard (Former Employee) –  Downtown Toronto24 February 2018
I worked at RBG for 1.5 years. They hired me with no security experience and trained me throughout the year. They treated me well. I have since taken on another job as a result of this position and am grateful to rbg for their support. I helped my friend get a job at RBG and he also likes working there.
Pros
A good environment, good health benefits, and good management
Cons
My supervisor was too strict
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
OK company
Security Guard (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON13 January 2018
I worked for RBG for a couple years. No serious complaints. Other then no benefits, and very low pay. The clients often had the last word in complaints regardless of their legitimacy.
Pros
Easy job
Cons
Entitled clients, low pay, no benefits, office is nearly impossible to find
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place to work
Guard (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON16 December 2017
This company is different than every other security company I've worked for. Pay rates are higher but not great. Management communicates well and listens to my needs. Cool technology which makes my job easier and less stressful. My brother and friend are now working at RBG and they enjoy this job as well. One downfall is that they are only in Toronto not in the surrounding cities, RBG should expand.
Pros
understand employees needs
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stable hours, amazing staff
Sift Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON24 April 2017
RBG give chance to intermediates. The office staff amazing. Its a good place to start up. They offer swing shifts also they have convenient sites. One can start anytime.
Pros
Amazing office staff
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
stressful place for someone who needs stability
Security Officer (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON16 February 2013
Newer Company to the industry.. have no concept of loyalty to the employee.. constantly make promises but won't keep them.
Pros
can't think of any
Cons
can't get a permanent site
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport

See more RBG Security Inc. reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at RBG Security Inc.. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.3
Based on 10 reviews
56
41
33
20
10

Ratings by category

4.3Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
4.2Job Security/Advancement
4.1Management
4.0Culture

RBG Security Inc. Reviews by Location