Quiznos Employee Reviews for Customer Service Representative

Found 16 reviews matching the search See all 1,664 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyable part of job
Customer service (Current Employee) –  Barrie, ON4 September 2017
most enjoyable part of the job is when dealing with costumers. at that moment, learned many new things, and know how to make costumer satisfied with our service
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
was an enjoyable place to work
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Kanata, ON19 September 2016
Fast paced business enjoyed the fast pace never had idle time always was able to keep busy since staff was at minimum. unfortunately no profit for owner so he had to close down.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
headquarters does not help keep the business operating
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great learning experience
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Kitchener, ON14 August 2016
typical day at work included unloaded shipments of food making sandwiches running the cash registerand cleaning up at the end of the day one of the hardest parts of the job at first was customer service but i quickly learned how to properly deal with all the issues
Pros
free lunch
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
postive work place
Customer Service (Current Employee) –  delta bc26 July 2015
i learn so many thing over here, my co-worker are very nice and helpful we work as a strong team . we always create a positive atmosphere. i start my work as a store opener and i run store several hour myself until the manager not come in. morning regular customer love to come for breakfast and they happy with me by treating them as friendly and create a sub as they want . i learn customer service improve my skill day by day .my boss is very nice and gentle . the hardest part of the job is lunch rush, and take care of coustmer and service right ,hot sub on time so they enjoy there lunch between lunch hours. and we work very hardly as team and lunch rush is a hardest part and the most enjoyable part of my job.
Pros
free lunch
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not enough work, very bad managment
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Windsor, ON14 June 2015
Not very busy not enough work. very poorly run, management needs a lot of work. not enough business, very slow work days. usually get sent home early.
Pros
Easy work
Cons
Not enoug hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great workplace that leaded to amazing advancement
customer service (Former Employee) –  clairmont, alberta15 April 2015
great girls to work with, very fast paced environment, managers were amazing, basic sub place with prep work, dishes etc. early morning were hard at first but grew to love them.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its sort of fun because it was my first job
Customer Service Associate (Former Employee) –  Vancouver, BC30 September 2014
it is a family business so i did really like the way of managing the store.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace to develop customer service experience
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Richmond Hill, ON16 September 2014
• Responded to customers queries pertaining to catering and delivery time
• Assisted customers with inquiries and provided all pertinent information
• Answered inbound sales calls and assisted customers by serving them sandwiches and foods
• Received customers’ feedback and transferred it to management for product development/improvement
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Not much room for growth
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working at Quiznos Sub: fast pace environment
Custodial/Customer Service/Cash Service (Former Employee) –  Brampton, ON29 June 2013
Working at Quiznos Sub was my first fast-food related job. The managers there were nice and very dedicated to making their store a workable environment for their employes. It was there that i learned most of my customer service skills and attention to detail. The Co-workers i worked with were friendly and seemed to enjoy my presence as well as training me to become a better employee.
Pros
50% off restaurant items for employees
Cons
unpaid training hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly place
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Vancouver, BC7 June 2013
Great place to learn new skills and customer service skills. My first place of work and I had learnt a lot of skills and responsibilities.
Pros
Flexible working hours
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy workplace
Customer Service (Current Employee) –  Brockville, ON15 December 2012
I enjoy working with my co-workers, and my manager is great to work with.
Pros
meeting people
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i enjoyed working at quiznos in a very good atmosphere.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Cambridge, ON12 December 2012
i had very good experience working at quiznos..
the management was good and ppl were very understanding and cooperative..
i enjoyed making subs for customers and got appreciation from my team and customers..
Pros
we used to get one small sub free.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and very fun workplace
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Edmonton, AB26 November 2012
Working for Quiznos was only for a short time, but it was the best few weeks ever. I learned a lot about being fast and being right. My co workers were very helpful when I needed there help, they were always in a good mood and a joy to work with it. The hardest part about this job was being fast. It was during a very busy event going on in our city and it was during the summer. It was a very busy place so you had to make sure you hear the order and type it in right. The most enjoyable about this job was that , you always got to meet new people and see new faces.
Pros
free meals.
Cons
long hours. doing one thing for the whole day.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun at work
customer service attandent (Former Employee) –  Washington, DC23 October 2012
Team mates, management were average. I learned how to face the customers and handling cash.
Pros
free lunch.
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
relaxing, fun environment.
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON24 August 2012
loved the people i worked with. had the privileged of working in different positions (hostess to cashier)
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report

See more Quiznos reviews

You may want to try: