Quantum Management Services Ltd Employee Reviews in Toronto, ON

Found 13 reviews matching the search See all 47 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to work with great iniatives
Account Manager (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON21 June 2019
Fantastic place to work and offers get incentives for employees to grow both personally and professionally. Great culture. Great enjoyment from helping candidates secure their perfect job!
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Technical Recruitment Consultant (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON25 January 2018
Good team and work environment. Enjoyed the roles I worked on and the people I worked with. Good work environment with continued challenges offered to the teams.
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work at!
Recruitment Solutions Partner (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON19 July 2017
Definitely a work hard play hard environment. They have a strong brand recognition in Montreal but are growing in Toronto quickly. They have great team spirit.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 6Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lots of potential, but overall, very disappointing.
Recruitment Solutions Partner (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON18 November 2016
I was given a car allowance but not allowed to visit clients.
I was told I'd be a BDM for all of the GTA but that wasn't the case.
I was told I'll be working out of the Toronto office but I started the first 2 months in Mississauga.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people to work with!
Administrative Assistant (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON7 November 2016
Friendly, professional work environment. Always available to ask questions and provide necessary information to get the job done.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 8Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Recruiter
1 year recruiter (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON29 August 2016
I loved the opportunity. learned a lot about different people.
I left this role as I went on maternity leave and choose to stay home
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 9Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
There is room for growth
Recruitment Specialist (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON19 July 2016
I feel as though there is no room for growth or appreciation in this company.

It is all work, work and work. Never any positive feedback. Always demanding.

Co-workers are all friendly and great to work with and the only satisfaction you get is when you find someone a job. That is the only rewarding part of this job.

There is no increase in salary and there is more and more job responsibilities given to you. With more duties and stress, there should be more a monetary increment in one's salary.

Working in such a corporate area, you would expect some professionalism from your managers but they are so needy and lazy to do their work.
Pros
Getting a permanent placement
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Progressive company
administrative assistant (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON9 January 2016
Good place to work and develop mulitple skills. Staff is friendly and interactive, help one another to achieve department goals.
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 8Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good colleagues and many different jobs learned
Office Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON12 May 2015
Enjoyed my time spent at Quantum but growing within the company is very difficult. Unless your sales oriented I wouldn't recommend working at this company. Company can do many more things to show how valuable their employees are to them.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quantum Management Services
Corporate Recruiter - Permanent Division (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON16 July 2013
A great place to work, and where individuals are respected.
Pros
Good environment to work
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
quantum management services
Recruitment Assistant (Contract) (Former Employee) –  toronto21 February 2013
• Sourced and screened candidates for open mandates.
• Conducted registration interviews and created candidate profiles.
• Conducted reference checks on candidates
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and fast paced
Graphic Designer/Marketing Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON14 October 2012
Fun environment
Good co-workers
Fast paced
Temporary work
Pros
downtown toronto
Cons
no stability
Was this review helpful?Yes 26No 13Report

See more Quantum Management Services Ltd reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Quantum Management Services Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 47 reviews
513
416
311
24
13

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture