Prica Global Enterprises Inc.
3.0 out of 5 stars.
Get weekly updates, new jobs, and reviews

Prica Global Enterprises Inc. Employee Reviews

Review this company
Job Title
Location

Ratings by category

2.4Work-life balance

Sort by

HelpfulnessRatingDate
Showing all 13 reviews
Job work-life balance
Salary/Benefits
Job security/advancement
Management
Job culture

I like working here

Indeed featured review

The most useful review selected by Indeed
I have fun here, its always exciting and I get opportunities to learn and stretch. I go to conferences and professional development is paid for. Flexible work hours.

Pros

lunch and learns, employee events

Cons

high expectations
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Prica Global Enterprises Inc.

22 September 2021
Thanks for sharing! We’re always glad to hear when someone has a positive experience working with us, especially when it comes to our growth and professional development opportunities.Strong communication across teams is one of our core values at Prica Global Enterprises — and that includes letting us know what’s working and where we can improve. You are an essential part of our team and we sincerely appreciate your feedback!Sincerely,Prica Global EnterprisesHuman Resources Department
Job work-life balance
Salary/Benefits
Job security/advancement
Management
Job culture

Don't waste your time and efforts for baised organization!

This is the most unprofessional company I have ever worked for. They hired me within 5 days in middle of growing season as Horticulture Technician and expected me to know their growing pattern and daignose their fruit tress right away. There was only one other member in team, who can hardly speaks any English and expected you to understand his Serbian or his hand expressions. No contact with management, President calls and yells at people for no reason and he don't talk with you if you don't speak Serbian!

Pros

No prob to work for Prica orchard

Cons

Everything. Don't waste your time unless you know the owner personally or know Serbian.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Prica Global Enterprises Inc.

8 September 2021
Thank you for sharing your experience here, especially in regards to our company culture and management teams. A welcoming and respectful company culture is an essential part of our business, and we’re very sorry to hear that you have not encountered one at Prica Global Enterprises. Any lapse in this goal is unacceptable, and we will be addressing your concerns directly and discussing them with the management team in the next few weeks.Please know that you can reach out at any time regarding any concerns going forward. We collect feedback for a reason, and sincerely appreciate your taking the time to share this information in detail. Again, please feel free to send us a message directly at PricaGlobalFeedback@gmail.com should any other problems arise, and we thank you again for sharing your experience here.Sincerely,Prica Global EnterprisesHuman Resources Department
Job work-life balance
Salary/Benefits
Job security/advancement
Management
Job culture

Productive Workplace

Great place to work. It was a productive work environment. I typical day at work included answering phone calls and finding living accommodations for prospective tenants
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Prica Global Enterprises Inc.

8 September 2021
Thanks so much for sharing! We’re always glad to hear when someone has a positive experience working with us especially when it comes to our fun and productive work environment we strive to create. Strong communication across teams is one of our core values at Prica Global Enterprises — and that includes letting us know what’s working and where we can improve. You are an essential part of our team and we sincerely appreciate your feedback!Sincerely,Prica Global EnterprisesHuman Resources Department
Job work-life balance
Salary/Benefits
Job security/advancement
Management
Job culture

Pay and benefits are good but that's it.

Avoidance of this outfit is your best choice. Unbridled nepotism and reverse racism. My contract said maintenance technician but they really want hotel concierge and security guards.

Pros

Pay and benefits

Cons

Management
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Prica Global Enterprises Inc.

1 September 2021
Thank you for sharing your experience here. We're always happy to hear you enjoyed our compensation and benefits during your time with us. A welcoming and respectful company culture is an essential part of our business, and we’re very sorry to hear that you have not encountered one at Prica Global Enterprises. Any lapse in this goal is unacceptable, and we will be addressing your concerns directly and discussing them with the management team in the next few weeks.Please know that you can reach out at any time regarding any additional concerns. We collect feedback for a reason, and sincerely appreciate your taking the time to share this information in detail. Again, please feel free to send us a message directly at PricaGlobalFeedback@gmail.com, and we thank you again for sharing your experience here.Sincerely,Prica Global EnterprisesHuman Resources Department
Job work-life balance
Salary/Benefits
Job security/advancement
Management
Job culture

Not worth it

Family business. There is no room for growth. Everything is dependent upon how much the family likes you versus the work you do. They are slow to pay out commissions and will fire or lay you off so they don't have to pay bonuses.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Prica Global Enterprises Inc.

1 September 2021
Thank you for your candid feedback.We appreciate your sharing these issues with us, especially as we continue our work streamlining our processes across teams as well as expanding our growth opportunities and employee benefits. We apologize that we missed the mark during your time with us.As we work to improve, it would be very helpful to hear more details about your experience so that we can resolve this issue and learn where we can go from here. If you have the time, please send us a message at PricaGlobalFeedback@gmail.com with any further input you can provide.Sincerely,Prica Global EnterprisesHuman Resources Department

Rate your recent company

Share your experience to help others

Job work-life balance
Salary/Benefits
Job security/advancement
Management
Job culture

Avoid!

Where to begin. - Long work weeks. 60 plus hours is frequent. - Stressful doesn't begin to explain the work environment. - The owner is constantly yelling at people. HR is just a joke. So don't expect them to help you. - Management has no clue on how to treat people. - They do pay well. That is the only way that they can keep people there. - Speaking Serbian helps. As the senior management will constantly have conversations in Serbian about the project. Right in front of people. And they expect people to understand what they just said. - After I left this office. I honestly felt that I had PTSD.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Prica Global Enterprises Inc.

25 August 2021
Thank you for your candid feedback.We appreciate your sharing these issues with us regarding long work weeks, and the stressful working environment that you've encountered, especially as we continue our work streamlining our processes across teams. This begins with the way our managers uphold Prica Global Enterprises’ commitment to communicating with our employees in a reliable, honest, polite, and constructive way. We apologize that we missed the mark during your time with us.As we work to improve, it would be very helpful to hear more details about your experience so that we can resolve this issue and learn where we can go from here. If you have the time, please send us a message at PricaGlobalFeedback@gmail.com with any further input you can provide.Sincerely,Prica Global EnterprisesHuman Resources Department
Job work-life balance
Salary/Benefits
Job security/advancement
Management
Job culture

Benefits

Good Benefit plans Health and safety Management Work ethic Pros: Positive environment, Team oriented Cons: Long Working hours, Workload, Short deadlines
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Prica Global Enterprises Inc.

25 August 2021
Thanks for sharing your experience. We’re always glad to hear when someone has a positive experience working with us and is enjoying our benefit package we offer at Prica Global. A balanced workload is undoubtedly a key component in job satisfaction at any company. At Prica Global Enterprises, we strive to inspire our teams to excel, and we support our employee’s earnest efforts to succeed in their positions.You are an essential part of our team and we sincerely appreciate your feedback!Sincerely,Prica Global Enterprises
Job work-life balance
Salary/Benefits
Job security/advancement
Management
Job culture

Fun environment

Fun environment, but long travel, I report the controller and I enjoyed working in this company. Management was g good specially the controller, thumbs up.

Pros

Fun environment

Cons

Far
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Prica Global Enterprises Inc.

20 August 2021
Thanks for sharing! We’re always glad to hear when someone has a positive experience working with us especially with our exceptional management teams and fun working environment. You've been an essential part of our team and we sincerely appreciate your feedback!Sincerely,Prica Global EnterprisesHuman Resources Department
Job work-life balance
Salary/Benefits
Job security/advancement
Management
Job culture

Horrible Company to work for

My recommendation would be to fire the VP of Property Management. He's the major issue in this company and the posting for a property manager in this company is at least 5-6 times a year. He's the issue. Why would these property managers leave? Stop looking for property managers and look within your internal department-the VP has to go. I would never recommend working for this company, ever.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Prica Global Enterprises Inc.

20 August 2021
Thank you for your candid feedback.We appreciate your sharing this issue with us, especially as we continue our work streamlining our processes across teams. This begins with the way our managers and leadership teams uphold Prica Global Enterprises’ commitment to communicating with our employees in a reliable, honest, polite, and constructive way. We apologize that we missed the mark during your time with us.As we work to improve, it would be very helpful to hear more details about your experience so that we can resolve this issue and learn where we can go from here. If you have the time, please send us a message at PricaGlobalFeedback@gmail.com with any further input you can provide.Sincerely,Prica Global EnterprisesHuman Resources Department
Job work-life balance
Salary/Benefits
Job security/advancement
Management
Job culture

Extremely heavy workload. Owners are very nice

Depending on your position, it is a very overwhelming atmosphere. The owners are extremely nice and great to work with, however the workload is extremely high for one person. The endless last minute back to back meetings leave you no time to complete your tasks therefore you are working late hours or weekends to keep up, which doesn't seem to get you any further ahead. You can expect calls coming in on your down time, at all hours of the day and night. You can also expect long work days (12 - 14 hours), with new projects given to you on a regular basis that are always urgent. This is not a 9-5 job. There is no communication between offices (head office aside) with some Managers not communicating at all with their co-managers about projects or procedures they should be involved in. There is definitely an "every man for himself" sort of feel among Managers.

Pros

Salary, Owners are very involved/responsive and kind

Cons

Long hours, heavy workload, Communication, Tied to your phone
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Prica Global Enterprises Inc.

20 August 2021
Thank you for your review. A balanced workload is undoubtedly a key component in job satisfaction at any company. At Prica Global Enterprises, we strive to inspire our teams to excel, and we support our employee’s earnest efforts to succeed in their positions and in their lives outside the office. Please know that we are also working toward making positive changes to create an open dialogue between leadership and employees. We’ve recently implemented cloud-based software and applications with the use of Teams, SharePoint, and also launched an internal intranet to improve our internal communication structure. We apologize our team did not meet expectations during your time with us and would like to hear more details about your experience so that we can continue improving for the future. Please feel free to send us an email to PricaGlobalFeedback@gmail.com. Sincerely,Prica Global EnterprisesHuman Resources Department
Job work-life balance
Salary/Benefits
Job security/advancement
Management
Job culture

Fun Workplace

Fun workplace Located in a university town therefore able to meet new people everyday Turnover rates of employees is high Room for growth within the company
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Prica Global Enterprises Inc.

20 August 2021
Thanks for sharing! We’re always happy to hear when our employees have a positive experience with us as we strive to create a positive atmosphere with growth opportunities for our employees to advance in their careers. At Prica Global, we value strong communication across teams — and that includes letting us know what’s working and where we can improve. You are an essential part of our team and we sincerely appreciate your feedback!Sincerely,Prica Global EnterprisesHuman Resources Department
Job work-life balance
Salary/Benefits
Job security/advancement
Management
Job culture

Great Place To Work

Lots of opportunity to learn new skills, great place to try different things and learn what you like in a career and don't like. The management there is really good, the VP and dept managers I worked with really challenge you but appreciate your hard work and they give lots of support. They have great benefits.

Pros

Oppourtunities, great social events, great management.

Cons

Even when you are home you are never really away from work
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Prica Global Enterprises Inc.

18 August 2021
Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We’re always glad to hear when someone has a positive experience working with us, as we try to support our employees in all of their endeavors and create a positive working environment. Strong communication across teams is one of our core values at Prica Global Enterprises — and that includes letting us know what’s working and where we can improve. You are an essential part of our team and we sincerely appreciate your feedback!Sincerely,Prica Global EnterprisesHuman Resources Department
Job work-life balance
Salary/Benefits
Job security/advancement
Management
Job culture

Great Work Place

Prica Global Enterprises is a fantastic firm with exceptional employee benefits. This company takes care of their employees and knows how to help their employees progress in a direction conducive to their own desires. They have lots of opportunities and are willing to expose people to the real world experiences. The CEO and VP work closely with all employees and even go so far as to work in deck when the times get overwhelming.

Pros

Great work dynamic and room for expansion

Cons

Work will follow you home at times.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Prica Global Enterprises Inc.

18 August 2021
Thanks for sharing! We’re always happy to hear when our employees have a positive experience with us as we strive to create positive working with our exceptional leadership teams. At Prica Global, we value strong communication across teams — and that includes letting us know what’s working and where we can improve. You are an essential part of our team and we sincerely appreciate your feedback!Sincerely,Prica Global EnterprisesHuman Resources Department

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Prica Global Enterprises Inc.. Our community is ready to answer.Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.0

Based on 13 reviews
5
4
4
2
3
1
2
2
1
4

Ratings by category

2.4Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
2.5Job security/advancement
2.7Management
2.7Culture

Compare Prica Global Enterprises Inc. with

  • Companies
  • Prica Global Enterprises Inc.
  • Employee reviews