PMR Employee Reviews

Showing all 35 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
Concierge (Former Employee) –  Fliexble15 July 2019
Very friendly company, nice staff, good money and good shifts.
Pros
Money
Cons
Good shifts
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Produktiver Arbeitsort
PMR Zeitarbeit (Former Employee) –  904434 July 2019
Guter Arbeitgeber
Menschlich
Lohn Durchschnittlich ,hat gepasst
Arbeitsatmosphäre war auch ok
Pros
Raucherpause
Cons
Arbeitsweg mit öffis
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
interessant
Teamleitung von ca. 10 Aussendienstarbeiter (Former Employee) –  Schlieren, ZH9 April 2019
Gut organisierte Arbeiten
gute Sozialleistungen
gratis Firmenfahrzeug
multikulturelle Mitarbeiter
respekt
Pros
Gratis Geschäfftsauto
Cons
Arbeiten auch an Feiertagen
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Los fijos hacen poco y los eventuales lleban el peso de la operativa
Auxiliar de servicios (Former Employee) –  Aeropuerto de Barcelona, Barcelona provincia14 November 2018
Promocionar a la gente que trabaja y hacer más contratos indefinidos con periodo de prueba amplio
Pros
Aprendizaje de idiomas
Cons
Pocos materiales para la realización de la actividad
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun, close to home
Assist customers (Former Employee) –  Asher, OK28 August 2018
I enjoyed visiting with all of my customers and really the only reason I left was because I needed full time. It was nice getting to talk to all the locals and helping them with their mail.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail compliqué très intense
Cariste (Former Employee) –  Saint-Médard-en-Jalles (33)14 August 2018
Travail dur et peu récompensé. Rythme de travail très soutenu
Pros
Possibilité de faire des heures supplémentaires
Cons
Peu de reconnaissance et salaire faible
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The boss is completely erratic and had serious mental health issues
Surveyor (Former Employee) –  Davenport, IA4 August 2018
They don't care about their employees. The management runs around freaking out on certain employees because he has serious mental issues. It was honestly uncomfortable being in that situation
Cons
Bosses are not really approachable
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place
Coordinator (Current Employee) –  hyderbad, Telangana2 May 2018
Work Envoirnment is changed .

Work culture is great.

Love this place, most of the people are very supportive.

Great place to get a new idea.

Thank You
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun productive job
FIELD RESEARCHER (Former Employee) –  Pasadena, CA16 February 2018
This was a fun, job providing detailed gathering of quantitative/qualitative data for temporary research project interacting with the public utilizing communication and writing skills.
Pros
Great pay.
Cons
Travel was sometimes far.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
TELESALES TIMESHARE MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Las Vegas, NV13 February 2018
Loved my Job! unfortunate relocated my division to another state.
left me jobless with the option of face to face timeshare. meanwhile, I pressed forward for a federal license in animal welfare.
Pros
Money Bonus Great External/Internal Program over all
Cons
travel in the snow
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa com excelentes profissionais
Estagiário de Edificações (Former Employee) –  Pacaembu, SP31 January 2018
Empresa oferece oportunidade mas não possui plano de carreira.
Pros
Oportunidade de aprendizado
Cons
Não possui plano de carreira
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun
Security Concierge (Former Employee) –  London5 September 2017
it was a nice site to work at with nice staff management, friendly residents genuinely nice area ton work other than the constant anti social behaviour
Pros
Calm
Cons
short hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good people, work was mostely fun.
Merchandiser (Former Employee) –  Oswego, IL20 April 2017
Work was good, long hours, and out of town a lot.
enjoyed the work and people, but was away from home a lot
Traveled thru midwest and southern states. Sometimes i was gone 4 - 6 weeks.
Pros
good pay, expenses covered
Cons
no benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good agency to work for
Concierge (Current Employee) –  London13 April 2017
PMR is an employment agency full of respectable and polite recruiters.

I enjoy working for them

They show me respect

They pay me on time

They always brief me about the assignment site they are taking me which helps
Pros
polite people
Cons
bad pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great family oriented company
Secretary (Former Employee) –  Hobbs, NM3 September 2015
I enjoyed working for this company.The previous office manager was very family oriented. I am grateful for the experience I gained from working here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not cooperative and frequently criticizes others
High Risk Analyst Coder (Former Employee) –  North Miami, FL29 June 2015
Displays excessive negativity when working with others,Projects an attitude of superiority that turns off other employees, and correspondence are often completed condescending tone when talking to others in the office.
Pros
Negative always
Cons
Reports, memos are negative
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent for Recording
Assistant Audio Engineer (Current Employee) –  LA4 May 2015
Taking a concept and making it a song from the basics, to making it sound better than the artist thought it could!
We would treat artists and bands as if it was our project, making it better by adding our experience and audio engineering skills.
Pros
Finishing Projects in a timely manner, gaining new clients recently
Cons
Lack of advancement
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
esprit professionnel 4/10
Opérateur tirage de plan (Former Employee) –  bruxelles18 March 2015
je préfère ne pas afficher mon avis publiquement.
Merci
Réception et traitement des mails
Scan PDF, TIFF
Programme Océ Repro Desc software ( logiciel de gestion d’impression pour imprimeur )
Acrobat – TDS, Color Wave
Convesion de fichier DWG en format PDF
Contact client
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Office Manager
Accounts/Office Manager (Former Employee) –  Hobbs, NM30 January 2015
This was a short term position. Had just moved back to Hobbs. PMR knew I was there for short term while looking for job with benefits.
Pros
Close to home. Already knew most employees
Cons
No healthcare, no benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excelente
Agente PMR (Former Employee) –  Madrid, MD29 January 2015
es agradable el atender a personas con movilidad reducida , poderlos ayudar y hacerlos sentir bie
Pros
estabilidad
Cons
horarios de descansos
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at PMR. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 35 reviews
515
46
39
21
14

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.2Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture