Pizza Pizza Limited Employee Reviews for Delivery Driver

Found 33 reviews matching the search See all 629 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work. Improve customer service skill.
Pizza Delivery Driver (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON21 May 2016
Fun workplace. Fast pace working environment. Flexible working hours. Team oriented environment. time management and customer service skill. learn how to work as a team.
Pros
meet different people from different backgrounds.
Cons
Late night work.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I learned alot about people
DELIVERY DRIVER (Former Employee) –  Bowmanville, ON7 April 2016
I learned tons about people, interacting with customers dozens of times per day. I learned how to do almost everything in the store, and I got back to working in a fast paced environment where my memory was constantly put to the test.
Pros
Fast Paced
Cons
Low Salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Being fun in working in a working environment.
Delivery driver (Current Employee) –  1779 Carling Avenue. Ottawa, ON27 March 2016
A good apart time job. Maintaining a good working environment, keeping a smile on face and treating customers not only on deliveries but also on in store cash are the keys for a healthy job. Had fun working from last 1 year and would recommend others if you are a student than this job can fit with your studying scapulae.
Pros
One time meal free.
Cons
Unable to take a day off if less staff or unless someone else agrees to cover your shift.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review Summary
Delivery Driver (Former Employee) –  Ottawa, ON26 February 2016
This is the hardest part :(
typical day st work was okay
I learned lots of new thinks
Management was excellent
My Co-workers were okay
The hardest part of the job was easy
The most enjoyable pert was very enjoyable
I will NOT include any personal ,,,,,,,,, ect
Was this review helpful?YesNo 5Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced environment
DELIVERY CONTRACTOR (Former Employee) –  Halifax, NS29 October 2015
It was great to work with fast paced environment, lots of adrenaline to match the order deadlines which was 40 min. It needs great team work to handle all the orders delivered to customers.

It was 5 star overall rating until there was a conflict with upper management. Out store manager was providing performance benefits but the issues with upper managers could not be solved and the new regulations was so heavy for the wage.
Pros
Performance benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work
Delivery Driver (Former Employee) –  Hamilton, ON6 January 2015
always enjoyed to work there.everybody were doing theirs job.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
normal hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced
Driver/Delivery (Former Employee) –  Hamilton, ON5 November 2014
fast paced
fun
flexible hours
great co workers
free slices
great management
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learn a lot skills in Pizza Pizza
Pizza Delivery (Former Employee) –  Winnipeg, MB7 July 2014
I am the delivery driver for Pizza Pizza. But when there is no customer, I learned a lot skills, like pizza-making, cleaning up and cashier skill.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This company is good for the students.
Delivery Driver (Current Employee) –  Winnipeg, MB13 June 2014
Working with this company i developed my communication skills, negotiation skills. I learn the importance of punctuality at work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not the best for vehicles
Delivery Driver (Former Employee) –  North Bay, ON13 October 2013
Ware and tear on your vehicle, low salary, no benefits. The hours are never the same but if youre looking for cash and a lot of gas expenses this would be the job for you. you also get free pizza slices.
Pros
free pizza
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hard work. need to be patient
Delivery Driver (Former Employee) –  Oshawa, ON2 July 2013
delivery pizza and beverage to customers. have to check the order with the package. always delivery on time.
Pros
learn a lot about pizza industry
Cons
late night working hour
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its fun to have free food and working with different people.
Delivery Driver (Current Employee) –  MB10 January 2013
I have learnt customer representation, is great to work with whole team. The hardest part of my job is you never know that you work 12 hrs but what will you get for that. The most enjoyable part of this job is to meet the people with their ordered food when they waiting for it.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report

See more Pizza Pizza Limited reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Pizza Pizza Limited. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 629 reviews
5209
4180
3156
254
130

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.1Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture

Pizza Pizza Limited Reviews by Location