Pizza Pizza Limited Employee Reviews in Montréal, QC

Found 17 reviews matching the search See all 621 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environments positive
Bilingual Technical Support (Customer Service) (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC16 April 2019
J'ai travaillé chez Pizza Pizza à temps plein (Plus d'un an)
Avantages
Fast Pace working Environment, Multitasking
Inconvénients
No Social Life, Work 24/7, Too much work
Conseils à la direction
Listen to your Franchisee. If you keep your Franchisee Happy then you could gain back your loosing market because they are not happy how they will keep their customer happy
Pros
repas gratruits
Cons
courtes pauses
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bof
LIVREUR (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC23 November 2018
Livreur pour combler les fins de mois du temps de l'université
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
L'environnement est bon pour un travail relax
Caissier (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC28 September 2018
L'environnement est un environnement calme et tranquille , une belle equipe un bon supperviseur , je n'ai eu aucun probleme ni avec mes employeurs ni mes collegues
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
un bon environnement de travail
Caissière (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC8 May 2018
environnement tres prodactive, ambiance durant les heures du travail
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail sans précédent
Caissière (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC4 May 2018
On a crée une autre famille ou on s'entraide énormément entre nous
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and helpful
Cashier (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC7 January 2018
it was well secure , good environment to work in .I learned to have a better communication with the customers as well as Time management and multi-tasking skills
Pros
free luch
Cons
very long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
cashier and Delivery (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC5 January 2018
Great super happy to work there. I would love to continue.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agréable
Caissière (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC23 July 2017
C'était un travaille assez bien mais vraiment plate
Pros
50% sur la nourriture
Cons
Courtes pause
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very strict
Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC30 November 2016
It wasnt very easy going , the owner nit picked at every thing he had a mager OCD problem , witch he worned Every oennof his employes about wjen hired! Onces agin team work is facter but usally we are only two people and the owner is there. Easy going and fun job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bonne expérience de travail
Gestionnaire (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC25 August 2016
•Connaitre toutes les caractéristiques des postes des employés
•Comptabiliser les caisses à la fin de la journée
•Diriger les employés et les motiver
•Régler les litiges entre le restaurant et les clients
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun and a very good work environment
Cashier/Customer Service (Training) (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC26 January 2016
clean work with well kept food product and store surroundings. not very tiring or stressful. good customer service and very good food.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
journée normale de travail
Chauffeur livreur (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC16 December 2015
arrivée toujours 15 min avant le debut de mon shift. Porter mon uniforme, me changer. Placer l'insigne de la compagnie sur le toit de mon auto.Vérifier les préparations à faire: tomates coupées,sauce tomates,oignons,poivrons verts,champignons et fabriquer les boites de grandeurs différentes... et ensuite attendre ma première sortie pour aller livrer: deux ou trois commandes pour commencer. Les distances sont assez importantes par rapport aux autres succursales ou magasins. Il faut toujours composer avec la possibilité de donner une commande gratuite: c'est pour cela il faut toujours connaitre bien ses distances et ses adresses,bien évaluer aussi les temps de garanties.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hardworker and multifunctionnel in a very busy custommer service environment
Head Cashier (Former Employee) –  Montreal11 March 2015
A typical day at Pizza Pizza for me sounds like this : I count my cash so it's ready to be used than i start welcoming the customers with a smile and guide them with a very supportive attitude than i serve them the food they asked and I make sure that everything we need is ready in the fridges in the front as well as on the counters, that the restaurant is clean at all times and I prepare the food except the pizzas..When I have time I help my co-workers in picking up the calls that we receive from the OPD and some custommers, in preparing the delivery bags and the pizzas. On sundays i do the inventory. The hardest part in this job was having clients who couldn't speak properly neither french or English but I used to get out of this situation very well by keeping my smile on and using the flyers and menu we had in the store. As for the part I enjoyed the most it was the team spirit that we created my co-workers and I and which helped a lot in the productivity of the restaurant and made the work place more comfortable
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
drunk custommers at the night shifts
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Strong organizational skills and attention to detail, and very meticulous and patient.
Cashier (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC2 January 2015
- 5+ years of professional experience as engineer in construction sites, project management, customer support and engineer design.
- studies in Civil Engineer, SAP Supply Chain Management
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good starter job
Cook (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC4 May 2014
Working for Pizza Pizza has given me some experience in the fast past restaurant industry, i would have to say this is best left for students or first time job seekers.
Pros
flexible hours
Cons
not long breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Cashier (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC17 September 2012
The job is good when it comes to working as a team however the shifts are a lot. The night shift is from 6:00pm-3:00 am. Seeing that i am a student, it is difficult to cope with school and work. I learned many aspects concerning with work; I have worked there approximately for 2 years. Many workers come and go, because they found other jobs. I have been working there since the store opened, therefore I have been working there the longest. I love the boss, he treats me as part of his family. I am looking for another job because I would like to gain more experience within the working fields.
Pros
workers, tips, customers
Cons
shift hours (night shifts)
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

See more Pizza Pizza Limited reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Pizza Pizza Limited. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 621 reviews
5207
4176
3154
254
130

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.1Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture