Pizza 73 Employee Reviews in Calgary, AB

Found 11 reviews matching the search See all 64 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Paced, Fun
Employee (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB28 December 2018
This job allowed me to gain more skills in the food industry, it was face paced but fun to work at. Employees and management were very nice and customers were very friendly!
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team work and fun and deriving
Delivery Driver (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB29 June 2018
Good for extra money and save tax, thus job is just surviving job, If you are retired person or student than this job is ideal for you. because of cash money you no need to pay the tax.
Pros
No
Cons
Short hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pizza 73
Cashier / Front Attendant (Current Employee) –  Calgary, AB23 March 2018
Pizza 73 has taught me many different things. I love everything about working here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
pizza 73
Team Member (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB23 February 2018
This job required you to work fast and long hours which was fine but the pay was not good. I believe they should increase the pay for the amount of work that is put in.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace
Order Picker/Shipper Receiver (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB9 May 2017
Working at pizza 73 was alright, the warehouse was a safe and fun place to work at. Amazing team members at the warehouse and great management. Only problem.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall not a good experience working there
Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB17 August 2016
Due to bad management of owners didn't enjoyed the work. Thats why left the job early. No professionalism was there at work.

Staff was not even co-operative. Work culture was not there.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive fun work environment
DELIVERY DRIVER (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB25 April 2016
Pizza 73 was a very fun work environment where i made a lot of friends i still have today. I made $20,000 a year and enjoyed everyday that i went to work/\.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent managerial staff
Event Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Calgary, AB15 December 2015
great place to work. amazing people, and great managerial staff. flexible schedule, and very good pay. also the work is fun!
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is fun to work here.
Owner (Current Employee) –  Calgary, AB21 November 2015
I have been working here for the last 12 years. The job is close to home which makes it easy to drive there in the winter. I do enjoy this job.
Pros
One meal is free.
Cons
40hr a week.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and Good place to work
Food and Beverage Server (Current Employee) –  Calgary, AB1 October 2015
I work part time for Pizza 73. It's a good place for me to work and earn some extra money. My manager is very nice. Co-workers and everyone else is super friendly. I learn a lot of things by working for Pizza 73
Pros
free food
Cons
sometimes work late
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report

See more Pizza 73 reviews

You may want to try: