PeopleTech Employee Reviews

Showing all 35 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging atmosphere and opportunities to grow
UX Designer/ Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Redmond, WA12 March 2019
Well stimulating technological atmosphere with exposure and balance of management and technical exposure. Always welcoming thoughts, ideas and to be more productive. Balance for personal and professional life.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Bussiness Development Management (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Telangana1 November 2018
Collecting and analyzing requirements from the client and understanding the Recruitment Policies and Procedures applicable for a desired profile in various levels.
Responsible for completing recruitment Procedure within given period of time.
Managing the internal and external recruitment process.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Plenty of projects in People Tech
PeopleSoft HCM Techno Functional Consultant (Former Employee) –  Adoni Town, Andhra Pradesh23 February 2018
I worked for 4 years with People Tech, it was good work environment, you will get team and management support. People Tech is the right place to learn new things
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to learn and Build new skills
Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana23 February 2018
Get good support from management and always build skills to improve to next level.
Manager will always give multiple ways to tackle the situation.
Learning the new process and implementing the new ideas every day/week.
Handling the team and setting their target to achieve on time.
Playing indoor games on Friday EOD and Outing with Company.
Pros
More flexible in learning new technologies, Support from manager, great team members, its like a Home atmosphere.
Cons
Need to customize the work load balance with juniors.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work
HR Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Bellevue, WA23 February 2018
I am working in this company from past 3 years. It is very good company to learn and to start your career then it is too good and you will explore your knowledge into more technologies.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun at same place
Sr. OPT Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, Telangana23 February 2018
I am very happy to work here as a OPT recruiter, i have learned lot of new things here. here work culture is good and having good management. every Friday we are having Fun friday for fun.
Pros
Free dinner
Cons
some times miss understanding between employees
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Competitive work environment
Sr.Technical Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, Telangana23 February 2018
It is a good place to learn in regards to career development.
Good work culture and relationship among employees.
Positive environment.
.......................................
Pros
We can learn new things.
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great workplace
Graphics Designer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad-Deccan, Telangana23 February 2018
Good place to learn. We get full support from the managers and colleagues. Friendly environment. I like the workplace, it is so tidy. They give good hikes.
Pros
Free Dinner, gaming activities, outing
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Working place.
Business Development Executive (Current Employee) –  hyderbad, Telangana23 February 2018
It provides a good learning curve in career growth. It provides a lots of opportunities to grow technically and socially. I got lots of experience with working different set of clients.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall good place to start your career
Delivery Head (Current Employee) –  hyderbad, Telangana23 February 2018
Started my career here, so far so good with everything. Got opportunity to learn a lot of things. had a great manager who supported me throughout. It was fun working here
Pros
Free Dinner, Free coffee, Free milk, Free water, No pressure
Cons
9 hours mandated daily
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a Startup environment
Director Sales Strategy (Current Employee) –  hyderbad, Telangana23 February 2018
Productive fun workplace
Excellent colleagues to learn from
Onsite travel very frequently
Excellent management support
so many things to learn
Explore on your will
Learn new technologies and adopt
Pros
Onsite Opportunity, Work life Balance, Excellent Colleagues
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
BDM (Current Employee) –  hyderbad, Telangana23 February 2018
This company is extremely fast paced with a smaller work group. It makes collaboration easier. The most enjoyable aspect of is working with the applicants and clients and servicing their needs.
Pros
Flexible Work time and great opportunity for the people who are looking to move onsite
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to kick start your career
Talent Acquisition Specialist (Former Employee) –  hyderbad, Telangana23 February 2018
Good support from the Leads and Managers
I started my career here as intern and i left as a Lead.
Good management who help employees to grow
Very good support teams
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Encouraging company to work
Sr.BDM (Current Employee) –  hyderbad, Telangana23 February 2018
A typical day of work is very good at People tech.
Management is very supportive.work life balance is good.Employee friendly culture.
Senior managers are very supportive in all the aspects of your daily activities.
Pros
Supporting management, Good work culture
Cons
Slightly long working hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
IT Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Adoni Town, Andhra Pradesh23 February 2018
Work culture is good, Management, employees cooperation understanding problems and resolving the problems. Need to recognize & encourage employees hard work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
"Good Company to Learn and Awesome to Start Your Career For Sure - Open Opportunities"
IT Recruiter (Current Employee) –  hyderbad, Telangana23 February 2018
I Worked at People Tech Group full-time( More than one year)
People Tech Group is Excellent to work for.
Its rules and regulations are much better than the rest.
Pros
Good Opportunity for fresher
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good comapny
IT Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Adoni, Andhra Pradesh23 February 2018
Ensures that employees understand the performance standards expected of them. Works with the employee to resolve performance problems.and good opportunity to freshers.
Pros
free lunch, Weekend fun activities, Management friendly nature.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice to work in People Tech Group
Bench Sales Recruiter (Current Employee) –  hyderbad, Telangana23 February 2018
As per the management policy, if we can follow, it would be a great learning stage to improve our professional side.

We get good support from the Management.

People who works in PTG, they follow the Manager words.

No extra curricular activities.

Management need to satisfy employee minimum needs.

They wont provide benefits for night shift people.
Pros
Provides Food
Cons
They wont pay for extra hours.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
IT Recruiter (Current Employee) –  hyderbad, Telangana23 February 2018
our company is giving best opportunity to the employees for Learns new skills quickly. Is able to work independently to master new skills and tasks And Looks for opportunities to take on more responsibility.
Pros
Free lunch, outing and weekend fun activities
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Good
Intern (Current Employee) –  Adoni, Andhra Pradesh23 February 2018
Everyone at the company was extremely friendly and engaging! They made me feel right at home from the first day. I would recommend applying to Indeed.
Pros
Free Accommodation
Cons
I have no Cons
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at PeopleTech. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 35 reviews
58
417
38
22
10

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.9Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.9Culture