Page Personnel Employee Reviews

Showing all 149 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Alla larga
Candidato (Former Employee) –  Milano, Lombardia18 November 2018
Chiamano, si fingono interessati e poi spariscono nel nulla.
Di fatto fanno colloqui per capire che aria tira nelle aziende e sapere come meglio muoversi.
Al loro interno, periodicamente, persone diverse fanno gli stessi colloqui, indice di una scarsa condivisione dei dati e di un pessimo coordinamento.
Senza scrupoli e di scarso valore. Alla larga.
Pros
Nessuno
Cons
Avvoltoi
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Didn't help me at all!
Administration Assistant (Former Employee) –  Perth WA15 November 2018
Saw a position advertised by Page Personnel through seek.com so applied & was asked to come into their city office for a interview. Get there & was asked to fill in a mountain of paper work by the receptionist just to be registered on their system. I then finally meet with the recruiter for the actual position only to be told that they have filled it. She then woffled on for the next 20min telling me that I have good experience in Administration roles so if anything comes up soon she'll be in contact. I never heard from them again after that!
They are required to meet their KPI's to bring in new candidates, so this recruiter got me their under false pretences just so she could sign me up.
They need some government agency regulations in place for this kind of thing, as at the time I was desperate for work & to have that happen was a real insult! I have totally bagged this agency to this day & will continue to do so!!!
Pros
absolutely nothing!
Cons
Everything!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gezellig
Senior Consultant - Temporary & Interim (Current Employee) –  Tilburg13 November 2018
Functie met genoeg doorgroeimogelijkheden. Echter moet recruitment je wel liggen
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A l recherche d’un travail
Vendeuse (Former Employee) –  Yvelines12 November 2018
Ce travail en entreprise est une belle opportunité qui me permettra de développer mes compétences et de connaître plus en détails les métiers du commerce et de la vente
Pros
Souriante, gentille, respectueuse
Cons
J’ Pas des points négatifs
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Secrétaire
Secrétaire (Former Employee) –  Val-de-Marne11 November 2018
ce cabinet sait vous contactez si leur client vous à retenu.
après plus rien.

pour le renouvellement de mon contrat plus personne.
j'ai reçu une alerte par courriel.

vous postulez à un contrat de 35h en réalité vous faites largement plus de 40h - c'est juste normal pour eux.

je n'étais pas la seule à signaler ce problème d'heures. Si ils disent la vérité sur l'offre et ses conditions de travail, il n'y aurait pas beaucoup de candidats.

beaucoup de saisie sur le poste en question et très déçu de leur façon de gérer les intérimaires.

je ne savais pas que la mutuelle était obligatoire.

pas de communication avec les intérimaires une fois le 1er contrat signé.
Pros
salaire
Cons
conditions de travail & le nombre d'heures ne correspond pas au contrat
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
De fausses valeurs
Consultant en recrutement (Former Employee) –  Strasbourg (67)1 November 2018
Une entreprise qui fait croire que le candidat est au cœur de tout mais en réalité l'argent l'est avant tout. Les consultants en recrutement étant objectivés au mois : il faut placer, placer des candidats coûte que coûte, vendre des packs web aux entreprises (même si les annonces sont diffusées automatiquement)...Décevant.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Vacantes inexistentes o poca seriedad
Asistente (Former Employee) –  Ciudad de México, D. F.31 October 2018
He acudido en diversas ocasiones a entrevistas con diferentes consultoras y siempre me he quedado en la espera de tener una retro de las razones por las cuales mi perfil no se apega a sus requerimientos.
O bien, si solamente tienen que cubrir una cuota de personas que acuden a entrevists cada mes?
No hay la seriedad tal cual de la empresa ni de las entrevistas.
Posiblemente sean solo asi por su cuota mensual y solo eso. O porque te hacen creer cuando te marcan que eres la indicada y cuando te ven ya no? Acaso es el físico? No debe haber igualdad, equidad, diversidad e inclusión?
Fake.
Cons
Fake
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ogni tipo possiamo fare
Dipendente a tempo indeterminato (Current Employee) –  Prato, Toscana21 October 2018
Io sono Bangladeshi. Rispetto ogni gente speciale italino .
Lavoro e mio prima professionalità..quindi lo rispetta mio lavoro
Pros
Con pausa
Cons
Certo che pausa
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Never return calls nor refer you to anything.
Job seeker (Current Employee) –  London, Greater London19 October 2018
Waste of time. Loads of high paying sounding jobs but out of 10 submitted resumes not even a single phone call or email acknowledging email receipt. I wouldn't bother with this agency.
Pros
Na
Cons
As above
Was this review helpful?Yes 14NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ofertas falsas y caducadas. No son accesibles. Precarios.
Administración (Former Employee) –  Madrid provincia19 October 2018
Para los empleados externos (subcontratados para otras empresas) no existe claridad en los procesos en que participamos. No dan feedback de las entrevistas. Las ofertas de la web están caducadas con fechas de hasta mas de un año. No responden a los email que se les envían. Es como si no existieran o estuviesen ocultos tras la firma Michael Page.
Cuando trabajas a través de ellos, el trato si es adecuado y en todo momento hay un buen control y atención por parte del consultor. Antes, negociaban buenas condiciones laborales, pero ahora parece que se han subido al tren de la precariedad laboral y es lo único que ofrecen.
Pros
Buena atención cuando trabajas con ellos.
Cons
Inaccesibles. Ofertas precarias y surrealistas.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
L'environnement du travail agréable
Infirmière (Former Employee) –  Lubumbashi3 October 2018
La qualité de soins et la rapidité sont mes points fort
Pros
Repas graduit
Cons
Pas en nature
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Selección pésima
Selección (Former Employee) –  Selección3 October 2018
Consideran que con una entrevista de 30' pueden decidir lo que sabes y puedes hacer y lo que no, de forma tajante, a una larga carrera profesional. Además hablan de un mundo laboral que en realidad desconocen.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Éviter au maximun
Réceptionniste en hôtellerie (Former Employee) –  Paris (75)27 September 2018
Faussent promesse , le salaire est toujours déduit et des erreurs énorme sur les fiches de paye a leurs faveur bien sûr , depuis 45 jours j'ai pas reçu mon salaire . DE JAMAIS VUE .
Pros
Rien
Cons
Tous
Was this review helpful?Yes 17NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Engaño de candidatos.
Candidato (Former Employee) –  Bilbao, Vizcaya provincia24 September 2018
Te entrevistan y luego no vuelves a saber de ellos en meses. Con la excusa del verano o del retraso del proceso de selección por parte de la empresa, se te quitan de encima. Llegué a pensar que la oferta de trabajo no existía y entrar en esta página me lo ha confirmado puesto que hay muchas opiniones diciendo lo mismo. Juegan con la gente.
Pros
Nada
Cons
Todo
Was this review helpful?Yes 14NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fiche de paie
Assistante commerciale (Former Employee) –  Paris (75)22 September 2018
A la fin de ma mission, ils ont omis mon prorata de 13ème mois. Vérifiez votre bulletin de salaire !
Was this review helpful?Yes 13NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Advertise jobs that don't exist
none (Former Employee) –  N/a14 September 2018
A rubbish agency that advertise jobs that don't actually exist, this is false advertising and a poor way to run an agency, don't waste people's time with fake jobs, only advertise what roles you actually have available. Wasted my wife's time with a job that doesn't exist and staff that don't have a clue, I'd advise everyone to avoid this poor excuse for an agency.
Pros
None
Cons
Fake jobs
Was this review helpful?Yes 17NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa con buena cultura
Trainee (Former Employee) –  Ciudad de México, D. F.6 September 2018
Empresa buena, con buenos beneficios. solo que el horario de trabajo es excesivo.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
mécontent
bureau (Former Employee) –  Paris 16ᵉ (75)27 August 2018
Je travaille depuis plusieurs mois avec différents agences intérimaires avec qui j'avais un bon relationnel, avec celle-ci
au départ du contrat, le bluf complètement, les conditions de travail ne correspondent du tout à mon attente, aucun contact avec la personne qui nous place, aucun avantage, pas de tickets restaurants, au contraire prime de repas qui nous pénalise charge en plus sur notre salaire.
les bulletins de paies tous les mois des erreurs, comme je suis de la partie je contrôle et heureusement, mais c'est toujours en leur faveur.
j'ai l'impression qu'ils prennent des intérimaires pour des vaches à lait !!!!!!.
Faites surtout très attention au départ de la signature du contrat.
refuse aussi que l'entreprise où nous sommes nous mettre en CDD au bout de quelques mois d'intérim, pas normal, bref réfléchissez lors
d'un entretien avec eux.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bon en tant qu'étudient
Archiviste (Current Employee) –  Paris (75)17 August 2018
Bien comme travail à coté d'un autre. J'ai été appelé plusieurs fois pour des postes de 3 jours voire un mois, pas plus! C'est un agence d'intérimaire et donc ça dépend de la demande selon le domaine requis.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 7Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dodgy. They advertise roles that do not exist
Would not work with them (Former Employee) –  Milton keynes branch3 August 2018
Be careful of this organisation. They advertise and pitch for vacancies that do not exist one assumes to get a bank of candidates. I would steer clear. PLENTY of ethicle organisations that provide the same service and act in more morally appropriate way. As someone who needs to recruits, I would steer clear on moral grounds.
Pros
N/a
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?Yes 73No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Page Personnel. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.8
Based on 149 reviews
537
428
313
217
154

Ratings by category

2.8Work/Life Balance
2.9Salary/Benefits
2.6Job Security/Advancement
2.7Management
2.8Culture