Page Personnel Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Secretary/Administrator
Secretary/Administrator (Former Employee) –  Birmingham, West Midlands18 May 2018
Page Personnel are a professional and friendly team.
They are very good at listening efffecively to the candidate and taking their career/work likes and needs into account.
They also offer very accurate and thorough skills assessments, which is very useful for both the candidate and for any prospective clients.

They are also very encouraging.
They placed me with a very pleasant work environment.
Pros
Comparatively good pay rates.
Cons
None.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Perte de temps
Assistante de direction (Former Employee) –  Lausanne, VD14 May 2018
Mis à part, perdre mon temps, mon entrevue avec une conseillère n’a été d’aucune utilité. Je n’ai jamais été contactée.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poco respeto por el futuro trabajador.
Compras (Former Employee) –  Barcelona3 May 2018
Me convocaron para una entrevista de trabajo por Skype, con lo que tuve que salir antes de mi trabajo actual para llegar a tiempo, pero luego me dejaron colgada. Envié un e-Mail preguntando el motivo por el que no habían cumplido con la entrevista sin ni siquiera avisar, y todavía estoy esperando una respuesta. Una falta de respeto total que demuestra qué poco valor dan al trabajador. Es una pena que hagan estas cosas con la gente. Lo peor es que empresas importantes dejen a sus manos la elección de personal.
Pros
Nada.
Cons
Todo.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Des gosses qui vous recrutent
Chef Comptable (Current Employee) –  Gare de Lyon8 April 2018
Des gamins :!! pour passer un entretien, avec eux
maturité zéro , très déçu ne pensent qu a leur commissions
Pros
Rien de positif
Cons
Manque de maturité
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Persone competenti e cordiali
Impiegata Studi Medici (Former Employee) –  Roma, Lazio3 April 2018
Ho avuto a che fare soltanto con un paio di recruiter che hanno individuato il mio cv e proposto la mia esperienza. L’unica nota negativa è stata la mancata corrispondenza dell’orario di lavoro prospettato in fase di colloquio rispetto ai turni di lavoro imposti invece dall’azienda una volta concluso il contratto
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They mess me around for my wages
Temp Worker (Former Employee) –  London, Greater London23 February 2018
I can forgive most things, but messing me around for my wages isn't one of them. I was temping, I had a fall out and left the job. Three weeks have passed and I am still owed my wages. I have had nothing but lies and B/S from them on the phone. They try to blame others but after investigation, it's them. They have really stitched me up and it really is vindictive of them.

I wont be working for them any more.
Was this review helpful?Yes 48No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Do not sign up with this agency!!!!!
Client (Former Employee) –  Slough21 February 2018
Save your time and don't join this agency, they act like they are lovely and want to help on the first day you meet them and then your details are passed on to a number of different consultants who call with jobs you have no interest in. The roles you do have an interest in you are never put forward for and if you say no to something they don't bother contacting you and become rude because they won't get their commission.
Pros
none
Cons
Disrespectful and do not help at all
Was this review helpful?Yes 54No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professionelle und seriöse Personalberatung
Supply Chain Manager (Current Employee) –  Frankfurt am Main14 February 2018
Ich wurde von Page Personnel nach meinem Logistikstudium vermittelt.
Sehr kompetente Berater, sehr gute Betreuung im Bereich Einkauf&Logistik.

Ich würde Page Personnel jederzeit wieder kontaktieren.
Ich war sehr zufrieden. Tolle Jobangebote!
Pros
Sehr gute Beratung
Cons
-
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not good to work for
Customer Service Officer (Former Employee) –  Perth Airport WA14 February 2018
Don't look after you only Interested in what money they can make out of you! They charge you out at double time but only pay you the basic plus loading. Would not recommend working for them as they dont care about you!
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Page personnel
Was this review helpful?Yes 35No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Il fantastico ambiente di lavoro
qualsiasi (Former Employee) –  Genova, torino o milano17 January 2018
A mio parere avrei un buon lavoro, che mi permetterà di vivere meglio non possiamo rimanere senza fare nulla nella Vita da ciò che voglio una Vita migliore(nutrirsi,essere allogiati,vestirsi,avere i miei bisogni,essere felice e avere una famiglia molto felice
Pros
Lavoro eccellente
Cons
Buona fortuna
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 35Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sin comentarios
Líder de Proyecto (Former Employee) –  Toluca13 January 2018
Al postular por alguna vacante que se ofrece por internet, hay nula respuesta y la vacante se hace vieja, además de que los requisitos que piden con respecto al sueldo, son muy elevados, cayendo en exageración. Cuando llaman, lo hacen de manera apresurada solicitando currículum y después jamás vuelves a saber algo. Jamás volveré a postular para alguna vacante de ésta oficina de outsorcing.
Pros
Ninguno
Cons
No hay seriedad
Was this review helpful?Yes 38No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great
Consultant (Former Employee) –  Singapore11 January 2018
great experience. got to learn a lot. high visibility role and management provides all the necessary support for one to exceed in this role. developed many skills
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 13Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement de travail
Recruitment Consultant (Current Employee) –  Barcelone10 January 2018
bonne formation - perspectives d'évolution et mobilité importantes
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 9Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Expérience enrichissante
Consultante en recrutement (Former Employee) –  Paris (75)10 January 2018
Poste intéressant, très formateur.
Je suit tombée sur une équipe très chaleureuse. Management de proximité.
Par contre la charge de travail est importante. Il faut prendre en compte que votre réussite est calculée selon les reportings personnel. Il faut privilégier la Quantité à la qualité de son travail.
Pros
Formateur
Cons
Trop intense / charge de travail
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 9Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
Technicien Support (Former Employee) –  Paris (75)1 January 2018
Environnement de travail agréable, horaires souples, esprit d'équipe
Pros
tickets restaurants
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 10Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente muy grato y posibilidad de aprender en todas las areas
Trainee Analista de reclutamiento (Former Employee) –  Santiago de Chile, Región Metropolitana19 December 2017
Comencé mi practica en el área de Ventas y marketing en donde aprendí mucho de distintos empleos y su jerarquía y luego entre en él área de finanzas y contabilidad. Me enseñaron cosas básicas desde como hacer mi curriculum, mi presentación, entrevista y reuniones. Tuve la oportunidad de entrevistar a distintos perfiles de candidatos postulantes y también relacionarme con áreas de gerencia de distintas empresas en rubros variados.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Muito Bom
Resancher (Current Employee) –  Campinas, SP18 December 2017
É uma otima empresa para se trabalhar, você crescer muito e aprender todo dia algo novo que agrega não só para a empresa para toda a carreira profissional, uma otíma escola de profissionais.
Pros
Oportunidade de crescimento
Cons
Cultura da Empresa
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
several jobs
Purchase Ledger Clerk (Former Employee) –  Leeds, West Yorkshire15 December 2017
Page have decent roles and decent pay to their roles. The only problem there is that the roles are temporary. I have had several roles from this agency.
Pros
good work
Cons
temp work
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 18Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Recruitment Consultant (Current Employee) –  Leeds, West Yorkshire7 December 2017
A friendly and lively place to with, with lots of progression opportunities. It is a very sociable environment, working for managers who want you to achieve as much as possible to enable you to grow in your role.
Pros
Lots of progression opportunities.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 25Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Recruitment Agency
Senior Consultant (Current Employee) –  Leeds, West Yorkshire7 December 2017
Helpful, knowledgeable and very proactive to recruitment. Excellent training provided at all levels. Progression structure is clean and have excellent benefits package.
Pros
Great Benefits
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 19Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Page Personnel. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.0
Based on 107 reviews
528
425
310
28
136

Ratings by category

2.8Work/Life Balance
2.9Salary/Benefits
2.6Job Security/Advancement
2.8Management
2.9Culture