Page Personnel Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bon en tant qu'étudient
Archiviste (Current Employee) –  Paris (75)17 August 2018
Bien comme travail à coté d'un autre. J'ai été appelé plusieurs fois pour des postes de 3 jours voire un mois, pas plus! C'est un agence d'intérimaire et donc ça dépend de la demande selon le domaine requis.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dodgy. They advertise roles that do not exist
Would not work with them (Former Employee) –  Milton keynes branch3 August 2018
Be careful of this organisation. They advertise and pitch for vacancies that do not exist one assumes to get a bank of candidates. I would steer clear. PLENTY of ethicle organisations that provide the same service and act in more morally appropriate way. As someone who needs to recruits, I would steer clear on moral grounds.
Pros
N/a
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
irrespect envers les intérimaires
Intérimaire Agent (Former Employee) –  Strasbourg (67)27 July 2018
C'est la première fois que je travaille avec Page Personnel en tant qu'intérimaire et je suis plus que déçue !
La communication passe mal, voir ne passe pas du tout (absence de réponses aux multiples mails de relance dans l'espoir d'une manifestation leur part ainsi qu'aux appels téléphoniques) et quand la communication passe les informations transmises ne sont pas fiables ou erronées.
Pire ! Ils sont très incorrects et absolument pas professionnels :
- des erreurs dans les contrats (à leur avantage financièrement) et ils mettent quatre mois à les rectifier pour une mission qui dure 3 mois.
- A la fin d'une mission ils"oublient" de payer les indemnités de fin de mission et les congés payés....
- Ils ne transmettent pas non plus les documents Pôle Emploi... Et j'en passe...
A la vue des avis laissés par d'autres intérimaires aillant travaillé pour eux, ces pratiques sont plus que courantes !

Un conseil fuyez ! ou aillez les nerfs solides pour essayer d'obtenir gain de cause.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
mandato a fare un lavoro che non è attinente alle mie capacità
Impiegato amministrativo in realtà OPERAIO (Former Employee) –  Milano, Lombardia11 July 2018
Già dal titolo la si capisce tutta su questi personaggi, che da dietro il loro palazzone a vetri ti vendono tanto fumo e pensi di essere arrivato in chissà quale società selezionatrice.
Invece è appunto un'illusione, un riflesso di ciò che sono in realtà: una cozzaglia di persone che non si interessano minimamente al candidato e NEPPURE LEGGONO I CV dei potenziali lavoratori.
Non ultimo: ti riempiono di parole ridondanti per un lavoro che poi scoprirai NON ESSERE QUELLO PER IL QUALE ERI STATO ASSUNTO! Nel mio caso sul contratto c'è scritto IMPIEGATO AMMINISTRATIVO e mi sono ritrovato a fare l'OPERAIO SPECIALIZZATO! Nulla a togliere a costoro anzi, ma con il mio percorso nulla centra.
SE POTETE, ALLA LARGA
Pros
stipendio
Cons
loro PAGE PERSONNEL
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Vacantes no existentes, dejan plantados a los candidatos
candidadato (Former Employee) –  cuidad de mexico6 July 2018
Vacantes no existentes, dejan plantados a los candidatos, cuando llaman para una entrevista te solicitan que llenes formatos con datos confidenciales y luego no si quiera te dan la oportunidad de ir a una entrevista con el cliente,cuando les preguntas que empresa es la que esta solicitando la vancante, te dan un rollo mareador para no contestar la verdad.

Tardan una hora en recibirte para la entrevista y despues salen que no pueden hacerte la entrevista, te hacen perder tu valioso tiempo
Pros
ninguna
Cons
Vacantes no existentes, dejan plantados a los candidatos
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A éviter a tout prix
Intérimaire (Former Employee) –  Lyon (69)30 June 2018
Pour faire court c est des commerciaux qui vendent leur contrats qui ne valent rien, ils vous promettent des choses sur le cadre de travail le contrat le salaire. Or, ils vont vous dupé sur tout du début à la fin. Quand vous voulez des informations et des reponses ou autre, il n y a plus personne, ils n ont jamais d explication et commencent a ne plus répondre. Ne vous laissez pas avoir n'importe où mais pas chez eux.
Pros
Rien
Cons
Mensonges, manipulation, absence de réponse, illusionniste
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poco seri
Candidato (Former Employee) –  Milano, Lombardia28 June 2018
Società di selezione tra le peggiori, poco seria e poco professionale.
Annunci probabilmente falsi per attirare candidati e iscritti. Personale scostante e non seriamente interessato a dare una mano nella ricerca con il rispetto delle necessità del lavorarore.
Mai trovato nessun impiego con loro. Alla larga.
Pros
Nessuno
Cons
Tutti
Was this review helpful?Yes 18NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poca seriedad
Asistente de gerente (Former Employee) –  Puebla, Pue.23 June 2018
No hay seriedad en esta empresa de outsourcing, nunca te devuelven la llamada y cuando llamas ni siquiera te comunican con el encargado de la vacante.
Pros
No hay
Cons
Te hacen perder el tiempo
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unprofessional and not useful. Should be investigated.
Not specified (Former Employee) –  Switzerland15 June 2018
Unprofessional and not useful. Should be investigated. Fishing for CVs. I sent several applications, called, never heard back from them. Never reply to emails or telephone calls.
Pros
None
Cons
Bad
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unprofessional company - CV fishing
Candidate (Former Employee) –  Zürich, ZH11 June 2018
They are only interested in accumulating CV's / candidates. They do not care at all for you or your carrier. The majority of jobs advertised are in their site on a permanent basis and they are not related to any actual employer.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not serious and not useful
Assistante marketing (Former Employee) –  Genève 1, GE28 May 2018
As someone else mentioned, they are just fishing for CVs. I sent several applications, called, never heard back from them. I even tried through people that know them. I never had any explanation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 14NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Never return calls or put you forward for roles
Executive Assistant (Former Employee) –  Leeds22 May 2018
Looks like they have loads of good, high salary vacancies, however when you call to speak to someone about it the person is never available. No point leaving a message as no one returns your call and then you find out that the job has already gone! Even had one consultant ask me to go in and register before they could put me forward for a role, even though I had registered over 8 months ago.
Pros
none that I can see
Cons
Everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 42No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Secretary/Administrator
Secretary/Administrator (Former Employee) –  Birmingham, West Midlands18 May 2018
Page Personnel are a professional and friendly team.
They are very good at listening efffecively to the candidate and taking their career/work likes and needs into account.
They also offer very accurate and thorough skills assessments, which is very useful for both the candidate and for any prospective clients.

They are also very encouraging.
They placed me with a very pleasant work environment.
Pros
Comparatively good pay rates.
Cons
None.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 22Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Perte de temps
Assistante de direction (Former Employee) –  Lausanne, VD14 May 2018
Mis à part, perdre mon temps, mon entrevue avec une conseillère n’a été d’aucune utilité. Je n’ai jamais été contactée.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poco respeto por el futuro trabajador.
Compras (Former Employee) –  Barcelona3 May 2018
Me convocaron para una entrevista de trabajo por Skype, con lo que tuve que salir antes de mi trabajo actual para llegar a tiempo, pero luego me dejaron colgada. Envié un e-Mail preguntando el motivo por el que no habían cumplido con la entrevista sin ni siquiera avisar, y todavía estoy esperando una respuesta. Una falta de respeto total que demuestra qué poco valor dan al trabajador. Es una pena que hagan estas cosas con la gente. Lo peor es que empresas importantes dejen a sus manos la elección de personal.
Pros
Nada.
Cons
Todo.
Was this review helpful?Yes 34No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Des gosses qui vous recrutent
Chef Comptable (Current Employee) –  Gare de Lyon8 April 2018
Des gamins :!! pour passer un entretien, avec eux
maturité zéro , très déçu ne pensent qu a leur commissions
Pros
Rien de positif
Cons
Manque de maturité
Was this review helpful?Yes 30No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Persone competenti e cordiali
Impiegata Studi Medici (Former Employee) –  Roma, Lazio3 April 2018
Ho avuto a che fare soltanto con un paio di recruiter che hanno individuato il mio cv e proposto la mia esperienza. L’unica nota negativa è stata la mancata corrispondenza dell’orario di lavoro prospettato in fase di colloquio rispetto ai turni di lavoro imposti invece dall’azienda una volta concluso il contratto
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 13Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They mess me around for my wages
Temp Worker (Former Employee) –  London, Greater London23 February 2018
I can forgive most things, but messing me around for my wages isn't one of them. I was temping, I had a fall out and left the job. Three weeks have passed and I am still owed my wages. I have had nothing but lies and B/S from them on the phone. They try to blame others but after investigation, it's them. They have really stitched me up and it really is vindictive of them.

I wont be working for them any more.
Was this review helpful?Yes 78No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Do not sign up with this agency!!!!!
Client (Former Employee) –  Slough21 February 2018
Save your time and don't join this agency, they act like they are lovely and want to help on the first day you meet them and then your details are passed on to a number of different consultants who call with jobs you have no interest in. The roles you do have an interest in you are never put forward for and if you say no to something they don't bother contacting you and become rude because they won't get their commission.
Pros
none
Cons
Disrespectful and do not help at all
Was this review helpful?Yes 89No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professionelle und seriöse Personalberatung
Supply Chain Manager (Current Employee) –  Frankfurt am Main14 February 2018
Ich wurde von Page Personnel nach meinem Logistikstudium vermittelt.
Sehr kompetente Berater, sehr gute Betreuung im Bereich Einkauf&Logistik.

Ich würde Page Personnel jederzeit wieder kontaktieren.
Ich war sehr zufrieden. Tolle Jobangebote!
Pros
Sehr gute Beratung
Cons
-
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 6Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Page Personnel. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.8
Based on 119 reviews
529
425
310
28
147

Ratings by category

2.7Work/Life Balance
2.9Salary/Benefits
2.5Job Security/Advancement
2.7Management
2.8Culture