Orange Employee Reviews

Found 29 reviews matching the search See all 2,216 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement de travail agréable
Conseiller Client VIP (Current Employee) –  Tunis, ON15 April 2019
environnement de travail agréable chez le groupe Orange
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable.
Assistante de Direction. (Former Employee) –  Canada Quebec.28 October 2018
Environnement de travail agréable. sécurité de travail.
Pros
Repas gratuit ou logement gratuit.
Cons
Pas d'avantage en nature.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Entreprise en phase de stagnation
Recouvreur terrain junior (Current Employee) –  Tunis22 August 2018
Pas d évolution depuis 2012
Pas des moyens de travail comme le transport
Pros
Internet gratuit
Cons
Assurance maladie
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Très bonne entreprise
Apprentice, Presales Engineer (Current Employee) –  Villeneuve d'Ascq2 February 2018
Très bonne entreprise pour débuter sa carrière, avec plein de perspective d'évolution
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
La vie change avec Orange !
Assistant Gerant (Former Employee) –  Paris19 December 2017
Orange est une entreprise où il fait bon travailler !
La culture d'entreprise est très présente.
Les avantages sociaux sont nombreux et intéressants.
Pros
Ticket Restaurant, avantages sociaux, assurances, rabais employés
Cons
évolution de carrière
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing, Productive place to work
Solution Enterprise Architect (Current Employee) –  Paris16 October 2017
Orange is one of the leading France basedTelco operator having footprint EU and Africa-Middle East region. My typical workday includes meeting with business leaders, senior partners and technical experts in designing and developing solution and system architecture for projects within Orange group of innovation.

Orange works on Agile development framework which encourages employees to think outside the box and be expressive in their creativity and thinking rational.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work at
"Head of Incident Management" (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON14 October 2017
Excellent career growth and trainings offered. fun environment with work life balance. Diverse career opportunities, either in the technical fields of networks or project management.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy first job.
fast food worker / cashier (Former Employee) –  West Edmonton Mall, AB29 August 2017
working with customers gives you the ability to up your social skills. it also teaches you a lot to stay clean while working in a timely matter to please your customers.
Pros
free drinks/hot dogs at the end of day
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
en generale c'est satisfaisant
chargée fidélisation de Grands comptes (Former Employee) –  Tunis, ON21 August 2017
en bref; chaque jour nous apprenons a satisfaire nos clients et comment amélioré nos savoir faire...
Pros
chaque jour des nouvelles chose a aprendre
Cons
deconnaissance de mes efforts
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bon environnement de travail mais le management peut et doit faire plus pour accompagner les employés
Data Analyst (Current Employee) –  Val-de-Marne4 August 2017
Bon environnement de travail mais le management peut et doit faire plus pour accompagner les employés
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Top Employer
Supervisor, Service Management (Former Employee) –  Egypt18 July 2017
Orange has a healthy work environment.
People are so friendly.
Flexible Hours.
Good Salary.
Good Benefits updated every quarter.
Good work/life balance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Entreprise internationale
Technico-commercial (Former Employee) –  Tunis, ON8 May 2017
Leader mondial en telecommunication,
Entreprise multinationale
But de l'entreprise est de donner une meilleure expérience aux ses clients, mais aussi a ses employés.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was okay.
Réceptionniste (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC19 January 2017
I don't remember much from my time at Orange. It was a regular desk job. My boss at the time was great. Really nice but besides that it was just a regular job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement de travail produtif
commercial client (Former Employee) –  Tunis, ON23 December 2016
nouvelle entreprise
améliorer mes expériences en contact clinets
Pros
formation gratuit
Cons
assurance maladie
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement convenable
Promotrice de vente (Former Employee) –  Tunis, ON17 October 2016
C'est une expérience dans le domaine commercial qui m'a aidé à avoir plus de confiance en moi , à devenir convaincante et à avoir une communication fluide.
J'ai pu exploiter mes qualités relationnelles.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
Technicien réseau (Former Employee) –  Paris, ON18 October 2015
Bonne ambiance générale,

bonne organisation du travail, beaucoup d'entraide entre collègues.
Pros
Propreté des lieux, managers de qualités
Cons
mise à jour des process pas très pertinantes
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to be
Project Manager (Current Employee) –  Delhi, ON6 October 2015
Good working and Learning Envionment , Supportive and Encouraging management. Good Team and work Culture. Strong workplace ethics , Multinational Exposure.
Pros
Good Environment
Cons
Salary is a bit less compared to industry
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good company to work for.
Senior Software Developer (Former Employee) –  Montreal, Quebec28 April 2015
Work environment is peaceful. Colleagues respect each other. Each day they will gather together at the kitchen to have lunch together.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
serve drinks
Waitress, Marble Arch and #5 (Former Employee) –  vancouver bc7 December 2014
serve drinks, take cash, great staff, still friends with everyone. the hardest part of the job was saying goodbye to the owners, management, customers and staff when it closed
Pros
great money
Cons
parking
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My work space
Access Optimization Project Manager (Current Employee) –  Cairo3 November 2014
At Orange I've had a great opportunity to work with people from allover the world, which made me learn about different cultures and habits, and to know how to deal with people from different back-grounds.

My managers are really supportive and always working on helping me improving my skills, by taking training etc..

Regarding my co-workers they're more like a family to me, we are all almost around the same age range, they are very friendly and helpful.

The hardest part of my job, is the time, because i am currently handling projects in USA and Latin America i stay at work till late hours, due to the time difference..

The most enjoyable part is the people i am working with the challenges that i might face on daily bases.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Orange. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 2,216 reviews
5805
4912
3373
280
146

Ratings by category

4.0Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.9Culture