OpusIng Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Showing all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor Management..... Worst Director
Account Manager (Former Employee) –  USA5 September 2018
There are many incidents I have come across in my journey of 5 year with this company:
* Worst Management response
* Fake promises
* No defined policies
* Poor Management they dont have funds to pay
* Not good environment. Worst Management . They Hire and fire quickly. Very Rude Mangers
* Lot of employee harassment
* Very unprofessional people
* High dependence on single client
* HR doesn't function like it should
* Better stay jobless than join this organization
Pros
No
Cons
salries are not on timig worst communication. No Management, No work Ethics, Call Centre
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Iron Mountain is a vert nice place to work
Data Entry Specialist (Former Employee) –  Buffalo, NY28 June 2018
While working at Iron Mountain I significantly improved my Data Entry speed and accuracy. I am very excited for this accomplishment because it has positively effected my office skills. The hardest part of the job was lifting 40lbs. boxes (approximately 20 or more per day). It proved to be a doable challenge. The most enjoyable part of the job was having the flexibility of working alone or with the team!
Pros
Lunch time was like family time
Cons
Short assignment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary
Data Entry Specialist (Current Employee) –  Buffalo, NY28 April 2018
Opusing (like many temp agencies these days) is located out of town and it is very challenging. Overall it is a descent company and I appreciated the time I worked for them.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Environment to work with
Business Development Executive (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar Pradesh2 January 2018
Wonderful environment to work. World class infrastructure. Streamlined processes. Very professional people and projects. Quality of deliverable is high. Supportive peers. Hard work is well acknowledged by senior management. Rich and employee friendly work culture. Continous employee engagement activities through various HR initiatives.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
System Conversion
Scrum Master and Project Manager at Iron Mountain (Current Employee) –  Renton, WA29 August 2017
The team has spent the lst several years converting the system from outdated software tools to modern tools. The team used agile concepts to deliver quality code on a consistent basis. The team was located across the globe. The project has been successfully completed and it's time for a new challenge.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Just started working for Opusing
Certified Anesthesia Technician (Current Employee) –  Boston, MA9 August 2017
I, literally, just started working for Opusing. Don't have much to say as of yet but I will update this review as soon as I have more information to share.
Pros
great pay
Cons
no bene's
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Did not work there long
Claims Analyst (Former Employee) –  Boston, MA5 July 2017
Did not work there long. Experience was fine. I was able to be hired at the employer I was assigned to. All contact was done via email.







xxxx
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Employer with Benefits
Administrative Assistant II/Logistics Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Germantown, MD12 June 2017
Great company to work for. They offer excellent medical benefits. I worked part time and paid nothing for medical benefits. I loved working for Opusing. Wish they had more jobs for me.
Pros
Excellent benefits
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Supportive & Task Free enviroment
IT Recruiter& Desktop Support (Former Employee) –  Noida, UP5 November 2015
As a fresher you can learn many things, nice environment for fresher's helping and supportive staff. Everybody can enjoy ofc timing with that there is funny and enjoyably working environment.
Pros
Good and nice environment, free and delicious dinner, helping management
Cons
No cons
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at OpusIng. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 10 reviews
52
43
34
20
11

Ratings by category

3.1Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary/Benefits
2.8Job Security/Advancement
2.9Management
3.2Culture