NLogic Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Small Company
Systems Administrator Senior (Former Employee) –  Redstone Arsenal, AL8 March 2019
Small company, good benefits, not bad on pay rates, benefits are decent i hear, Stipend if you do not use benefits. Good PTO and holidays. DoD contracts.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Specialty Engineer (Current Employee) –  Huntsville, AL4 February 2019
Great company to work for, friendly staff and employees. They will help you through any process and make you feel apart of the family. If you can stay with this company do so!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable part of the job
Audio/Visual Fabrication Engineer (Current Employee) –  Huntsville, AL1 February 2019
Great management and co-works, gain a lot of good experience,. This job will lead to more advancement by working a couple more years. I moved up from tier I to tier II within 1 1/2 .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work for
Incident Repsonder (Current Employee) –  Fort Lee, VA26 July 2018
HR and staff is helpful and promptly responds back to questions.
Good pay and good benefits
Likes to promote from within
Good Program Managers
Offers training benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
DATA MANAGER/TECHNICAL WRITER (Former Employee) –  Huntsville, AL7 May 2018
Like many of the environments of Technical Writing, no management and placed in areas with no support. You are at the mercy of the customer and their issues.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great company to work for
SFP Network Engineer (Current Employee) –  Fort Lee, VA17 March 2018
Company is very professional and provides a good work/life balance.

The benefits are top notch.

Company is employee-owned, so profits go back to the employees.
Pros
Great benefits
Cons
Not much room for advancement at present location
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
NLogic Review
Senior Systems Engineer - Consultant (Former Employee) –  Huntsville, AL14 March 2018
Great place to work. Leadership at the top is amazing. Company really works hard to aquire new business.

HR and general staff are great to work with.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tim Thornton
Senior Avionics Test Engineer (Current Employee) –  Huntsville, AL9 October 2017
CEO/ president is a great leader! If this job would last I would stay.
I am a leader and this position is a step down from being a leader. I want to be a leader and I need to be permanent.
Pros
everything I need now.
Cons
not permanent
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at NLogic. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.4
Based on 9 reviews
55
43
31
20
10

Ratings by category

4.2Work/Life Balance
4.3Salary/Benefits
4.1Job Security/Advancement
4.2Management
4.4Culture