Neptune Security Services Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement stressant
Repartiteur (Current Employee) –  Québec City, QC22 June 2018
Nous entrons , déjà les appelles commencent .Nous nous transmettons les informations importantes. Nous remplissons les demandes d'agents. Appelons les agents qualifier pour les quarts que nous avons de disponible. Le plus déplaisant et que nous ne nous sentons jamais bien car si les agents ne nous répondent pas nous ne pouvons cédulé. Les gens mettent beaucoup d'erreur sur la faute du répartiteur quand lui donne tous sont mieux pour faire le travaille demander . Le plus agréable est l'esprit d'équipe et le soutien et l'aide quand nous en avons besoin . Par contre au poste que j'ai actuellement nous n'avons pas de programme ou quoi que ce soie, tous par papier . Ca deviens vite mélangeant . J'adore parler au téléphone et crée des liens avec des agents , être gentil est très important .
Pros
equipe
Cons
pas de système pour les agents
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Perfect
Security Guard (Current Employee) –  7120 Hurontario street21 June 2018
This company is perfect as it gave me flexible shifts as of my schedule and they pay me on time .my supervisor is also a good person he cooperate with us and tech us to do great job and I appreciate Neptune security
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hood
Security Guard (Current Employee) –  Mississauga, ON21 June 2018
I love the environment very mich of this companu i love to be the part of this conpany and i always want to be this company i love this vompany and i feel
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Security Guard (Current Employee) –  Mississauga, ON21 June 2018
I love this company very mich i love to be the part of this company and i lwant to work here for my whole lofe i feel very proud working. Here i love this
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Security Guard (Current Employee) –  Mississauga, ON21 June 2018
Very good staff i like the atmosphere very much in this company inalways get my pay on time and my supervisor is also very good. I love to be the oart of the company
Pros
Everything
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Company Ever
Security Guard (Current Employee) –  Brampton, ON21 June 2018
Best security company.
Always Pay on time and gives wage rate according to the experience and it also have good sites to work.
Its also good for the beginners.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Perfect
Security Guard (Current Employee) –  Mississauga, ON21 June 2018
Very good staff very good service and stafff is very cooperative. I like this company very much and I want be this for my whole life it’s a very good experience
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Security guard (Current Employee) –  Mississauga, ON21 June 2018
Very good supervision and staff .good members staff is very familiar and they pay on time . All staff is good. And they provide best stafff. Good
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best employment agency
Security Guard (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON21 June 2018
This is very helpful company .staff is very good and polite.it also provides excellent services .this company helps us a lot .i suggest everyone to suggest rhis company .
Thanks
Pros
Excellent services
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best employment services
Security Guard (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON21 June 2018
This is very helpful and experienced company . Staff is very hardworking and polite. This company help us a lot and this company also provides very good facilities.
Thanks
Pros
Helpful
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Beat employment agency
Security Guard (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON21 June 2018
This is very helful and hardworking comapny . Staff is very polite and hardworking. This comapny help us a lot . I suggeat u to join this company .
Thanks
Pros
Excellent services
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best employment agency
Security Guard (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON21 June 2018
This is very helpful and hardworking company. Staff is very polite and hardworking. This company help us alot. I suggest you to join this company.
Thanks
Pros
Excellent service
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best employment agency
Security Guard (Current Employee) –  Brampton, ON21 June 2018
Best employment in Brampton . I recommend all of my friends to visit there. I was satisfied with their service and the staff was very coprative. You should vist it
Pros
None
Cons
Long shifts
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best employment agncy
Security Guard (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON21 June 2018
it was veey good expirece to work with these guys, the staff is very coperative and helpfull all of my question was answerd correctly and i am very happy to work with them.
Pros
helpful
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best employment agency
Security Guard (Current Employee) –  Mississauga, ON21 June 2018
This is very good and helpful company . Staff is very intelligent and hard working . This company provides very good facilities. I suggest everyone to join this company .
Thanks
Pros
Helpful
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best employment agency
Security Guard (Current Employee) –  Mississauga, ON21 June 2018
Very good comapny and good staff hardworking and polite .provides very good facilities. I suggest to join this company This company helps us a lot .
Thanks
Pros
Helpful
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best employment agency
Security Guard (Current Employee) –  Mississauga, ON21 June 2018
Very good and helpful company .provides best facilities and staff is hard working and polite . It is very helpful company .i suggest everyone to join this company
Thanks
Pros
Helpful
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best employment agency
Security Guard (Part Time) (Current Employee) –  Brampton, ON21 June 2018
Very good and hardworking staff . Provides very good facilities at work . This is very helpful company and provides the opportunities to everyone . I suugest everyone to suugest everyone to join this company .
Thanks
Pros
Helpful company
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Perfect
Security Guard (Current Employee) –  Mississauga, ON21 June 2018
Very good company and very helpful staff looks like a family, and i feel proud that i am part of this company, they always pay on time,and i really like this company
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible company. Simply avoid and apply elsewhere.
Security Guard (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC6 June 2018
Numerous paychecks bounced, always had issues getting paid. Management is mediocre. They cannot note even the simplest of things down on a post-it. They do not call back or respond to your emails. I left over 4 months ago and I am still waiting for payment.
Pros
I was selected for a decent contract.
Cons
There are too many to note down. Simply avoid this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Neptune Security Services. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 32 reviews
521
41
30
20
110

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.7Culture

Neptune Security Services Reviews by Location