MSX International Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and have opportunities
Product engineer (Current Employee) –  Bahia18 April 2018
I've work as a agency at FORD motor company, and MSX support me provide me the competencies to do my JOB. The management is really supportable an try make all the team together.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work!
Operations Manager (Current Employee) –  Dearborn, MI3 April 2018
I enjoy learning new things at MSX International and collaborating with the team. I appreciate the working conditions and the company culture. The most enjoyable part of this job is being able to utilize my skillset in a productive manner.
Pros
Productive team
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Frustrante
Instrutor de Treinamento (Former Employee) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ1 April 2018
Tive sérios problemas para receber minha rescisão corretamente, levei mais de 60 dias apos o desligamento sem justa causa, para receber tudo.
Como você classificaria esse tipo de empresa?
Em pleno Natal?
Em pleno virada de ano?
Mandei mais de 20 emails para resolver meu pagamento incorreto e recebia mensagens da área dizendo que estava de ferias e que só voltaria dia 06 de Janeiro, sendo Eu havia sido deligado dia 10 de Dezembro.
Pros
Viajei bastante por conta do cargo e conheci lugares novos.
Cons
Por falta de um líder, tínhamos acumulo de funções não remuneradas ao cargo contratado.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work
Administrator/Manager (Former Employee) –  New York, NY15 March 2018
Great place to work. Good opportunities for walks of life. Good reputable company. Culture is good. Management is good. Good referral bonus system.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work at
I work as HR and Administration Manager (Former Employee) –  Greens10 March 2018
Productive and fun workplace with lot of opportunities to learn and grow in your career. All employees are allowed to explore and contribute towards the common goal of enhancing the quality of service provided to our clients.
Pros
Encourage leadership
Cons
Liberty and space is sometimes taken for granted.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job role is not challenging
Data Analyst (Current Employee) –  Madison Heights, MI19 February 2018
My current role as a Data Analyst is not challenging enough for me. There is very little chance of improving my skills as the work is very straight forward.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contract
Process Engineer (Former Employee) –  Ohio9 February 2018
Contract company that was fair to work for. Corporate contacts were always their to help and kept me in the loop at every step. Step level job, good experience.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Uma otima empresa para trabalhar e aprender sobre ferramentas
Aux Tec de Ferramentas (Former Employee) –  Taubaté, SP24 January 2018
Como auxiliar técnicos de ferramentas, aprendi bastante sobre consertar e manusear ferramentas de desbaste
Pros
Otima refeição
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excelente empresa para se trabalhar.
Técnico em Segurança do (Former Employee) –  Taubaté, SP19 January 2018
Ótima empresa, com ótimos salários e bons benefícios.
Ótimo relacionamento entre os empregados e a empresa e vice-versa.
Pros
Benefícios.
Cons
Nada a declarar.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
diversité des mission
Responsable régional IAM (Current Employee) –  grand nord15 January 2018
Large diversité des missions avec des acteurs leader dans leurs domaines.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 4Report

Want to know more about MSX International?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp consulting position
Regional Sales Specialist Utah/Idaho (Former Employee) –  Utah7 January 2018
Management was brutal in their dealing with associates, berating, belittling, and downright rude were common experiences. Back stabbing, undermining, and total lack of common consideration were the norm not the exception.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pas de gestion des carrières
Chargé de clientèle (Current Employee) –  Nanterre (92)23 December 2017
Même après 8 ans de bons et loyaux services, de bonne évaiuations, aucune mobilité interne n'est possible et les recRutements se font a l'externe.
J'ai par deux fois contacter le service RH pour avoir un entretien de mobilité et la secrétaire m'a envoyer paître en disant que personne ne pouvait me recevoir et qu'il fallait que je reponde a une offre interne pour peut etre avoir la chance d'être reçu en entretien.
Tout cela avec beaucoup de mepris et d'agressivité.
Pros
Congés, Ce, mutuelle
Cons
suivi RH inexistant
Was this review helpful?Yes 14NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible benefits
IT Site Manager (Current Employee) –  Dearborn, MI19 December 2017
no 401k match, they pay you for half the holidays Ford makes you take off. Your account manager is extremely helpful, but the company as a whole has terrible benefits and are not willing to ask for a raise every year.
Pros
work directly for Ford boss
Cons
benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ottima società di consulenza
Advisor Customer Lifecycle Management (Current Employee) –  Pomezia, Lazio18 December 2017
Ottima società di consulenza, job rotation e salari
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contract House
Courseware Developer / Instructor (Former Employee) –  Auburn Hills, MI6 December 2017
Contracted out to another Company so I did not get to learn much about the company itself. They paid benefits such as health care and had 401K options for employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
MSX International
Service Department Specialist & Trainer (Former Employee) –  New Orleans, LA7 November 2017
Great Company to Work for. Opened doors to other opportunities. Would enjoy recommending to a friend or family member. Great management staff to work with.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced
Data Entry (Former Employee) –  Lincoln Park, MI3 November 2017
i hated it the supervisor sucked a typical day was Jeff standing over your shoulder all day. I learned to never work for any place like that again. The hardest part of the job was getting finished with your work early and acting like you had more to do. Easy job. Terrible supervisor.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
BILLING/PAYROLL COORDINATOR (Current Employee) –  Warren, MI28 October 2017
Great co workers and friendly environment...very flexible schedules if you have a family. Building is nice and office is comfortable to work in also.
Pros
flexible work schedule
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
boa empresa
Motorista Instrutor JR (Former Employee) –  São Caetano do Sul, SP26 October 2017
boa empresa
facil locomoçao
falta de promoçoes
beneficios pagos pelos empregados
Pros
refeição empresa
Cons
nao paga beneficios
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Training
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Centerline, mi14 October 2017
The job traiNing overall, I give a 5 out of 10. Coworkers were frustrated with it as well. Being pushed into a role unprepared .Felt it was set for you to fail on the job.
Pros
Work environment
Cons
Job training wasnt satisfactory...?.........
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at MSX International. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 193 reviews
573
456
347
210
17

Ratings by category

4.0Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.8Culture