Mindbridge Employee Reviews

Showing all 14 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Email Supporting
CCR (Former Employee) –  Jazz15 November 2018
Your Management is too much strick, the level of fraknance is nill, you must teach your managment how to deal a agent , and like per hour salary its a big tough time to handle a job , its must bs improve , and also you must facilitate your agents etx
Cons
Short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good place to work in
Team Lead | UberEATS Project (Former Employee) –  Lahore7 September 2018
This was the actual first full time job I had but the experience was not too great as the job demanded more than the salary, the learning was there but the management was not supportive and good work was never rewarded.
Pros
good salary
Cons
no sitting area, no annual leaves, no bonus, no extra activities.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Dubai International City13 April 2018
It has been an honor for me that you guys are doing such a helpful thing to cover people needs. What all you're doing is way beyound words. Keep it up.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place for starters.
CSR (Former Employee) –  Lahore12 April 2018
A good place, 9 hours a day, 6 days a week. Has many different campaign and projects going on. The CEO is a nice guy. But they focus on deriving maximum outcome on minimum wage.
Pros
Friendly staff.
Cons
Strict standards. Poor cafeteria. Poor staff.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good first Job
CSM Customer Service Manager (Former Employee) –  Punjab19 November 2017
It is good as first job as in this you will learn a lot from the basics to advance that will later on help in your career and job. Timing is very important and teaches you why you being on time is important and how to be on time.
Pros
project
Cons
salary, benefits and working environment
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Confidence
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Lahore,Pak13 May 2017
Experience in telemarketing helped me a lot regarding building of confidence, i learned how to convince clients over the phone regarding selling of particular product and how can we helped them in any problem they are facing.
Pros
two holidays in a week
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not a good experience with this company management
customer care representative (Current Employee) –  32 Empress Road، Mindbridge Building، Lahore 5400010 December 2016
recently mobilink outsource in December 2015 there call center services to mindbridge company they promoted there favorite people. policies are not favorable for employees who are working under the management just taking work from there employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
valueable
Call Center Representative (Former Employee) –  pakistan13 November 2016
good copany but sellery is low.job is pretty good easy and comfortable so anyone who has experience and good speaking power or fluency can do this job easily
Pros
free lunches
Cons
short
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Innovative and Uncompromising work ethics
Customer Service Executive (Former Employee) –  Lahore30 September 2016
I have learned how to solve difficult situations with customers and co-workers. I adapted quickly to changing priorities while maintaining a positive attitude.The fun part began when I was given a team of 15 employees who were energetic and ready to learn anything.
Pros
Office Timings, friendly environment (Excluding management)
Cons
Break timings, Management, Hr, Annual leaves and medical
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
friendly
TELCOM TECHNICIAN (Former Employee) –  Lahore25 July 2016
the conditions for work is so good nice and friendly
i feel relex during job so enjoyfull job.
i learned here do the help each other
management is too much good
nothing hardest part
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great work experience for the start
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Lahore16 April 2016
this was my first job and had to interact with student and coordinate with student vice chancellor of british university to get offer letter . very flexible timings and cooperative management
Pros
free lunch and transportation
Cons
less salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Opportunities Everywhere
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Lahore, Pakistan21 January 2016
Management wasn't strict and they wouldn't pick you for small stuff. Result oriented. There were other opportunities in the organization like seminars, conferences for exposure. It was nice experience
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mindbridge proved to be a great place to work in. Its friendly environment made me settle in there easily.
customer service representative (Former Employee) –  Lahore11 March 2013
My duty started at 6.00 pm which continued till 2:00 am ,
so I was a customer service representative , I had to deal customers on the phone , I used to sell products on the phone. So the good environment in MINDBRIDGE made me a good seller out of me.
Co-wokers were really good , social, fun to interact with them.
The hardest part of the job was to leave the workplace :(
The whole part was enjoyable.
Pros
good benefits.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Mindbridge. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 14 reviews
55
44
35
20
10

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.9Culture