midori Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Showing all 11 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Trabajo grupal adecuado
ayudante general (Former Employee) –  Ciudad de México, D. F.14 June 2018
Muy buena empresa, colaborando en equipo es eficaz.
Pros
horas extra
Cons
no hay seguro social
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Boss very take care
Checker (Former Employee) –  Desa cemerlang ulu tiram johor baharu22 April 2018
Good job and best working in company.no stress time go to work.all ok.transport every day have take and send i go back.transport very good never late take me.and i work in company never complaint at office or my supervisor
Pros
Much break time
Cons
Long time lunch
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
divertido con comida gratis
caja general (Former Employee) –  Tijuana, B.C.29 November 2017
buen hambiente laboral, cero estres, comida gratis
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Conforme
Producción (Former Employee) –  Produccion11 August 2017
Un trabajo duro pero llevadero con mis compañeros inolvidable.
Pros
Seguro medico
Cons
Falta el mate
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer service representative
RECEPTIONIST/ CLERICAL ASSISTANT (Current Employee) –  Stone Mountain, GA3 February 2017
answering calls promptly, verifying security on each contact, answering questions asked, reducing the customers’ effort, treating every customer as a friend, escalate systematic problems, and find a solution for resolution.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful Product
Store Manager (Current Employee) –  Redmond, WA25 July 2016
Midori has the best products in WA, and they also have amazing customers to go with that.
It is a very positive environment with nice people.
Pros
Free product daily
Cons
No benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
calm environment, unity and hard workers
Recruiter may contact (Current Employee) –  lancaster ca10 October 2015
Midori is a great place to work for. Friendly people, great work ethics,upper management cares they also acknowledge their employees when doing a good job, very encouraging.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stressful Call Center Enviroment
Help Desk Technician (Former Employee) –  Palmdale, CA22 June 2015
I worked here from August 2013 until October 2014.

The people i worked with was nice for the most part but the workers with seniority would get better treatment.
Pros
Money
Cons
Management and Lack of Training
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
é muito boa de se trabalhar
cortador de sapado (Former Employee) –  Penápolis, SP22 February 2013
la é muito bom de trabalhar eu aprendi muitas coisas nessa empresa a gerencia muito boa fiz muitos amigos la
Cons
nao
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Soul crushing environment
Technician (Current Employee) –  Palmdale, CA15 April 2012
Your typical day begins with calls usually stacked out in the queue, with callers generally angry and ready to yell at you. It continues through, in waves of calls, usually increasing in stupidity as the day progresses, until you stop caring and just answer questions as best you can. I learned how to network simple devices together, and expanded on my basic device tech support abilities. The co-workers are decent, and provide the only escape from the grind, and are really the only reason to stay. You only hear from management when they have something negative to say. The hardest part of the job is dealing with the sheer volume of stupid, for technical work that averages a much higher rate of pay. The most enjoyable part of the job is clocking out, and hoping that tomorrow begins the zombie apocalypse.
Pros
steady schedule
Cons
pretty much everything else.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at midori. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 11 reviews
53
42
35
21
10

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.0Salary/Benefits
2.9Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture