Michael Page International Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
People were great
ASSOCIATE (Former Employee) –  New York, NY21 September 2018
My management was awesome but I know not beyond felt that way. People were really great but the hours and the type of work are very very hard. Great training.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente laboral
Consultor Industria Healthcare / Medical Devices (Former Employee) –  Ciudad de México, D. F.30 August 2018
Muy profesionales, demasiado intensos con sus responsabilidades.
Pros
prestaciones.
Cons
horarios extensos de trabajo
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful company very fair to employees
Staff Accountant/Bookkeeper (Former Employee) –  Stamford, CT22 August 2018
Great place to work and easy to work with management. The leadership teams foster professional growth and provide resources that help assure their employees are doing all that they can to help support the individuals the agency serves.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Start Your Career
Senior Recruitment Consultant (Current Employee) –  Stamford, CT9 August 2018
MP is an excellent place to start your career in recruitment. The training is excellent and the culture can be great.

This is an opportunity for someone who thrives in a high pressure, high volume, high stress environment. If you don't want to work hard, you cant and wont enjoy it here. Now, if you are that person you can crush it here.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excelente empresa
Recepcionista (Former Employee) –  Ciudad de México, D. F.2 August 2018
muy buen ambiente laboral , excelente trato hacia los empleados , posibilidades de crecimiento .
Pros
posibilidades de crecimiento
Cons
horarios
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gr3at opprtunities
Human Resources Assistant (Former Employee) –  PT11 June 2018
According to my Education degree and work experience, they found me exactly what I was looking for at that time.
Good company choice if looking at a high standard job .
Pros
Wages
Cons
Short term contract
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Plaatsing van kandidaten in verschillende functies. Gooie werksfeer
Senior Consultant (Former Employee) –  Amsterdam7 September 2012
Kandidaten en ook klanten interviewen. Telephonische, ook face to face.

Veel geleerd over de ínhuren process'

Veel training maar weinig directie gegeven.

Super collegas

Moeilijkste was om rustig met klanten te zijn.

Leukste was kandidaten en klanten te ontmoeten
Pros
colleags
Was this review helpful?Yes 25No 59Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A free for all
Human Resources Administrator (Former Employee) –  Stamford, CT14 June 2012
For the back office staff, there was not much room for advancement and getting a raise was like pulling teeth. Was there for almost 2 years and never got a raise.
Was this review helpful?Yes 125No 33Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great life experience
Resourcer (Former Employee) –  New York, NY18 May 2012
•Developed comprehensive contact details to facilitate the launch of MP Legal USA
•Candidate sourcing via websites, networking sites job boards
•Headhunting
•Interview candidates
•Business Development.

Adjusting to an extremely demanding business, in a new business culture teaming up with very different people, and talking to all sorts of professionals as candidates or clients was a very new situation for me, but pushed me to be the best I really could. Constantly motivated to prove I was not only cut for the job but could perform at the highest level
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 74Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Michael Page International. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 10 reviews
53
42
33
22
10

Ratings by category

3.2Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.6Culture