Mauser Packaging Solutions Employee Reviews for Assembler

Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 523 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
assembly
Assembly Line Worker (Former Employee) –  Valparaiso, IN20 March 2019
This job is really hard on your hands It's not worth having problems in the future. . You will develop carpel tunnel and possible arthritis in your future.
Pros
decent pay
Cons
The pain in your hands.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was good.
Line Worker (Former Employee) –  Columbus, OH21 January 2018
I liked working there as long as I did. It was not long but I do enjoy they work style and I loved it was so close to home, but in all honesty it was a good job would not mind about her like it.
Pros
Good works/friends
Cons
Short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Needs imporvement
Assembler (Former Employee) –  Anniston, AL12 December 2017
Company like to change your schedule on short notice. Lacking in proper tool care to perform job. Management can't respond on time. Overall you can come in and Make a paycheck
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
busy hours went fast
Laborer/Assembly (Former Employee) –  Valparaiso, IN 4638330 March 2017
I only work for the company for a month. I enjoyed the work environment and the work. I was not able to work as fast and they needed me to. They wanted me to run 2 1/2 lines, I was only able to run 2 lines.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
assembler (Former Employee) –  Anniston, AL24 June 2015
the hardest part of the job was working 12 hrs a day. it was ok other than that. I got alone with everyone there and my supervisor and I got alone real well. The most enjoyable part was the off days because working 12 hr came with a few extra off days.
Pros
more off days
Cons
working 12hr
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Production Assembler
Prodution Assembler (Former Employee) –  Homerville,GA10 October 2014
I was a jack of all trades so I was put wherever I was needed.I learned how to do welding on all types of different machinery,I was a certified forklift operator and I was also mixing paint while I was there,I worked with a lot of great people and learned a lot of great things,the only thing that was hard was not knowing what you had to do,but I guess that what made great at what I did,being able to adjust.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced environment
Assembly Line Worker (Former Employee) –  Leominster, MA27 April 2014
Switching from machine to machine
I learned about heavy machinery
Management was ok
My co-workers were very nice and helpful.
Keeping up with the pace
The break, meal time.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Always Active
Line Worker (Former Employee) –  Bryan, TX27 December 2013
Working for B-way helped me become a better crew assembler. It taught me how to work together to get a job done. The management there were really helpful. Busy days they would help us clean. Even on slow days when we finished our work they would help us clean the equipment. All my co-workers were real laid back. When it was time to work they did what was required without hesitation. The hardest part about working for this company were the long hours standing.
Pros
Great Staff
Cons
Overnight
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive work place
Assembler (Former Employee) –  Homerville, GA25 October 2013
this job helped me learn how to assemble ammunition boxes. this is a good for single people.
Pros
payed breaks
Cons
short dinner break
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

See more Mauser Packaging Solutions reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Mauser Packaging Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.3
Based on 523 reviews
5121
4145
3131
241
185

Ratings by category

3.2Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary/Benefits
2.9Job Security/Advancement
2.9Management
3.0Culture