Marine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Employee Reviews

Found 18 reviews matching the search See all 20 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst company I have ever worked for hands down
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Vancouver, BC7 March 2019
Worst people I have ever worked for . No training provided . Treat people terribly . The GM is the worst person I have ever met in my life . Not allowed to ask questions yet they do t help you with anything . If you want to feel like a failure go work here . They do not offer any supposed what so ever . Save your self heart ache and grief .
Pros
Absolutely nothing
Cons
Everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun
Sales Consultant (Current Employee) –  Vancouver, BC31 January 2019
The people you work with here are great. They are flexible willing to train, help you along, and its not cut throat at all. Great benefits package, flexable with schedualing.
Pros
Flexable schedual, great people
Cons
Needsmore organization and true unity between departments
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful Sales Managers
Sales Consultant (Current Employee) –  Vancouver, BC31 January 2019
The Sales Managers are extremely helpful, wonderful coaches and great teachers. The company is willing to hire people with no car sales experience and train them.
Pros
Sales Managers, Co-workers
Cons
Hours, behind the time with technologies
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work environment
Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Vancouver, BC30 January 2019
The employer deliver their promises. It's a huge factor. They are reasonable and professional. I'm happy to work here and not planning to leave anytime soon.
Pros
everything
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Workplace!
Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  Vancouver, BC30 January 2019
This is a great place to work at. The sales managers are very helpful and resourceful. Furthermore, the work environment is very welcoming. I highly recommend this place!
Pros
Great managers
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work.
Sales (Current Employee) –  Vancouver, BC30 January 2019
Great selections of cars to sell, great commission base, along with a great atmosphere to work with. All sales managers are helpful and respectful to employees and customers.
Pros
everything
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No complaints
Parts Advisor (Current Employee) –  Vancouver, BC28 January 2019
I've always been treated nicely and kindly by owners and managers, even if I've screwed something up. I don't have any complaints. They sent me for first aid training, they let me take a few days when my son was born, and I've been compensated with a fair wage. A local family owned and run place, which is nice to see. All anyone has to do if they want to work here is do their best and live by the golden rule.
Pros
Super nice, funny, good natured people.
Cons
lots of rain
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
High paced work environment
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Vancouver, BC3 May 2018
Marine Chrysler is a fast paced work environment where you have to think quick on your feet. There is a lot to learn in a short amount of time. There is room for growth but management has high expectations. As long as you're willing to put in the work, you will be rewarded. If you like working long hours, this is a good place to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 34Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place at times. Good training
Sales Representative (Current Employee) –  Vancouver, BC30 April 2018
They are willing to train new people which I'm grateful for.
The entire staff is very friendly and caring, you can tell people really enjoy their jobs. We are always joking around and having a good time
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 35Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work , great people over al
Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  Vancouver, BC26 April 2018
fast pace type work place.again a very well oiled machine , everyone had a job to do and it got done .
fun people to work with .amazing guests i had the pleasure of helping daily .
no hard part of my day at all.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 24Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very hands on workplace
Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  Vancouver, BC26 April 2018
Workplace is full of enthusiastic people with plenty of customer service experience. The workers keep the momentum going making it easier to get by. The management team will supports the employees very well.
The team is very reliable and relaxed about every situation when it comes down to getting the job done.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 26Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Room for Growth and Good Culture
Sales Administrator (Current Employee) –  Vancouver, BC26 April 2018
Great place to work, with good company culture. This dealership is family-owned (one of the few remaining) which means you get to be work closely with the owner which means you learn and be mentored by successful individuals (A PRO in my books!). There is also room for growth within the company and good camaraderie with co-workers! Hope this helps for anyone planning to apply here.
Pros
Room for Career Growth - Good office location
Cons
The occational extended work hours (rarely happens)
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 24Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Perfect place to work
Sales Representative (Current Employee) –  Vancouver, BC25 April 2018
Great team, great place of work, great people, great experience
Excellent opportunities to advance positions.
This job is good for life experience because you can meet lots of different people, cultures and find crazy ways to negotiate and talk to people
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 29Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Vancouver, BC16 April 2018
Good place to work at to get more experience under your belt! Everyone is nice and is always willing to help you out! It's best to be very organized as there is a bunch of paper work and dates to keep track of.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 33Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Please To Work
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Vancouver, BC13 April 2018
This is a great please to work. The management is great and supportive. The atmosphere here is awesome, everyone helps each other to get their goals and to learn from each other.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 28Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
If you can survive here all other dealerships will be an easy go
Internet Product Advisor and Trainer (Former Employee) –  Vancouver, BC4 November 2014
Emphasis on product training and Inventory knowledge which can lead to an outstanding selling career
Pros
Regular product training
Cons
Dictatorship
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Could be a gold mine
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Vancouver, BC22 February 2013
The location is great , the product is awesome, but the dealership has a high turnover
Pros
location
Cons
high turnover
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 3Report

See more Marine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Marine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 20 reviews
514
41
30
23
12

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.9Salary/Benefits
3.9Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.9Culture

Marine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Reviews by Location