Lefebvre & Benoit s.e.c. Employee Reviews

Found 14 reviews matching the search See all 15 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail incroyable!
Conseiller au ressources humaines (Current Employee) –  Laval, QC29 March 2019
Une belle compagnie en place depuis plus de 60 ans. Leader dans son domaine et offre salaires et avantages de qualités à ses employés!
Pros
Environnement, lieu, salaires, avantages
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable et bons avantages
Employé (Current Employee) –  Laval, QC28 June 2018
Cette entreprise est un endroit stimulant et avons de bons avantages sociaux.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Journées bien remplis
Acheteur et service a la clientels (Former Employee) –  Laval, QC22 June 2018
Une entreprise ou le service clients est très important.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bonne équipe de mécanicien
Superviseur mécanique et carrosserie (Former Employee) –  Laval, QC27 February 2018
bonne équipe de mécanicien, de carrossier et adjointe administrative
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contremaitre et superviseur
Contremaître (Current Employee) –  Laval, QC19 October 2017
Je m'occupe de superviser, gérer, motiver et encadrer les employés tout au long de la journée.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 8Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bel environnement, structure et condiitions de travail
Service Client / Représentante interne (Former Employee) –  Laval (53)11 September 2017
Bel environnement, structure et condiitions de travail
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A new learning experience with handy acquired work skills
General Labourer (Former Employee) –  Laval, QC12 October 2016
I greatly enjoyed my employment over at Lefebvre et Benoit. During my time there I acquired many new skills sets and a new knowledge on the wood and construction industry.
Pros
good employee benefits and advantages
Cons
lack of job security
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
agréable
Contremaître (Former Employee) –  Laval, QC30 March 2016
bien rémunérer
beaucoup de sur temps
manque de communication
aspect difficile: sur temps volumineux
aspect agréable: multi tache
Pros
bon avantage sociaux
Cons
sur temps volumineux
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
belle compagnie avec une lacune au poste de contremaître en finition intérieur
oppérateur (Current Employee) –  Laval, QC29 January 2016
Une journée typique commence a 6h pour se terminer a 15h l'aspect le plus difficile de mon poste est sans aucun doute le rendement extremementt élever que je dois toujours donner.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it is a good job, but there are long hours and no hours
Contremaître de soir (Current Employee) –  Laval, QC9 March 2015
there is not enough words to write what I do in a day, I would rather say what I do, i start at 2 pm and I do not know what time I finish it could be at 4:30 am
Pros
i have a good boss
Cons
varible hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environment agreable
Conducteur chariot élévateur (Former Employee) –  Laval, B511 November 2014
une bonne Enterprise, où j'ai me senti vraiment bien comme une famille. ils sont accueillantes et compréhensibles. bonne expérience!
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 28Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environement de travail stressant.
Soudeur Tig-Mig (Former Employee) –  Laval, B59 November 2014
Une compagnie mal cordonne et parfois avec des mauvais traites aux employées.
Was this review helpful?Yes 46No 14Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
soudeuse
Soudeuse (Former Employee) –  Laval, QC12 August 2014
je batisait des murs sur une ligne dassemblage, sur une table dassemblage. je prenait mon plan et montait mon mur dun bout a lautre ensuite le souder et levoiller sur la ligne
Pros
job toujours changente
Cons
souder au metal galvaniser
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report

See more Lefebvre & Benoit s.e.c. reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Lefebvre & Benoit s.e.c.. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 15 reviews
56
45
34
20
10

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
4.4Salary/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
4.1Culture

Lefebvre & Benoit s.e.c. Reviews by Location