La Capitale Financial Security Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 11 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement productif
Réceptionniste (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC12 December 2017
J'ai beaucoup aimé ce travail. Travailler à la réception d'une si grosse compagnie a été très bénéfique pour moi.
Pros
patron compréhensif
Cons
pas de vacances payés
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Non applicable
BILINGUAL NEW BUSINESS ADMINISTRATOR (Current Employee) –  Mississauga, ON10 December 2017
Je ne souhaite pas me prononcer sur mon emploi dans cette société
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mutuelle en transition
Conseiller en services financier (Former Employee) –  Quebec City, QC19 April 2017
Belle opportunité sur le long terme pour les services financier
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
une journée de travail typique
adjointe administrative (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC21 October 2014
prendre connaissance des courriels.

Prendre en charge des courriels, transférer aux départements concernés et suivi. Support aux ventes

Coordination de l'agenda du directeur.

Réservation s'il y a lieu

Tâches reliées au budget
Pros
Avantage sociaux
Cons
les valeurs ne concordent plus
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Routine Work
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Burlington, ON Canada8 September 2014
Arrive in the company at least one hour early, go to the nearby restaurant, have a breakfast. Then read news paper, keep up with
the domestic and international news, updating the global finance,
stock market, and GDP of our country, to which it might affect our
company's business. Then, upon arrival in our company 15 mins
early and say good morning to our manager and co-workers or greet
one another for a while. Should there be a minute meeting as required by the manager, well prepare and share with your manager and staff your opinion of your job accomplishment. Assigned by your
manager your team partner for daily work. Team work is good, for
we work together to achieve the same goal for sake of our company's
revenue. We can share our sorrow and happiness working together,
like a member of a big family.
Pros
Share with each others
Cons
We can put a night in motel if we're far from home.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 63Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
une journée de travail
conseillé commerciale (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC26 May 2014
la journée commencé entre amis et terminé entre amis

ça été une des meilleure experience de ma vie
Pros
horaire flexible
Cons
aucune
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Insurance Advisor (Current Employee) –  Saskatoon25 February 2014
Plenty of progression potential to staff based on staff performances.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 37Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Compagnie avec une très bonne philosophie et bon respect de l'employé
Analyste aux règlements (Former Employee) –  Québec, QC10 January 2014
Ne pas manquer une chance de travailler dans cette entreprise, cette compagnie fait ce qu'il faut pour se démarquer
Pros
Respect de l'employé
Cons
avantages sociaux, souplesse pour conciliation famille et travail
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Un très bon stage à Quebec
intégrateur au service des Stratégies Numériques (Former Employee) –  Québec, QC18 November 2013
Pour mes 3 mois là bas, j'ai été très bien accueilli, aidé et suivi.
Une ambiance chaleureuse et amicale.
Des locaux et du matériel de qualité.
Pros
Salle de gym à coté
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about La Capitale Financial Security?

Ask a question

See more La Capitale Financial Security reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at La Capitale Financial Security. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.4
Based on 11 reviews
54
47
30
20
10

Ratings by category

4.4Work/Life Balance
4.1Salary/Benefits
4.1Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
4.4Culture

La Capitale Financial Security Reviews by Location