La Cage Brasserie Sportive Employee Reviews

Found 71 reviews matching the search See all 72 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place, great people , love hockey nights
Hôtesse, service à la clientèle (Current Employee) –  Québec, QC12 May 2014
hockey nights, great atmosphere, fun staff and clients are always happy and satisfied, overall very fun job, doesn't feel like i am working its more of a passion and fun.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exciting and fun workplace.
hostess (Current Employee) –  Bell Center, Montreal, Qc1 April 2014
Working here has taught me how to keep calm and work well under pressure and stress.

The hardest part of the job is to deal with certain situations that may arise with unsatisfied customers.

The most enjoyable part of the job is being surrounded by people enjoying themselves and having sports back into my life.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Service à la clientèle
Serveuse (Former Employee) –  Lasalle11 March 2014
Apprendre à gérer son stress et de grosses journées de travail.
Was this review helpful?Yes 33No 7Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Belle entreprise
Bar service-Cuisinière (Current Employee) –  Victoriaville, QC5 March 2014
Les gérants sont à leur affaire. Il adore leur travail et ça parait. Ils font tout pour accommoder le personnel (demande de congé, heure, etc.).
Pros
Ambiance de travail
Cons
Heures de soir et fin de semaine
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
c'est du sport
chef d'équipe (Former Employee) –  St-jérome.Q8 October 2013
Beaucoup de vigilences car travaile avec des jeunes sans trop d'expérience
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Restauration
Cuisinière (Former Employee) –  Riviere-du-loup, QC25 September 2013
Cela m'a permis de développer des compétences tel que la débrouillardise, le sens de l'organisation et la gestion de stress.
Pros
Bonne ambiance de travail
Cons
Manque d'heure
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 13Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
Serveuse (Former Employee) –  Vaudreuil14 May 2013
Je suis serveuse donc il est évidant que lorsque je rencontre des clients difficiles cela viens compliquer mon travail. Toute fois, l'inverse est pareille lorsque je rencontre des clients aimables cela embellit mes soirées. Moi et mes collaborateurs s’entendent très bien on a tous une belle complicité.
Pros
ambiance très agréable
Cons
pas assez de staff
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
normal
Plongeur (Former Employee) –  Lasalle, A98 April 2013
experience que je souhaite a tout les jeunes pour savoir qu'es que c'est le monde du travail
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environement agreable
cuisinier (Former Employee) –  st jerome10 March 2013
veillez au bon fonctionnement de la cuisine gerer des employees inventaire des produits et placer les produits
Pros
repas gratuit
Cons
beaucoup de stress
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
cuisinier
Cuisinier (Current Employee) –  Longueuil, QC9 January 2013
j'aime travailler avec mes collègues
je fais toujours les mêmes taches
Pros
repas gratuit
Cons
pas assez d'heure
Was this review helpful?Yes 23No 9Report

See more La Cage Brasserie Sportive reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at La Cage Brasserie Sportive. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 72 reviews
515
436
318
21
12

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.2Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.7Culture