La Cage Brasserie Sportive Employee Reviews in Montréal, QC

Ratings by category
Found 11 reviews matching the search See all 72 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Meilleur emploi
Gérant et Serveur (Former Employee) –  St-Léonard, Montreal, Québec14 November 2018
J'ai occupé ce poste pendant plus de 13 ans . Rien de plus a ajouter que j'ai vraiment appris de choses qui me permettait de comprendre la théories et la pratique.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agréable
Plongeur (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC3 October 2018
Repas gratuit, toujours quelque chose à faire et les autres employés sont très sympathiques.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement de travail plaisant
Caissière (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC17 December 2017
la dynamique de groupe est enrichissante, on travaille dans un environnement plaisant qui nous permet d'acquérir plusieurs connaissances
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Serveur/Service (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC1 December 2017
It's a good environment and the employees are a lot of fun to work with. As a waiter, you can make a pretty good living even with 15h per week.

This job is better as a part-time job than full-time.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work
Waitress (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC6 November 2017
It was a fun place to work when I was younger. I had the chance to meet a lot of people there. The only down side is that it was a very physical job and long hours sometimes.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good
Cuisinier (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC18 April 2017
its a nice place to work and good management, team work and new ideas to learn every day a busy place to work specially on the series of hockey and its a good place for business lunch
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
amazing atmosphere with hard working staff
Waitress/Manager (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC9 May 2016
I love this job and the people are work with. The only downside is that it is far from where I live now and the hours are tough. I have learned how to work efficiently under pressure and how to perfect my customer service abilities. With a group of employees that work so well together, teamwork has been another skill that is used every shift. The hardest part of the job is the travel and the hours. The most enjoyable is walking away from a table knowing the customer enjoyed their experience and will return
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ce que j'ai appris
Aide-cuisinière (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC3 May 2016
Chez LA CAGE AUX SPORTS, j'ai appris à transporter des objets lourds de manière sécuritaire, j'ai appris la façon de couper les légumes sécuritairement, j'ai appris également à être productive et j'ai appris des règles d'hygiène relié au milieu.
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 8Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ageable
Cuisinier (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC20 October 2014
une journée typique se de s'attendre a avoir beaucoup de cliente exemple 1000 personne

il y a pas trop opportunité a développement comme ces un travail d été

le management est excellant il nous explique bien ce qu on doit faire et nous aide quand on na besoin d’aide

je dirais la plonge a la fin ou les rush dun coup

faire le menage
Pros
50% sur tout au cage aux sport
Cons
payer argent cash seulement
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exciting and fun workplace.
hostess (Current Employee) –  Bell Center, Montreal, Qc1 April 2014
Working here has taught me how to keep calm and work well under pressure and stress.

The hardest part of the job is to deal with certain situations that may arise with unsatisfied customers.

The most enjoyable part of the job is being surrounded by people enjoying themselves and having sports back into my life.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more La Cage Brasserie Sportive reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at La Cage Brasserie Sportive. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 72 reviews
515
436
318
21
12

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.2Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.7Culture