L&T Technology Services Ltd. Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 3,620 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for the Junior or Intermediate
Intermediate Software Developer (Current Employee) –  Concord, ON2 May 2018
Very flexible hours depends on the projects
Talented people around the project.
Nice experience for junior or intermediate level developers.
IN terms of Salary less compared to average.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good for technical learning and fresher
Assistant engineering Manager (Former Employee) –  Delhi, ON15 May 2017
Supportive and technical strong supervisor,attention to all details.
best construction practices in india,very experienced people in team.
all facilities provided transport,food,accommodation if you are on project site office.
Pros
free lunch, transport
Cons
salary is not as per market, no work life balance, overtime without any extra pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great start to helping, Nice environment, Good work load
Life Skills Coach (Former Employee) –  Burnaby, BC27 October 2016
This Job was my introduction to brain injury rehabilitation. The work was rewarding and recreational. It gave me plenty a chance to be involved with the clients.
Pros
Enjoyable work, great work mates.
Cons
Management did not give many advancement opportunities.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Custodi (Former Employee) –  Ont3 February 2016
Very respectful place workers work as a team. hardest part of the job was working around glass being able to move around without touching it.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Experience
Firmware Engineer (Current Employee) –  Firmware Engineer15 January 2016
Great place to learn, Innovative Work culture, Perfect Company to start after College,Good management, Supportive Team,Nice work culture
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very productive workplace & co-workers were fun to be around.
Cleaner (Former Employee) –  Sherwood Park, AB21 September 2012
My day would start by a quick coffee in the morning with the boss & co-workers and discuss the day. We would all be assigned certain parts of the building and told what had to be done. It included vaccuuming, dusting, sweeping, mopping etc. The co-workers and myself got along great and we had a lot of respect for one another.The hardest part of my job was the long hours sometimes. The most enjoyable part was when we were constantly reminded of the great job we were doing.
Pros
lunch with the boss once a week
Cons
sometimes long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its realy a good place for learning new things
jamshedpur (Former Employee) –  site engineer9 November 2011
its realy a good place for learning new things.....................
Cons
no time for other work axcept job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company for Manager cadre and to take experience
Mumbai India (Former Employee) –  Executive Engineer9 November 2011
Better company to have experience. But salary is better in manager cadre only!
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report

See more L&T Technology Services Ltd. reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at L&T Technology Services Ltd.. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 3,620 reviews
51.2K
41.5K
3754
2156
157

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.7Culture

L&T Technology Services Ltd. Reviews by Location