Kognitive Marketing Employee Reviews

Found 315 reviews matching the search See all 332 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Get knowledge and skills while working.
Field Sales Representative (Current Employee) –  Ottawa, ON11 February 2019
Kognitive Marketing is a company which could help you achieve your dreams and gain knowledge and skills while working on the field. One can definitely grow in this company. The employees are paid according to the efforts they make towards there job. In addition to this, there are many future growth prospects in this firm. Plus I would like to add for students if they work for this company, it could be their dream job!!!!!
Pros
Great pay rate and high growth prospects.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great sales experience
Field Marketing Representative (Former Employee) –  Ottawa, ON5 February 2019
Very friendly work environment!
Learned a lot from the sales manager, they are so responsible for their employees. The working hours are flexible and you get good commissions on top of your base salary.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
flexible working environment great oppurtunity to learn
Sales Specialist (Current Employee) –  Halifax, NS31 January 2019
I learned a lot of skills while working at kognitive marketing. The management team is really nice and helps you cope with pressures of work life balance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Promotions
Promotional Representative (Former Employee) –  Barrie, ON22 January 2019
This company has completely unrealistic expectations for what employees are supposed to accomplish in work day. No such thing as a 40 hour week here. Employees have to spend a great deal of time outside of work documenting, tracking behaviors and completing workflow tasks assigned by managers, because it is impossible to get to these things during the time you are actually at work. I routinely worked 60+ hours a week. There is absolutely no work-life balance at this company.
I have never before seen a place with such high turnover of employees. Employees are not valued and are taken advantage of in my opinion.
Beware of reviews from employees, managers assign tasks for staff to review the company and each of their businesses.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bad experience
Sale Representative (Former Employee) –  Ottawa, ON17 January 2019
bad training for someone who wants to increase his sale skills
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Commission based job
Financial Services Representative (Former Employee) –  Windsor, ON5 January 2019
Working in the financial sector teaches you to be considerate about the needs and wants of the customer. You have to be a good leader and also a good team member in order to succeed in this job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Possibilités de faire un salaire très intéressant
vendeur (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC2 January 2019
Je conseil à tous de l'essayer, il s'agit d'une belle opportunité.
Pros
salaire
Cons
Certains clients sont mal commode
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best company ever
Field Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Ajax, ON31 December 2018
Hello, i been with Kognitive Marketing for 1 month now and I'm happy to be a part of this company because i feel like family instead of an employee and my colleagues treat each other with kind and humble hearts. With great teacher's that will support you along the way whenever you need them.
Pros
flexible timing, breaks whenever you want, set your own targets.
Cons
i haven't notice any cons yet
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Très bonne entreprise
Representant des ventes (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC21 December 2018
Si vous aimez les chalenges et que vous n’avez pas peur de parler au gens, ce job est fait pour vous.
Pros
Le salaire
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very stimulating work
Sales Representative (Current Employee) –  Québec City, QC21 December 2018
enjoyable work schedule, great company and very fun team
Pros
great commission, flexible schedule
Cons
travelling/always working alone
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great job to have !
Field sale representant (Current Employee) –  Québec City, QC19 December 2018
Kognitive marketing is a great compagny, our days are fill with fun while working , it is a team work even when you are alone on the field ! Love that job !
Pros
High commission job !
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fantastic company to work for
Field Sales Representative (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON18 December 2018
This company is fantastic. They care about how we feel, put lots of time into developing their people and are growing. It is a company where we become family. Everyone here cares about each other and they are so accepting of everyone
Pros
leadership, pay ability to grow, flexible schedule
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Opportunity for newcomers
FMR (Current Employee) –  Winnipeg, MB17 December 2018
It is really good experience working in the company. Really nice working environment. One of the best sales and Marketing job for all age group. Uncapped commission.
Pros
Good environment, skill development
Cons
We need to try hard to get success.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful place to get Sales Experience
Field Sales Representative (Current Employee) –  Thunder Bay, ON17 December 2018
It's a great environment to gain experience regarding sales. You meet a lot of interesting people on the job.
lt helps to you know the concerns of your customers and how to address those concerns.
Pros
Flexible hours
Cons
No lunch provided for employees
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales rep
Sales Representative (Current Employee) –  Ajax, ON17 December 2018
I really can’t believe how my life changed in weeks after getting this job {GTA}
One of the best company , best managers and colleagues ever seen in my whole life.
You guys are the best and thanks for believing in me. The great thing i like about this job is the Team and wonderful open commision structure plus minimum or more wage per hour too while you work.
So you already know , sky is the limit after getting this job. Thanks !!!!
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible working hours and supportive team
Field Marketing Representative (Current Employee) –  Ajax, ON16 December 2018
Have been working since 3 months now.
Team is supportive and motivating. The best part is the flexibility it provides in working hours. Learning new things everyday
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to grow and learn new skills
field sales representative (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON14 December 2018
Great place to work. The entire team makes this feel like family. You get rewarded well for working hard from not only your boss but from senior leadership. The encouragement from other FMR's is fantastic as well
Pros
Growth, leadership, learning, flexible schedule
Cons
longer hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging job
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB14 December 2018
Promoting a product that already everyone owns, makes it difficult to accomplish. Through this job, i definitely had the opportunity to perfect my public speaking and come up with creative pitches that apply to different kinds of customers.
Pros
Low expectations
Cons
Challenging tasks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible Job
Event Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Mississauga, ON14 December 2018
Its Awesome. Rewarding for your hardwork.
You learn and polish your communication skills. FLEXIBLE and money making. If you like travelling then it is the best job you can have. You get opportunities to travel different cities and provinces all over canada.
Pros
Money making, flexible, career builder for startups.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review
FMR (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON13 December 2018
Its a great experience working with this company. This company provides a platform for new sales representatives. Any one looking to grow in person in the field of sales this is a good start for your career.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Kognitive Marketing. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 332 reviews
5164
477
330
217
144

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.9Culture