KERRY Employee Reviews

Found 11 reviews matching the search See all 433 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lack of management, corporate eliminated onsite HR - how can this be done ?
Employee (Current Employee) –  Woodstock, ON28 May 2019
High turnover at Company, plant operated without Plant Manager for a number of months, no production manager, no HR, no H&S, no direction. Do not trust company - Corporate will come in and "restructure" roles.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lack of support from management, high turnover
Safety Manager (Former Employee) –  Woodstock, ON7 May 2019
Constant change, no follow through, No accountability , No support
Negative work environment, No improvement on issues, high turnover in production staff and in office
Cons
No recognition for work
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place lots of opportunity
Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Woodstock, ON6 June 2018
Great place to work with plenty of opportunity to advance within the company. If you work hard the managers do take notice. Lots of opportunity for overtime.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
kerry foods despatch department colletway branch southall Uk
Order Picker (Former Employee) –  Southall, SK28 September 2017
i had a very enjoyable time in that company. we did much work while enjoying as everyone was like family. we gave our best to that company as they trusted us. missing everyone
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Everyone works very hard under difficult management
Microbiologist / Quality Assurance (Former Employee) –  Woodstock, ON8 June 2017
Everyone who works on the floor works hard to keep the company producing and running smoothly. Management puts a lot of pressure on employees and does not have the best decision making.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mediocre
Manoeuvre (Former Employee) –  Sainte-Claire, QC27 March 2017
Aucun respect manque de jugement des ressource humaine aucun respect envers la personne
Pros
Responce
Cons
Aucun respect
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Belle expérience
Étudiant (Former Employee) –  Sainte-Claire, QC28 June 2016
Pour seulement un poste étudiant j'ai bien aimé c'est un job ou on ne se surmène pas. Bon train de travail.
Pros
salaire compétitif, travail relativement calme
Cons
horaires variable
Was this review helpful?Yes 10NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
6 months experience as part of undergraduate degree
Research & Development (Former Employee) –  Kerry21 April 2015
experience of industrial research and development in high specification laboratory for the production of dairy powders and proteins. great team atmosphere within the department, however some boundaries between R&D and QC. . . ..
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Coop Placement for School
Microbiology Laboratory Assistant (Former Employee) –  Woodstock, ON7 October 2014
This was my coop placement for Medix College. I enjoyed working here and learning about microbiology and reagents and lab procedures.
Pros
Flexible Hours
Cons
No people interaction
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful Working Environment
Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  Delta, BC30 January 2014
I would recommend this company to anybody. It was almost as good as the oil company my buddy works for but wages arn't as good. Many people have been there 12 years or more so there isn't allot of turnover of staff.
Pros
Wonderful Staff
Cons
Must wear safety belt at all times, which means your putting on and taking off a safety belt anywhere from, 100 to 170 times a day if your the only one on the line.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report

See more KERRY reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at KERRY. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.2
Based on 433 reviews
584
4103
3112
272
162

Ratings by category

3.0Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary/Benefits
2.9Job Security/Advancement
2.7Management
3.0Culture