Kellogg Company Employee Reviews

Found 11 reviews matching the search See all 1,958 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work
General Labourer (Former Employee) –  London, ON3 May 2019
Busy multi tasking , to work on your own, with little supervision, friendly, working with a lot of nice the people there.
I did a lot of different jobs.
Pros
some times free meals, or samples of new products
Cons
at first alot of hours you were expected to work
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Huge disconnect between east and west...as usual
Territory Manager (Current Employee) –  Vancouver, BC4 April 2019
Territory manager in BC run by upper management in Ontario and Quebec who are totally out of touch with how things work here.
Frequently changing expectations and reports that are sent to seemingly nowhere. Leadership is a problem.
Pros
Company car, gas, all expenses, great salary in relation to the work and other companies
Cons
So disorganized
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unorganized and misleading
Material Handler/Shipper receiver (Former Employee) –  Brampton, ON6 February 2019
Operations manager treats the employees with a disrespectful attitude. Good work was never appreciated in this facility so I knew this job wasn’t for me.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dinamina e boa para trabalhar
Cleaner (Former Employee) –  Mississauga7 December 2018
Muito boa companhia tinha muito bom horário de trabalhar
Pros
Tinhamos refeicao gratuita na empresa
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly people with comfortable environment
Student Support Worker (Former Employee) –  Belleville, ON17 August 2018
Company has many benefits. I enjoyed working there, So reputational company and reputed people work there who respect each other and help each other in every situation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible toxic Canadian sales environment
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Canada9 November 2017
Beware - does not function like a top tier company and they do not value employees.. Culture has vanished.
...........................................................
Pros
Free cereal
Cons
Lack of leadership
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Work Enviroment
Processing Operator (Former Employee) –  London, ON24 January 2017
I enjoyed all aspects of my job at Kellogg Canada. We were encouraged to upgrade our skills with new technology that they provided. Some days involved heavy lifting which I also enjoyed.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable et motivant
Commercial Strategy (intern) (Former Employee) –  Brussels, ON10 January 2017
Je recommande cette entreprise : des responsabilités sont confiées aux stagiaires, il y règne un très bon état d'esprit et les managers ont a coeur de faire évoluer et grandir les jeunes employés/stagiaires.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a Place where you can learn to be over qualified
Marketing Projects Specialist (Current Employee) –  Egypt, ON19 December 2016
a Place where you can learn to be over qualified. you got to learn many things beyound your job description. Though I'm marketing specialist but i'm acting as Brand Manager. I got to learn about production, purchasing, engineering and food and safety.

I like most of my co-workers they are the best i have ever had.

my hardest part of the job that my decision and view as a marketer affect the whole company, which i consider a big responsibility and very serious part.

the most enjoyable part that it's not a routine job, part of it yes but the rest is creation and thinking outside of the box.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun made lots of money there good benefits
processing operator (Former Employee) –  London, ON7 March 2016
fun place, love it there but plant closed. wish i was still there.people were friendly , like a sporting team working together,make as much money as you wanted
Pros
made as much money as you wanted
Cons
place closed didnt need too
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport

See more Kellogg Company reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Kellogg Company. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 1,958 reviews
5632
4569
3459
2150
1148

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.5Culture